Skip to content
Avatar

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
  • Pro
@dustinmoris
Dustin Moris Gorski dustinmoris
Highly functioning organism that transforms caffeine into code. Technology enthusiast, forward thinker and blogger at https://dusted.codes/ .

Dusted Codes Limited London

@ploeh
Mark Seemann ploeh
Helps programmers make code easier to maintain.

Copenhagen, Denmark

@abailly
Arnaud Bailly abailly

Igitur Nantes, France

@odrotbohm
Oliver Drotbohm odrotbohm
Senior Principal Software Engineer @ Pivotal, Java Champion, OpenSource enthusiast, all things Spring, data, DDD, REST and software architecture. Soul Power!

Pivotal Software, Inc. Dresden, Germany

@mathias-brandewinder
Mathias Brandewinder mathias-brandewinder
Figuring out things, one model at a time. F# globe-trotter. Find me as @brandewinder on Twitter.

San Francisco

@tombennet
Tom Bennet tombennet
Web developer, SEO & analytics consultant based in London.

@TransferWise London

@KevinDockx
Kevin Dockx KevinDockx
API, security, OSS, Pluralsight author, Microsoft MVP

Belgium

@filipw
Filip W filipw

Zurich, Switzerland

@hikalkan
Halil İbrahim Kalkan hikalkan
Sofware architect, developer and entrepreneur (@volosoft).

Volosoft Istanbul, Turkey

@jgauffin
Jonas Gauffin jgauffin
Founder of Coderr: http://github.com/coderrio/

https://coderr.io Falun, Sweden

@felixrieseberg
Felix Rieseberg felixrieseberg
🙇 🌳

@slackhq San Francisco

@bep
Bjørn Erik Pedersen bep
Software Developer and Saxophonist from Norway • Creator of @gohugoio

Norway

@ejpusa
Edward Potter ejpusa

Preceptress.science New York City

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex Software

Apex London, UK

@vkarpov15
Valeri Karpov vkarpov15
Web developer, blogger, author

Booster Fuels Miami Beach, FL

@dcramer
David Cramer dcramer
founder/cto @getsentry

Sentry San Francisco, CA

@gati
Jonathon Morgan gati
Founder and CEO @ Yonder

Yonder Austin

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@imathis
Brandon Mathis imathis
Front-end trouble maker @ BuildPlane

BuildPlane Birmingham, AL

@mikehadlow
Mike Hadlow mikehadlow
Lewes, UK based .NET developer.

Suteki Ltd Lewes, UK

@jbogard
Jimmy Bogard jbogard
The Barley Architect, Independent Consultant, Chief Architect at Headspring

Jimmy Bogard Consulting, LLC Austin, TX

@spf13
Steve Francia spf13
@golang product lead at @google • Author, Speaker, Developer • Creator of @gohugoio, Cobra, Viper & spf13-vim • former @docker & @mongodb

@Google NYC

@VaughnVernon
Vaughn Vernon VaughnVernon
Vaughn Vernon is the founder of @vlingo and @vlingo-net, a leading expert in Domain-Driven Design, and a champion of simplicity and reactive software.

Kalele Carefree, Arizona

You can’t perform that action at this time.