Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

bump version

  • Loading branch information...
commit 39b63dfe1737d46a8c8818c92773ef181fd174b3 1 parent b9cd336
@ry ry authored
View
6 AUTHORS
@@ -52,3 +52,9 @@ Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
Mark Hansen <mark@markhansen.co.nz>
Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
Jeremy Ashkenas <jashkenas@gmail.com>
+Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
+James Duncan <james@joyent.com>
+Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
+Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
+Jacek Becela <jacek.becela@gmail.com>
+Rob Ellis <kazoomer@gmail.com>
View
30 ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,32 @@
-2010.02.22, Version 0.1.30
+2010.03.05, Version 0.1.31
+
+ * API: - Move process.watchFile into fs module
+ - Move process.inherits to sys
+
+ * Improve Solaris port
+
+ * tcp.Connection.prototype.write now returns boolean to indicate if
+ argument was flushed to the kernel buffer.
+
+ * Added fs.link, fs.symlink, fs.readlink, fs.realpath
+ (Rasmus Andersson)
+
+ * Add setgid,getgid (James Duncan)
+
+ * Improve sys.inspect (Benjamin Thomas)
+
+ * Allow passing env to child process (Isaac Schlueter)
+
+ * fs.createWriteStream, fs.createReadStream (Felix Geisendörfer)
+
+ * Add INI parser (Rob Ellis)
+
+ * Bugfix: fs.readFile handling encoding (Jacek Becela)
+
+ * Upgrade V8 to 2.1.2
+
+
+2010.02.22, Version 0.1.30, bb0d1e65e1671aaeb21fac186b066701da0bc33b
* Major API Changes
View
2  doc/api.txt
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
NODE(1)
=======
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
-Version, 0.1.30, 2010.02.22
+Version, 0.1.31, 2010.03.05
== NAME
View
4 doc/index.html
@@ -96,8 +96,8 @@ <h2 id="download">Download</h2>
<a href="http://github.com/ry/node/tree/master">git repo</a>
</p>
<p>
- 2010.02.22
- <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.1.30.tar.gz">node-v0.1.30.tar.gz</a>
+ 2010.03.05
+ <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.1.31.tar.gz">node-v0.1.31.tar.gz</a>
</p>
<h2 id="build">Build</h2>
View
2  wscript
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ from os.path import join, dirname, abspath
from logging import fatal
cwd = os.getcwd()
-VERSION="0.1.30"
+VERSION="0.1.31"
APPNAME="node.js"
import js2c
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.