Block or report user

Report or block joelcolucci

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@stuyam
Stuart Yamartino stuyam
Software Engineer @dockwa | Built PressureJS.com & CSSDevices.io | Scrimshaw Artist

https://dockwa.com Cambridge, MA

@johnnagro
John Nagro johnnagro

Dockwa Cambridge, MA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@kennedy215
Kennedy DeSousa kennedy215
Photographer, photo retoucher and web developer.

Campbell, CA

@jhmendes
John Mendes jhmendes
Front End Web Developer. #HoldFast

Hartford, Connecticut

@alyebea
Alye Carlevaro alyebea
I'm a front end web developer/designer with a background in videography and photography.

New York, NY

@DonJayamanne
Don Jayamanne DonJayamanne
Software engineer with a soft spot for .NET and Node.js. Loves tinkering with Arduino and Raspberry Pi. Lives in a cave.
@kara-franco
Kara Franco kara-franco
I am a computer science graduate who finished a BS degree in June from Oregon State University. I am looking for an entry position in Connecticut.

Computer Science Graduate Hartford, CT

@JamesIves
James Ives JamesIves
Software Developer hailing from London. 🇬🇧 Living and working in Washington D.C. 🇺🇸

@UnitedIncome Washington D.C.

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@notwaldorf
Monica Dinculescu notwaldorf
I'm your favourite developer's favourite developer. 🙋 github.com/notwaldorf/ama

Google Sun Funcisco ☀️

@loverajoel
Joel Lovera loverajoel
creator of magicplaylist.co

magicplaylist.co New York

@alex
Alex Gaynor alex
I program computers. Currently working for Mozilla in Washington DC and opening up some sources in my free time. @usds alumnus.

Mozilla Washington D.C.

@cjmochrie
Cameron Mochrie cjmochrie
Developer

@wealthsimple Toronto

@heddle317
Kate heddle317

Kate Heddleston LLC San Francisco

@atbaker
Andrew Tork Baker atbaker
Developer Education for @twilio

Twilio San Francisco, CA

@mattmakai
Matt Makai mattmakai
Software developer with an affinity for Python & Swift. @fullstackpython creator & @twilio Developer Network.

@twilio Washington, DC & SF

@jacobsauerhoefer
Jacob Sauerhoefer jacobsauerhoefer
Software Engineer passionate about NodeJS, React, Javascript, C#, Gamification and Augmented Reality

Connecticut, USA

@mzagaja
Matthew Zagaja mzagaja
Lawyer and software developer. Leadership Team at @codeforboston

@MAPC Cambridge, MA

@olivercameron
Oliver Cameron olivercameron
CEO @voyage. Building an extremely affordable autonomous taxi service.

@voyage California, USA

@walesmd
Michael Wales walesmd
VP of Engineering, @MoonriseDev

@MoonriseDev Chicago, IL

@cameronwp
Cameron Pittman cameronwp
Software engineer at NASA JSC. Formerly @udacity

Chicago, IL

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt
CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko
Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA