Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
116 lines (103 sloc) 6.29 KB
= CREDITS.txt
== Contributors
- Dominik Sander (https://github.com/dsander) - gh-225, gh-226
- Piavka (https://github.com/piavka) - Job#trigger_off_schedule, gh-214
- Paulo Delgado (https://github.com/paulodelgado) counter ActiveRecord, gh-210
- Anjali Sharma (https://github.com/anjali-sharma) enhance job#last_time example
- Kyle Simukka (https://github.com/simook) raise on "*/0 * * * *"
- Ryan McGeary (https://github.com/rmm5t) svg badges for the readme
- Balasankar C (https://github.com/balasankarc) fix CronJob spec vs December
- Matthieu Rosinski (https://github.com/Korrigan) prevent "every" shifts
- vivitar (https://github.com/vivitar) silenced a set of Ruby warnings
- Jon McPherson (https://github.com/JonMcPherson) :first_in => 0 back
- Calinoiu Alexandru Nicolae (https://github.com/alexandru-calinoiu) CronLine#prev_second fix
- Alyssa Pohahau (https://github.com/alyssa) out of DST transition specs
- Claude Vessaz (https://github.com/claudeatsafe) ack #unscheduled_at in #scheduled?
- 김성식 (https://github.com/kssminus) job id uniqueness effort
- Jesse Willet (https://github.com/jhw-at-prosperworks-com) cron vs "*/10"
- Pascal Ouellet (https://github.com/pouellet) Scheduler#timeline loop fix
- Ryan Biesemeyer (https://github.com/yaauie) ZoTime.is_timezone? on OSX
- Ketan Padegaonkar (https://github.com/ketan) .brute_frequency improvement
- Gabriel Gilder (https://github.com/ggilder) LA DST specs
- Sterling Paramore (https://github.com/gnilrets) underscore TZ fix
- ecin (https://github.com/ecin) new lock mecha
- Adam Jonas (https://github.com/adamjonas) migrate specs to "expect"
- Yassen Bantchev (https://github.com/yassenb) CronLine#previous_time rewrite
- Eric Lindvall (https://github.com/eric) Zookeeper locked example
- Ted Pennings (https://github.com/tedpennings) typo in post_install_message
- Tobias Kraze (https://github.com/kratob) timeout vs mutex fix
- Patrick Farrell (https://github.com/pfarrell) pointing at deprecated start_new
- Thomas Sevestre (https://github.com/thomassevestre) :exception option
- Matteo Cerutti - last_time / previous_time idea (and initial implementation)
- Aimee Rose (https://github.com/AimeeRose) cronline and > 24
- Lucy Fu (https://github.com/lfu) arg error on <= 0 "every" freq
- Rainux Luo (https://github.com/rainux) multiple mutexes
- Andrew Davey (https://github.com/asdavey) "L" in cron lines
- Stig Kleppe-Jørgensen (https://github.com/stigkj)
- Danny "northox" Fullerton (https://github.com/northox) negative time strings
- Marcus Brito (https://github.com/pazustep) CronLine proofing
- André Luis Leal Cardoso Junior (https://github.com/andrehjr) 1.9.3 patch
- Anthony Lewis (https://github.com/anthonylewis) cron lines and 09 issue
- concept47 (https://github.com/concept47) every and :discard_past
- Chris Kampemeier (http://github.com/chrisk) rspec 2.0 refinements
- Tanzeeb Khalili (http://github.com/tanzeeb) cron and timezones
- Adam Davies (http://github.com/adz), :allow_overlapping => false
- Klaas Jan Wierenga, at/every/in stress tests (1.0 and 2.0)
- TobyH (http://github.com/tobyh), faster and cleaner CronLine#next_time
== Feedback
- Sofia Bravo - http://stackoverflow.com/users/1123850/sofia-bravo - gh-231
- zzjin - https://githu.com/zzjin - 3.3.x vs CST abbreviated timezone - gh-228
- lovingyu - https://github.com/lovingyu - fallback to ENV['TZ'] - gh-222
- Ramon Tayag - https://github.com/ramontayag - prevent day 0 in cronlines
- Akinori Musha - https://github.com/knu - ENV['TZ'] setting is harmful
- Nicolás Satragno - https://twitter.com/nsatragno - parse_to_time vs Date
- d-m-u duhlmann - https://github.com/d-m-u - job opt hash preservation
- Anjali Sharma - https://github.com/anjali-sharma - fix typographical error
- Jonathan Campos - https://github.com/jonbcampos - negative cron day idea
- Andrey Morskov - https://github.com/accessd - fix typographical error
- Eduardo Maia - https://github.com/emaiax - rufus and the Rails console
- Suisea - https://github.com/suisea - readme rewording
- Radek - http://stackoverflow.com/users/250422 - gh-166
- Patrik Ragnarsson - https://github.com/dentarg - timeout vs nil, gh-156
- twitter @adefilaedward1 - typo in readme
- Michael Guymon - https://github.com/mguymon - #next_time vs :first_at
- junhanamaki - https://github.com/junhanamaki - #next_time and dst ambiguities
- kreynolds (tossrock) - inspiration for #occurrences
- Matteo - https://github.com/m4ce - dst and cron issue
- Tobias Bielohlawek - https://github.com/rngtng - missing assertion
- Joe Taylor and Agis Anastasopoulos -
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/21280870 - :first => :now and Job#call
- Gatis Tomsons - https://github.io/gacha - heavy work threads and lock errors
- https://github.com/joast - missing .to_time_string alias (code and doc)
- Tamir Duberstein - https://github.com/tamird - rdoc inaccuracies
- Kevin Bouwkamp - https://github.com/bmxpert1 - first_at issues
- Daniel Beauchamp - https://github.com/pushmatrix - pre/post trigger callbacks
- Arthur Maltson - https://github.com/amaltson - readme fixes
- skrd - https://github.com/skrd - "/10 * * * *" cron issue
- Hongli Lai - Scheduler#stop(:terminate => true) request
- Tero Tilus - raises on unsupported/unknown options
- Louis Coilliot - Scheduler#running_jobs
- Henrique G. Testa - pause/resume concept
- Sam Gibson - https://github.com/samfoo - exception handling hardening
- sha1dy - https://github.com/sha1dy - every and overlapping exception issue
- Defusal - unschedule_by_tag
- pickerel - https://github.com/pickerel
- Gonzalo Suarez - parse_time_string(s) issue
- Tony Day - http://github.com/tonyday - every and overlapping timeout issue
- Nate Wiger (Schedulable call/trigger issue)
- Aldric (readme errors)
- Kenneth Kalmer (daemon-kit)
- Chris Evans, :timeout tests on JRuby
- Tim Uckun, :timeout concept
- K Liu, for the note about CronLine#next_time
- Xianhang Zhang, find_jobs(tag=nil) patch
- Yi Wen, for lib/rufus-scheduler.rb
- Adam Green and Rael Dornfest for the Taskr breaking issue feedback
- Sean Liu, unschedule_every issue
- Manfred Usselman (no cronjobs on sundays bug)
- Michael Goth, tests with precision > 1s
* many people gave feedback previously, see
http://openwferu.rubyforge.org/svn/trunk/openwfe-ruby/CREDITS.txt
== and finally
- many thanks to the author and contributors of the tzinfo gem (http://tzinfo.github.io/)
- many thanks to the EventMachine team (especially Aman Gupta)