Skip to content
🐪
the koan brothers
🐪
the koan brothers

Highlights

Organizations

@Semantic-Org
@noahlevenson
Noah Levenson noahlevenson
consumer reports digital lab, mozilla, etc.

New York, NY

@bhou
Bo HOU bhou
PhD, Engineer

Paris

@cramforce
Malte Ubl cramforce

Alameda, CA, USA

@kleinfreund
Philipp Rudloff kleinfreund

Eindhoven, The Netherlands

@vmg
Vicent Martí vmg
Principal Systems Engineer. Currently working on: this website.

GitHub Madrid

@liquidpele
liquidpele

Tripwire Atlanta

@robinfhu
Robin Hu robinfhu
A front end software engineer at Novus Partners.

Novus Partners Austin TX

@catarak
Cassie Tarakajian catarak
all technology is political ~ they/them

@Cycling74, @processing Brooklyn, NY

@chriseppstein
Chris Eppstein chriseppstein
I help make writing CSS easier.

@linkedin San Jose, CA

@caitp
⭐caitp⭐ caitp
I work on the v8 and JavaScriptCore JS engines for a living. I enjoy doing this, this is fun. I do other things, too (like build some fun OBS Studio plugins)

Igalia Toronto, Canada

@mickhansen
Mick Hansen mickhansen

Copenhagen, Denmark

@n1mmy
Nick Martin n1mmy
Co-founder at Apollo GraphQL

@apollographql San Francisco, CA

@othiym23
Forrest L Norvell othiym23
Wannabe JavaScript daimyo.

Ellation / Crunchyroll / VRV San Francisco

@cloudhead
Alexis Sellier cloudhead
/dev/fnord

Monadic Berlin

@thebyrd
David Byrd thebyrd
Building the Quantum

1QBit Vancouver, BC

@vanessametonini
Vanessa Me Tonini vanessametonini
I'm your illusion

São Paulo, Brazil

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg
Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io NSW, Australia

@floatdrop
Vsevolod Strukchinsky floatdrop

Yandex Russia, Yekaterinburg

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
Principal Engineer at GitHub npm inventor, founder npm, Inc. Former Node BDFL. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all. He/him

GitHub Oakland CA

@tipiirai
Tero Piirainen tipiirai

Muut Inc Helsinki / Finland

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google

@krisselden
Kris Selden krisselden

@LinkedIn Seattle, WA

@stubailo
Sashko Stubailo stubailo
Engineering manager working on the Dashboard at @stripe, previously worked on @apollographql and @meteor

@stripe San Francisco

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803

vuejs New Jersey ⇄ China

@quadrismegistus
Ryan Heuser quadrismegistus
Junior Research Fellow (English and Digital Humanities) at King's College, Cambridge.

Cambridge, UK

@Slava
Slava Kim Slava
Devtools, systems, web

SF, CA

@glasser
David Glasser glasser

Meteor Development Group San Francisco, CA

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@mvdkleijn
Martijn mvdkleijn

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines The Netherlands, Europe

@storezhang
张川 storezhang
@mention ruijc.

Motorola System Crop. Chengdu

@noidontdig
Alex Qin noidontdig
out here tryna make things slightly less bad | programmer, teacher, public speaker | teaching people to code as a means of liberation with @codecooperative

Brooklyn, NY

@maxov
Max Ovsiankin maxov
Theoretical CS at TTIC

Berkeley, CA

@trey
Trey Piepmeier trey
Software is magic. Horrible, frustrating magic.

New Bedford, MA, USA

@wbond
Will Bond wbond
Software engineer, occasional designer. Working for @sublimehq. Proud husband and father.

@sublimehq Plymouth, NH

You can’t perform that action at this time.