Block or report user

Report or block jimkropa

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@ploeh
Mark Seemann ploeh
Helps programmers make code easier to maintain.

Copenhagen, Denmark

@abailly
Arnaud Bailly abailly

Igitur Nantes, France

@olivergierke
Oliver Gierke olivergierke
Spring Data Project Lead @ Pivotal, Java Champion, OpenSource enthusiast, all things Spring, data, DDD, REST and software architecture. Soul Power!

Pivotal Software, Inc. Dresden, Germany

@mathias-brandewinder
Mathias Brandewinder mathias-brandewinder
Figuring out things, one model at a time. F# globe-trotter. Find me as @brandewinder on Twitter.

San Francisco

@tombennet
Tom Bennet tombennet
Writer, web developer, SEO consultant, and analytics specialist based in London. Head of Product Development @Builtvisible.

@Builtvisible London

@KevinDockx
Kevin Dockx KevinDockx
API, security, OSS, Pluralsight author, Microsoft MVP

Belgium

@filipw
Filip W filipw

Zurich, Switzerland

@hikalkan
Halil İbrahim Kalkan hikalkan
Sofware architect, developer and entrepreneur (@volosoft).

Volosoft Istanbul, Turkey

@jgauffin
Jonas Gauffin jgauffin
Founder of Coderr: http://github.com/coderrio/

https://coderrapp.com Falun, Sweden

@felixrieseberg
Felix Rieseberg felixrieseberg
🙇 🌳

@slackhq San Francisco

@bep
Bjørn Erik Pedersen bep
Software Developer and Saxophonist from Norway • Creator of @gohugoio

Norway

@ejpusa
Edward Potter ejpusa

Preceptress Design & BK Coder New York City

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@vkarpov15
Valeri Karpov vkarpov15
Backend Node.js at Booster Fuels Blogger, http://thecodebarbarian.com Author, http://es2015generators.com, Professional AngularJS

Booster Fuels Miami, FL

@dcramer
David Cramer dcramer
founder/ceo @getsentry

Sentry San Francisco, CA

@gati
Jonathon Morgan gati

Good at the Internet Austin

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@imathis
Brandon Mathis imathis

Compose Birmingham, AL

@mikehadlow
Mike Hadlow mikehadlow
Lewes, UK based .NET developer.

Suteki Ltd Lewes, UK

@jbogard
Jimmy Bogard jbogard
The Barley Architect, Chief Architect at Headspring

Headspring Austin, TX

@spf13
Steve Francia spf13
@golang at @google • Author, Speaker, Developer • Creator of Hugo, Cobra & spf13-vim • former Docker & MongoDB

@Google NYC

@VaughnVernon
Vaughn Vernon VaughnVernon
Vaughn Vernon is the founder of @vlingo and @vlingo-net, a leading expert in Domain-Driven Design, and a champion of simplicity and reactive software.

Kalele Phoenix, Arizona