Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block jnewland

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@github
Block or report user

Report or block jnewland

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@akTwelve
Adam Kelly akTwelve
Senior Software Developer | Interested in AI, AR, and VR | Creator of www.immersivelimit.com
@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@nilebox
Nail Islamov nilebox

@Google Sydney, Australia

@geeknoid
Martin Taillefer geeknoid

Microsoft Redmond, Washington, USA

@vaikas
Ville Aikas vaikas

Seattle, WA, USA

@balloob
Paulus Schoutsen balloob

@home-assistant Irvine, CA

@johnwilliams
johnwilliams
I build infrastructure things at Basecamp.
@thedaniel
Daniel Hengeveld thedaniel
systems rationalizer

Amsterdam / Points beyond

@alysonla
Alyson La alysonla
Former accountant, current data scientist. Always learning.

@github San Francisco, CA

@mage2k
Erik Jones mage2k

Engine Yard Portland, OR

@acidprime
Zack Smith acidprime

Puppet Portland, OR.

@joshvera
Josh Vera joshvera

GitHub New York, NY

@spraints
Matt Burke spraints

GitHub Indiana, USA

@foca
Nicolás Sanguinetti foca
World wanderer. All code is 💩, deal with it.

http://whereisfoca.com

@danp
Dan Peterson danp

@heroku Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

@wfarr
Will Farrington wfarr

Salesforce Atlanta, GA

@bryanwb
Bryan Berry bryanwb
Working on the Internet of Money

Hot Air Industries Bangkok, Thailand

@saz
Steffen Zieger saz

@RegioHelden Germany

@beekhof
Andrew Beekhof beekhof
Best known for his work on Pacemaker, Andrew is a Senior Principal Software Engineer who helps teams meet their high availability requirements.

Red Hat Melbourne

@billyroh
Billy Roh billyroh

San Francisco, CA

@vvuksan
Vladimir Vuksan vvuksan

Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina

@rzezeski
Ryan Zezeski rzezeski

Joyent Steamboat, CO

@aw
Alex Williams aw

Unscramble 海の前, Japan

@dgraham
David Graham dgraham
Making github.com a little more wonderful every day.

GitHub Denver, CO, USA

@jakeboxer
Jake Boxer jakeboxer

GitHub Portland, OR

@eurica
David Hayes eurica

Sentry Sunny California

@hedgehog
Hedgehog hedgehog

Private Private

@abs
Andrei Soroker abs

Kato & Sameroom Oakland, CA

@wrecked
Bradley Taylor wrecked

Rails Machine Sylvania, GA

@patrick-minton
Patrick Minton patrick-minton

RealSelf, Inc. Seattle, WA

@leejones
Lee Jones leejones
Web Operations Engineer

Nashville, TN

@ice799
Joe Damato ice799

san francisco, ca

@plukevdh
Luke van der Hoeven plukevdh

ARxChange Minneapolis, MN

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.