Block or report user

Report or block johnmichel

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ghostmechanics @imgges @github-beta
@gregvanbrug
Greg van Brug gregvanbrug
more better.

EY Intuitive Philadelphia, Pa

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@usc-isi-i2 Los Angeles, CA

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@rmax
R. Max Espinoza rmax
Data-savvy, quantitatively minded, coding-literate problem solver. Senior Software Engineer and Tech Lead at Emptor. Twitter: @rmaxio

me (at) rmax.io Argentina

@kfalconspb
Scott Bollinger kfalconspb
Twitter: @kfalconspb Blog: Scott-Bollinger.com

Las Vegas, NV

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@hunt3r
Chris Hunter hunt3r
Father, Husband, Software Engineering Director, Mountain Biker

Philadelphia, PA

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@ryandudek
Ryan Dudek ryandudek

Intuitive Company Philadelphia, PA

@smt
Stephen Tudor smt

Philadelphia, PA, USA

@kirilknysh
Kiril Knysh kirilknysh

EPAM Systems Amsterdam, Netherlands

@HenryLansang
Henry Lansang HenryLansang
Currently recruiting for CB Insights (www.cbinsights.com) - we build software that predicts technology trends.

Lead Technical Recruiter @ CB Insights - Python, Go, AWS, NoSQL, data ingestion/processing New York Metro Area

@amwmedia
Andrew Worcester amwmedia

@FrontlineEducation Coatesville, PA

@brophdawg11
Matt Brophy brophdawg11

Urban Outfitters @urbn Philadelphia, PA

@aharris
Ashton Harris aharris

Intuitive Company Philadelphia PA

@ambidexterich
Rich Hamburg ambidexterich

2nd Shift Media Malvern, PA

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@ciphersson
ciphersson ciphersson
Extreme geek novice nerd hobbyist, founding member of the #JanitorSec movement. Likes long walks on the beach and pcap files. https://keybase.io/ciphersson

pale blue dot

@pmarsceill
Patrick Marsceill pmarsceill
Manages Product Design at @github :octocat:

GitHub Philadelphia

@tomreeb
Tom Reeb tomreeb
devops|ansible|docker|python

Philadelphia, PA

@bsingr
Jens Bissinger bsingr
works together with @kuddl @AWe @aalibaabaa and @IntiGabriel to improve health care with @coliquio - loves 🥕

@coliquio - former Sophos, Git Tower, Inovex, 1&1 Lake Constance, Germany