Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 52 lines (50 sloc) 1.806 kB
cb32883 @ry Add authors file
ry authored
1 # Authors ordered by first contribution.
2
3 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
4 Urban Hafner <urban@bettong.net>
5 Joshaven Potter <yourtech@gmail.com>
6 Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com>
7 Kevin van Zonneveld <kevin@vanzonneveld.net>
8 Michael Carter <cartermichael@gmail.com>
9 Jeff Smick <sprsquish@gmail.com>
10 Jon Crosby <jon@joncrosby.me>
11 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
12 Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
13 Jérémy Lal <holisme@gmail.com>
14 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@foohack.com>
15 Brandon Beacher <brandon.beacher@gmail.com>
16 Connor Dunn <connorhd@gmail.com>
17 Johan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
18 Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
19 Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
20 Rhys Jones <rhys@wave.to>
21 Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
22 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
23 Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
24 Jed Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
25 Michaeljohn Clement <inimino@inimino.org>
26 Karl Guertin <grayrest@gr.ayre.st>
27 Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
28 Christopher Lenz <chris@lamech.local>
29 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
30 Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com>
31 Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <simoncpu@gmail.com>
32 Ryan McGrath <ryan@venodesigns.net>
33 Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
34 Micheil Smith <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
35 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
36 Charles Lehner <celehner1@gmail.com>
37 Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
38 Benjamin Thomas <benjamin@benjaminthomas.org>
39 Vanilla Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
40 Ben Williamson <benw@pobox.com>
41 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
42 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
43 Blaine Cook <romeda@gmail.com>
44 Standa Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
45 Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com>
46 Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
47 Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
48 Michael Stillwell <mjs@beebo.org>
49 Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
50 Mark Hansen <mark@markhansen.co.nz>
51 Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.