Block or report user

Report or block jlegrone

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Skookum @Bernie-2016 @ProgressiveCoders @L4GG
@cjimti
Craig Johnston cjimti
CTO at Deasil Cognitive

@txn2 Los Angeles

@kappklot
H Kapp-Klote kappklot
sullen transsexual, coding school dropout.

ONE Northside Chicago

@mohamedebrahim96
Mohamed Ebrahim mohamedebrahim96
Android Developer, I love making simple things with great impact. I spend most of my time writing code or reading about interesting things.

@PlexMediaInc Egypt

@Twanneman
Twan van Landschoot Twanneman
developer & designer of wordpress + web + game + app

Studio Twanneman.nl Tilburg, North-Brabant, The Netherlands, Earth, Milky Way, Virgo Supercluster

@khanduri
Prashant Khanduri khanduri
https://github.com/opendiffy/diffy

@opendiffy CA, United States

@headquarters
Michael Head headquarters

Ally Financial Charlotte, NC

@puneetkhanduri
Puneet Khanduri puneetkhanduri
Diffy - https://github.com/opendiffy/diffy Functional Programming ML&AI

@opendiffy ex-@twitter ex-@oracle ex-@sunlabs San Francisco

@jdolitsky
Josh Dolitsky jdolitsky

@codefresh-io Chicago, IL

@taivu
Tai taivu
Pimper of Pixels and Flipper of Functions, Breaker of Production, First of his name

@cyberwoven Planet Earth

@jbailey4
Joshua Bailey jbailey4
Web Developer at Ally

Ally Bank Charlotte, NC

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@alexdiliberto
Alex DiLiberto alexdiliberto
(つ▀¯▀)つ ⊂(▀¯▀⊂)

@polarityio Charlotte, NC

@crodriguez1a
Carlos Rodriguez crodriguez1a
Augmentation above automation

@ally Charlotte

@jlev
Josh Levinger jlev
Commander @spacedogXYZ, currently working on @OpenSourceActivismTech. Graduate @mit @mitmedialab @c4fcm, former Director of Tech at @citizenengagementlab.

@spacedogXYZ Oakland, CA

@kylebustard
Kyle Bustard kylebustard
Me write pretty code sometimes.

Austin, Texas

@sasjkia
Sasjkia Otto sasjkia
Founder of CarpoolVote.com - linking volunteer drivers with anybody who needs a ride to claim their vote!

CarpoolVote.com USA

@joemcl
Joe McLaughlin joemcl
Former geek at @citizenactionny. @WorkingFamilies @nywfp member. Check out @civicrm @drupal @opensupporter #OpenData @ProgressiveCoders

Irvine CA

@TechMaz
Steven Mazliach TechMaz

California, United States

@shekarvt
Shekar Meduri shekarvt
Enthusiastic Learner

Frisco TX

@ajwhite
Atticus White ajwhite
All things JS @robinpowered

@robinpowered Boston, MA

@innovativedmm
Amanda Robertson innovativedmm

Center for Civic Progress Charlotte, NC

@illucent
Andrew Starodubtsev illucent
full stack employee, full stack web developer, independent learner, digital artist

remote

@ShamariFeaster
Shamari Feaster ShamariFeaster
5f658s

City of Tallahssee Tallahassee

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal