Block or report user
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@TorontoDotNetHackers @DFRI @thoughtaboutyou @jqnpm @jqpm @meddelare
@bdart
Daniel bdart

C3PO at massagio

massagio Berlin

@yfgeek
Ivan yfgeek

喜欢交友 微信:yifani

University of Birmingham Birmingham, United Kingdom

@AeronStory
mohammad AeronStory

Project Manager 😄 Financial Technology ❤️

@Vermisse
Sunki Vermisse

Java、Scala、Clojure

Beijing ,China

@surenazatyan
Suren Azatyan surenazatyan

www.it-helps.se Stockholm

@lucasbento
Lucas Bento lucasbento

Full-stack developer & co-organizer at @react-brasil, building amazing apps with #react, #reactnative, #relay, #webpack, #graphql & #koa

@entria

@zrcing
Gary zrcing

Interest PHP, Web Developer, IT

New York

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw

bluelab.io

BlueLab.io San Francisco, CA

@matiasinsaurralde
Matias Insaurralde matiasinsaurralde

software developer (most of the time), infosec enthusiast, human being, self-taught. 22 years.

@TykTechnologies Paraguay

@FlorianTopf
Florian Topf FlorianTopf

Something for the breakfast.

@igorbrigadir
Igor Brigadir igorbrigadir

Insight Centre for Data Analytics University College Dublin

@fouzelddin
Fouzelddin fouzelddin

STS Payone Amman , Jordan

@stoked-zz
Amie Lynn stoked-zz

Salesforce.com San Francisco, CA

@x8lucas8x
Lucas Lira Gomes x8lucas8x

Passionate Hacker, KDE/ArchLinux Zealot, and FOSS Enthusiast. I'm fond of Startups, Big Data, AI, NoSQL, Python, C++/Qt, Git, Cloud, IoT and all that jazz.

KAYAK Germany

@emomeni
ehsan emomeni

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ehsan_Momeni_Bashusqeh

@metadings
Uli Riehm metadings

😊

metadings, Germany Germany

@DavidMilberg
David Milberg DavidMilberg

Financial analyst in NYC

David Milberg New York

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

Hello!

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Junglecloud Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz

consultant, full-stack developer, ui/ux designer, musician & diy entusiast

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@shoshindes
Jack Thompson shoshindes

MobileMade Inc. San Francisco, CA

@adjohnson916
Anders D. Johnson adjohnson916

Software Developer & Web Enthusiast.

Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

@gayanhewa
Gayan gayanhewa

....

@bigcommerce Sydney

@obedeugene
Obed Eugene obedeugene

Co-founder at SocialCapital

SocialCapital San Francisco

@nschonni
Nick Schonning nschonni

I'm just this guy, you know?

Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

@ikhakoo
Imran Khakoo ikhakoo

Ruby on Rails Developer

cambridgebrainsciences.com Toronto, ON