Skip to content
🎯
Focusing
🎯
Focusing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block jkobus

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@phpextra @Audioteka
Block or report user

Report or block jkobus

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@avalanche123
Bulat Shakirzyanov avalanche123
Just another bag of organic material...

DataStax Conshohocken, PA

@mpociot
Marcel Pociot mpociot

Beyond Code GmbH Germany

@alcaeus
Andreas Braun alcaeus
@mongodb driver engineer and @doctrine maintainer. Currently enjoying parental leave.

MongoDB Munich

@marcioAlmada
Márcio Almada marcioAlmada
Software architect passionate about compilers - often coding Go, C, Lisp, PHP, Python

MT Brazil

@Majkl578
Michael Moravec Majkl578
Doing crazy things.

FAVI.cz Prague, Czech Republic

@khelle
Kamil J. khelle
Passionate Systems Architect

Poland

@brzuchal
Michał Brzuchalski brzuchal
Passionate PHP Developer focused on microservices and PHP internals

@easir Rumia, Poland

@takeit
Rafał Muszyński takeit

@sourcefabric Poland

@wapmorgan
Sergey wapmorgan

Student Moscow, Russia Federation

@akondas
Arkadiusz Kondas akondas
@php-ai Code Craftsman, Event Stormer, Machine Learning Enthusiast, Clean Coder, Big Data Fan, Blogger, Ultrarunner

Proget Sp. z o.o. Polska

@gavinandresen
Gavin Andresen gavinandresen

Clearwing Software Amherst, MA

@ondrejmirtes
Ondřej Mirtes ondrejmirtes
Breaking the builds at @slevomat by day, creating @phpstan by night.

Slevomat.cz Prague, Czech Republic

@geohot
George Hotz geohot
We will win self driving cars.

comma.ai San Francisco, CA

@cer
Chris Richardson cer
http://eventuate.io, transactional microservices. http://microservices.io patterns. POJOs in Action. Original Cloud Foundry. Consulting. Training

Eventuate, Inc

@codeliner
Alexander Miertsch codeliner
10+ years PHP and JavaScript developer
@timwhitlock
Tim Whitlock timwhitlock
Maker of @loco - interested in l10n

Loco London, UK

@Nyholm
Tobias Nyholm Nyholm
Symfony Core team, certified Symfony developer. Speaker, writer, podcaster. Maintainer for many awesome libraries.

Happyr Stockholm

@BenMorel
Benjamin Morel BenMorel

Aix-en-Provence, France

@tpluscode
Tomasz Pluskiewicz tpluscode

T+Code Wrocław, Poland

@SzymonPobiega
Szymon Pobiega SzymonPobiega

@ParticularSoftware Kraków

@gabrielrcouto
Gabriel Rodrigues Couto gabrielrcouto
PHP evangelist, open source lover, HTML5/JS developer and a guy that thinks everything has a solution.

Memed Campinas, Brazil

@nikic
Nikita Popov nikic

JetBrains Berlin, Germany

@SimHacker
Don Hopkins SimHacker

Ground Up Software Amsterdam, Netherlands

@rlerdorf
Rasmus Lerdorf rlerdorf

Etsy Probably on a plane

@jarrodek
Paweł Psztyć jarrodek
Software engineer, UX designer, Information manager, Business analyst.

Mulesoft, a Salesforce company San Francisco, USA

@adyenpayments
Adyen bv adyenpayments
Please visit our organization here: @Adyen

Adyen bv Amsterdam

@gellu
Grzegorz Krysiak gellu

DocPlanner Warsaw, Poland

@sobstel
Przemek Sobstel sobstel
Ruby, Rails, React Native

Katowice, Poland

@greydnls
Graham Hoefer greydnls

@TheGuarantors Brooklyn, NY

@mnapoli
Matthieu Napoli mnapoli
👋 Software consultant working on serverless PHP applications.

@whilenull Lyon, France

@egeloen
Eric GELOEN egeloen

Wid'op Lille, France

@alexbilbie
Alex Bilbie alexbilbie
Head of Engineering at @popsa-hq

@popsa-hq London

@sagikazarmark
Márk Sági-Kazár sagikazarmark
Open Source enthusiast, Go package author (@goph). Currently hacking Kubernetes at @banzaicloud.

@banzaicloud Budapest, Hungary

@scottrobertson
Scott Robertson scottrobertson

Baremetrics North East, England

@pete001
Pete Cheyne pete001
Public projects, fuelled by caffeine.

Block Matrix Newcastle upon Tyne

@psliwa
Piotr Śliwa psliwa

@ocadotechnology Kraków, Poland

@antonmedv
Anton Medvedev antonmedv
I'm backend developer at aviasales.ru, living in Phuket. In my free time, I create open source software. One popular is Deployer.

Aviasales Phuket, Thailand

@rdohms
Rafael Dohms rdohms
A graduated Computer Engineer, Rafael Dohms has vast experience in the PHP ecosystem as a Developer, Speaker and Contributor.

@Usabilla Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.