Block or report user

Report or block jjiko

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro
@shakefu
Jacob Alheid shakefu

about.me San Francisco, CA

@joestump
Joe Stump joestump
I like turtles.

@salesforce Portland, OR

@zaach
Zach Carter zaach

Venn Santa Monica, CA

@SaraJo
Sara Chipps SaraJo
CEO Jewelbots

@Jewelbots New York, NY

@assertchris
Christopher Pitt assertchris
Code and robots!

@indiefin Cape Town, South Africa

@doitlikejustin
Justin Scarpetti doitlikejustin

Webstract Marketing Redondo Beach, CA

@Shipow
Kevin Granger Shipow
I design tools for developers @algolia and attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion

UX Devsigner @Algolia Paris – SF

@daviferreira
Davi Ferreira daviferreira
Anti-social Social Club

Daviferreira.com Copenhagen, Denmark

@jackmoore
Jack Moore jackmoore
@jacklmoore on Twitter :finnadie:

Skyrin Gainesville, FL

@fideloper
Chris Fidao fideloper
Coding and servers. @UserScape-er. Breakfast tacos. Made @Servers-for-Hackers.

UserScape San Antonio, TX

@jessesquires
Jesse Squires jessesquires
unpaid labor for everyone

@plangrid @hexedbits Oakland, CA

@flexage
Alex flexage

TheGamesDB.net UK

@ADO
Adam Hill ADO

Advanced Design Online Launceston, TAS, Australia

@joshtronic
Josh Sherman joshtronic
Husband. Father. Pug dad. Born again Linux user.

Austin, TX

@matthiasak
Matt Keas matthiasak
λfp, coding air bison making tools for biomed @stackwave, @toptal

@stackwavetech Houston, TX

@tracend
✌ Makis Tracend tracend
Tech lead @kdi - Product development @makesites - Product Manager @amigame

K&D Interactive California (US)

@Circa75
Jason Schuller Circa75
A designer and maker of things for the web, always focused on elegant simplicity, relentlessly learning by making mistakes.

Seattle, WA

@tdreyno
Thomas Reynolds tdreyno

Award Winning Fjords Portland, OR

@karlfreeman
Karl Freeman karlfreeman
Software Engineer #ruby #elixir #javascript

@zapnito London, United Kingdom

@bhollis
Ben Hollis bhollis

@Snapchat Seattle, WA

@scar45
scarFortyFive scar45
Frontend Developer

@AOKP 127.0.0.1

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@samt
Sam Thompson samt
Founder of @sacjs, co-founded @makerhqsac, midnight-entrepreneur, electronics geek, coffee consumer, webapp builder, musician, among other things.

@particle-iot and @makerhqsac Sacramento, CA

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@trek
Trek Glowacki trek
I helped start @workantile, couponed at @groupon, now doing some startup thing. @emberjs core team emeritus. @paulirish once called me a hero

Popular Pays Chicago, IL

@wagenet
Peter Wagenet wagenet

Tilde, Inc. Orange County, CA

@ghempton
Gordon L. Hempton ghempton
I am hiring: React, Go, Rails

outreach.io Seattle, WA

@devinus
Devin Alexander Torres devinus
Motivated and enthusiastic software developer with a passion for learning. Code used by @basho, @2600hz, @irccloud, @ChicagoBoss, @phoenixframework, @formio.

@salesforce @Rebelmail @nanocurrency Austin, TX