Block or report user

Report or block jlukic

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@Semantic-Org
@vmg
Vicent Martí vmg
Principal Engineer at @github.

GitHub Madrid

@robinfhu
Robin Hu robinfhu
A front end software engineer at Novus Partners.

Novus Partners Austin TX

@catarak
Cassie Tarakajian catarak
hot young tech witch

Brooklyn, NY

@chriseppstein
Chris Eppstein chriseppstein
I help make writing CSS easier.

@linkedin San Jose, CA

@caitp
⭐caitp⭐ caitp
I work on the v8 and JavaScriptCore JS engines for a living. I enjoy doing this, this is fun. I do other things, too (like build some fun OBS Studio plugins)

Igalia Toronto, Canada

@mickhansen
Mick Hansen mickhansen

@snaplytics Copenhagen, Denmark

@n1mmy
Nick Martin n1mmy
CTO at Meteor Development Group

@meteor San Francisco, CA

@othiym23
Forrest L Norvell othiym23
Wannabe JavaScript daimyo.

::AOAIOXXYSZ:: San Francisco

@cloudhead
Alexis Sellier cloudhead
/dev/fnord

Monadic Berlin

@thebyrd
David Byrd thebyrd
Building the Quantum ☁

1QBit Vancouver, BC

@vanessametonini
Vanessa Me Tonini vanessametonini
merely human. web developer hacking the patriarchy @marialabhackers.

Marialab São Paulo, Brazil

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg
Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io & NodeSource South Coast NSW, Australia

@floatdrop
Vsevolod Strukchinsky floatdrop

Yandex Russia, Yekaterinburg

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of JavaScripts. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@tipiirai
Tero Piirainen tipiirai

Muut Inc Helsinki / Finland

@uranusjr
Tzu-ping Chung uranusjr

BIMEtek Co. Ltd. Taipei, Taiwan

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@stubailo
Sashko Stubailo stubailo
Front-end data engineering enthusiast

@meteor, @apollographql San Francisco

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@quadrismegistus
Ryan Heuser quadrismegistus
Dancer, activist, digital humanist, PhD candidate in English at Stanford writing about the interface between forms of abstraction and agency in 18thC literature

Oakland, CA

@Slava
Slava Kim Slava
I am a Russian-speaking Korean from Kazakhstan who moved to SF but later started school in Boston.

Boston, MA / SF, CA

@glasser
David Glasser glasser

Meteor Development Group San Francisco, CA

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@mvdkleijn
Martijn mvdkleijn

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines The Netherlands, Europe

@storezhang
张川 storezhang
@mention ruijc.

Motorola System Crop. Chengdu

@noidontdig
Alex Qin noidontdig
software engineer & educator director of technology @gakkoproject founder @codecooperative

Brooklyn, NY

@hastebrot
Benjamin Gudehus hastebrot
millennial who typed code listings on commodore vic20, c128, and sinclair zx spectrum. 1 REM TANK-V-UFO BY D.LATER

Canoo Engineering AG Hannover, Germany

@maxov
Max Ovsiankin maxov
Math and CS at UC Berkeley, @twitter

@Berkeley-CS170, @twitter Berkeley, CA

@trey
Trey Piepmeier trey
Software is magic. Horrible, frustrating magic.

New Bedford, MA, USA

@wbond
Will Bond wbond
Author of Package Control for @sublimehq, now working on Sublime Text itself. Likes crypto. Proud husband and father.

@codexns and @sublimehq Plymouth, NH

@mmistakes
Michael Rose mmistakes
Just making m̴̨͉̃ͣͭ̉̈́͠is̛̞̥͔̳ͯ̈́͊͌̈̌̇͞͠t̵̤͒́͆̀́̂̎ͪ̀ḁ̜̹̱̂͒k̵̥̗̜̹ͭ̾́̚e̸͖̬͕̙͚ͤ̓͐͗ͪ͒͠s̞̻̟̰̰͕̮̐ͮ̑ with drawing, web development, and life.

Buffalo, New York