Block or report user

Report or block johnmichel

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ghostmechanics @imgges @github-beta
@gregvanbrug
Greg van Brug gregvanbrug
more better.

EY Intuitive Philadelphia, Pa

@michaelficarra
Michael Ficarra michaelficarra

@shapesecurity Sunnyvale, CA

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo
Maintaining @babel. Soli Deo Gloria.

@Babel New York, NY

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@clohr
Christian Lohr clohr

@Blackfynn Philadelphia, PA

@anguyen88
Anthony Nguyen anguyen88
Senior UX Designer at Comcast

Comcast Philadelphia, PA

@colah
Christopher Olah colah
I want to understand things clearly and explain them well. @openai formerly @brain-research.

San Francisco

@hueniverse
Eran Hammer hueniverse

Sideway Inc. Los Gatos, CA

@jennschiffer
santa claus jennschiffer
my dad was a lizard and so was my dad's dad

Jersey City, NJ

@avanslaars
Andy Van Slaars avanslaars
Husband and Father. Autodidact. Developer. JavaScript enthusiast. Enterprise Architect at Cengage Learning. @eggheadio instructor.

Cengage Learning Philadelphia

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@davidchase
David Chase davidchase
🛠Developer, λ Enthusiast, JavaScript, Elm, Most.js Core Contributor

EPAM

@simov
simo simov
(λ (λ (λ (λ (λ (⌐■_■))))))

Outofindex EET/EEST

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@ckcook
Christopher Cook ckcook

Daedalus Designs Westmont, NJ

@kirilknysh
Kiril Knysh kirilknysh

EPAM Systems Amsterdam, Netherlands

@hhutch
h h hhutch

BreezeEHR New Orleans, LA

@ryandudek
Ryan Dudek ryandudek

Intuitive Company Philadelphia, PA

@davatron5000
Dave Rupert davatron5000
Lead developer at Paravel. Purveyor of tiny jQueries.

Paravel Austin, TX

@amwmedia
Andrew Worcester amwmedia

@FrontlineEducation Coatesville, PA

@aharris
Ashton Harris aharris

Intuitive Company Philadelphia PA

@brophdawg11
Matt Brophy brophdawg11

Urban Outfitters @urbn Philadelphia, PA

@DanHerbert
Dan Herbert DanHerbert

San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA

@oetiker
Tobias Oetiker oetiker
Creating Open Source since 1994 abd still loving it.

OETIKER+PARTNER AG Olten, Switzerland

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel
Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@ambidexterich
Rich Hamburg ambidexterich

2nd Shift Media Malvern, PA