Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
80 lines (79 sloc) 3.09 KB
Kirill Andreev (andreev@iitp.ru)
Dean Armstrong (deanarm@gmail.com)
Nicola Baldo (nbaldo@cttc.es)
Mirko Banchi (mk.banchi@gmail.com)
Ramon Bauza (monbauza@gmail.com)
Mehdi Benamor (mehdi.benamor@telecom-bretagne.eu)
Raj Bhattacharjea (raj.b@gatech.edu)
Timo Bingmann (timo.bingmann@student.kit.edu)
Elena Borovkova (borokovaes@iitp.ru)
Pavel Boyko (boyko@iitp.ru)
Dan Broyles (muxman@sbcglobal.net)
Jonathan Brugge (j.d.brugge@student.utwente.nl)
Elena Buchatskaia (borovkovaes@iitp.ru)
Gustavo Carneiro (gjc@inescporto.pt, gjcarneiro@gmail.com)
Egemen K. Cetinkaya (ekc@iitc.ku.edu)
Angelos Chatzipapas (chatzipa@ceid.upatras.gr)
Andrey Churin (aachurin@gmail.com)
Salva Climent (jocliba@gmail.com)
Luis Cortes (cortes@gatech.edu)
Craig Dowell (craigdo@ee.washington.edu)
Denis Fakhriev (fakhriev@iitp.ru)
Jahanzeb Farooq (Jahanzeb.Farooq@inria.fr, Jahanzeb.Farooq@gmail.com)
Juliana Freitag Borin (juliana.freitag@gmail.com)
Martin Giachino (martin.giachino@gmail.com,giachino@fing.edu.uy)
Charline Taibi Guguen (charline.guguen@gmail.com)
Tom Goff (tgoff@tgoff.net)
David Gross (gdavid.devel@gmail.com)
Tom Henderson (tomhend@u.washington.edu)
Blake Hurd (naimorai@gmail.com)
Mohamed Amine Ismail (amine.ismail@inria.fr, iamine@udcast.com)
Sam Jansen (sam.jansen@gmail.com)
Liu Jian (liujatp@gmail.com)
Joe Kopena (tjkopena@cs.drexel.edu)
Flavio Kobuta (flaviokubota@gmail.com)
Aleksey Kovalenko (kovalenko@iitp.ru)
Mathieu Lacage (mathieu.lacage@inria.fr)
Emmanuelle Laprise (emmmanuelle.laprise@bluekazoo.ca)
Keith Ma (keith.nwsuaf@gmail.com)
Federico Maguolo (maguolof@dei.unipd.it)
Antti Makela (zarhan@cc.hut.fi)
Francesco Malandrino (francesco.malandrino@gmail.com)
Fabian Mauchle (f1mauchl@hsr.ch)
Andrey Mazo (mazo@iitp.ru)
Faker Moatamri (faker.moatamri@inria.fr)
Sidharth Nabar (snabar@uw.edu)
Hemanth Narra (hemanth@ittc.ku.edu)
Michael Nowatkowski (nowatkom@gmail.com)
Duy Nguyen (duy@soe.ucsc.edu)
Tommaso Pecorella (tommaso.pecorella@unifi.it)
Josh Pelkey (jpelkey@gatech.edu)
Giuseppe Piro (g.piro@poliba.it)
Yana Podkosova (yanapdk@rambler.ru)
Guangyu Pei (guangyu.pei@boeing.com)
Bruno Ranieri (Yrrsinn@googlemail.com)
Ken Renard (kenneth.renard@arl.army.mil)
George F. Riley (riley@ece.gatech.edu)
Bill Roome (wdr@bell-labs.com)
Andrea Sacco (andrea.sacco85@gmail.com)
Providence Salumu Munga (Providence.Salumu@gmail.com, Providence.Salumu_Munga@it-sudparis.eu)
Florian Schmidt (Florian.Schmidt@cs.rwth-aachen.de)
Guillaume Seguin (guillaume.seguin@inria.fr)
Kulin Shah (m.kulin@gmail.com)
Phillip Sitbon (phillip.sitbon@gmail.com)
Ewgenij Starostin (estar@cs.tu-berlin.de)
Lalith Suresh (suresh.lalith@gmail.com)
Adrian S. W. Tam (adrian.sw.tam@gmail.com)
Hajime Tazaki (tazaki@sfc.wide.ad.jp)
Wilson Thong (wilsonwk@ee.cityu.edu.hk)
Mauro Tortonesi (mauro.tortonesi@unife.it)
Quincy Tse (quincy.tse@gmail.com)
Andras Varga (andras@omnetpp.org)
Sebastien Vincent (vincent@clarinet.u-strasbg.fr)
Guillaume Vu-Brugier (gvubrugier@gmail.com)
Tom Wambold (tom5760@gmail.com)
Danqi Wang (beyondwdq@gmail.com)
Mitch Watrous (watrous@u.washington.edu)
Florian Westphal (fw@strlen.de)
He Wu (mdzz@u.washington.edu)
Yoshihiko Yazawa (yoshiyaz@gmail.com)
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.