Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

38 lines (30 sloc) 1.074 kb
Authors :
---------
Olivier Fourdan <fourdan@xfce.org>
Contributors :
--------------
Aquila Deus <aquila_deus@yahoo.co.uk>
Aurelien Foret <orelien@chez.com>
Benedikt Meurer <Benedikt.Meurer@unix-ag.uni-siegen.de>
Damon Harper <dl+xfce4-dev@usrbin.ca>
Darren Salt <linux@youmustbejoking.demon.co.uk>
Ian Morgan <imorgan@webcon.ca>
Jens Guballa <J.Guballa@t-online.de>
Joshua Blanton <jblanton@irg.cs.ohiou.edu>
Juho Vaha-Herttua <juhovh@iki.fi>
May THO <thobouli@yahoo.fr>
Nils Rennebarth <Nils.Rennebarth@web.de>
Ori Bernstein <rand_chars@rogers.com>
Paramjit Oberoi <param@cs.wisc.edu>
Phil Vandry <vandry@tzone.org>
Thomas Leonard <tal@ecs.soton.ac.uk>
Credits :
---------
Portions of code based on the following projects :
Oroborus: Ken Lynch <kenlynch@blueyonder.co.uk>
Metacity: Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
Sawfish: John Harper <jsh@unfactored.org>
xcompmgr: Copyright © 2003 Keith Packard
gen-color-table.pl comes from gtk/gdk-pixbuf/gen-color-table.pl and has been
copied as is without any modification so original copyright/license remain on
this file.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.