Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
64 lines (52 sloc) 1.84 KB
Revision history for Perl extension Path::Router
0.10 Wed. Jan. 12, 2011
* Path::Router
- route_class attribute, to allow easy subclassing
(thanks to Dylan Hardison)
0.09 Thurs. Dec. 10, 2009
* Path::Router
- fixing a minor problem with the path
generator and optional parts
0.08 Tues. Dec. 8, 2009
* Path::Router
- added the include_router method
to allow inclusion of other routers
- added tests and docs for this
0.07 Tues. Mar. 10, 2009
* Path::Router::*
- lots of code re-written by Daisuke Maki
resulting in an 150% speed increase
- matching code is now inlined by default
but inlining can be turned off if needed
* Path::Router
- added insert_route to allow more fine grained
control over route ordering (Daisuke Maki)
* tests
- do not run pod tests unless testing a release
0.06 Sat. January 10, 2009
* Path::Router
- fix bug with >1 optional path component
- simplify and completely redo uri_for matching
0.05 Sat. January 3, 2009
* Path::Router
- refinements to match correctly in more uri_for edge cases
* Test::Path::Router
- minor display improvements
0.04 Fri. January 2, 2009
* Path::Router
- fix uri_for to return undef on match failure instead of ''
(empty string)
0.03 Wed. July 16, 2008
* Path::Router::Shell
- fixed spelling of Term::ReadLine (RT #37693)
0.02 Mon. July 14, 2008
* Path::Router
- changed DEBUG from a constant sub to $DEBUG
a package variable. This is a new module and
so easy debugability is important.
* Path::Router::Route
- silly fix to make sure exact paths will match
- added tests for this
0.01 Sat. July 12, 2008
- copied Ruby on Rails Router, but make it
... better, stronger, faster
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.