Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block johnheimkes

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@ackmann-dickenson
@Angelina-Allen
Angelina Allen-Heimkes Angelina-Allen

Unityworks! Media United States

@richaber
Richard Aber richaber

The Nerdery @thenerdery Bloomington, MN

@ericdowell
Eric Dowell ericdowell
I am a Senior Software Engineer at the @MinneapolisStarTribune

@MinneapolisStarTribune Minneapolis, MN - U.S.

@god
God god

Up high in the sky

@cowboy
Ben Alman cowboy
Principal Front End Engineer at Toast

@toasttab Boston, MA

@jsoucheray
Joe Soucheray jsoucheray

Ackmann & Dickenson, Inc. Minneapolis, MN

@carmstrong
Chris Armstrong carmstrong
People-focused technical leader, cloud architect, pilot, amateur baker, expert ginger. Led engineering @resumator and @deis.

Seattle

@creativedrewy
Andrew creativedrewy
Android developer at Adobe in the San Francisco Bay Area. If it's cool tech, I'm probably interested.

San Francisco, CA

@TwisterMc
Thomas McMahon TwisterMc
Senior Software Developer specializing in WordPress.

The Nerdery @thenerdery Minneapolis, MN

@JJJ
John James Jacoby JJJ
@WordPress, @buddypress, @bbpress, @stuttter Proudly improving Easy Digital Downloads, Sugar Calendar, and other amazing software.

@sandhillsdevelopment Silicon Farms (East Troy, WI)

@kristywessel
Kristy Wessel kristywessel
Senior Front End Developer at Thomson Reuters

Thomson Reuters Eagan, MN

@chipbennett
Chip Bennett chipbennett

Indianapolis, IN, USA

@konrness
Konr Ness konrness

@appdynamics Minneapolis, MN

@jeffklawiter
Jeff Klawiter jeffklawiter

The Nerdery Bloomington Mn

@loytomaki
Jeff loytomaki
Software Engineer, focused on Front-end development, accessibility, single-page web apps, learning, sharing.
@m
Matt Mullenweg m

Automattic / WordPress San Francisco

@jesgs
Jess Green jesgs
Got ramen? Creator/maintainer of @mangapress.

Forest Lake, MN

@kensykora
Ken Sykora kensykora

Open Systems Technologies Minneapolis, MN

@caseyhelbling
Casey caseyhelbling

Software for Good, GBC Minneapolis, MN 55404

@mthomes
Mark Thomes mthomes

WithAnEs Minnesota

@thorn100
Chris Bennett thorn100

The Nerdery Bloomington, MN

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@ashblue
Ash Blue ashblue
Web application and Unity3D developer.

Denver, CO

@phantomdata
phantomdata phantomdata
I build things with things so that other things can thing.

GitHub Minneapolis, MN

@emmasteimann
Emma Steimann emmasteimann
Emma Emma Emma...

Everywhere!

@brettu
Brett Ulrich brettu

Uninteractive Los Angeles

@bryanculver
Bryan Culver bryanculver
I make *, I fix *, I know *

@networktocode Clarkston, MI

@karbassi
Ali Karbassi karbassi
List maker; list crosser-outer. Traveler. Photographer. Coder. Founder of @CoderDojoChi. Host of @ignitechi

@CoderDojoChi Chicago, USA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.