Permalink
Browse files

Automated commit at 2014-03-03 00:32:48 UTC by middleman-deploy 0.2.2

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 1bc421e commit 254b94b7422d5c93200e39351fe6bd7d00e67db7 @johnrees committed Mar 3, 2014
Binary file not shown.
Binary file not shown.
Sorry, something went wrong. Reload?
Sorry, we cannot display this file.
Sorry, this file is invalid so it cannot be displayed.
Sorry, something went wrong. Reload?
Sorry, we cannot display this file.
Sorry, this file is invalid so it cannot be displayed.
Sorry, something went wrong. Reload?
Sorry, we cannot display this file.
Sorry, this file is invalid so it cannot be displayed.
View
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
<link rel="alternate" href="http://blog.url.com/2014/02/24/algodoo.html"/>
<id>http://blog.url.com/2014/02/24/algodoo.html</id>
<published>2014-02-24T00:00:00Z</published>
- <updated>2014-02-26T16:29:10+00:00</updated>
+ <updated>2014-02-26T17:29:10+01:00</updated>
<author>
<name>Article Author</name>
</author>
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
<link rel="alternate" href="http://blog.url.com/2014/02/23/joystick.html"/>
<id>http://blog.url.com/2014/02/23/joystick.html</id>
<published>2014-02-23T00:00:00Z</published>
- <updated>2014-02-26T13:43:30+00:00</updated>
+ <updated>2014-02-26T14:43:30+01:00</updated>
<author>
<name>Article Author</name>
</author>
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@
<link rel="alternate" href="http://blog.url.com/2014/02/20/mechanisms.html"/>
<id>http://blog.url.com/2014/02/20/mechanisms.html</id>
<published>2014-02-20T00:00:00Z</published>
- <updated>2014-02-26T16:23:14+00:00</updated>
+ <updated>2014-02-26T17:23:14+01:00</updated>
<author>
<name>Article Author</name>
</author>
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@
<link rel="alternate" href="http://blog.url.com/2014/02/17/break.html"/>
<id>http://blog.url.com/2014/02/17/break.html</id>
<published>2014-02-17T00:00:00Z</published>
- <updated>2014-02-26T11:20:13+00:00</updated>
+ <updated>2014-02-26T12:20:13+01:00</updated>
<author>
<name>Article Author</name>
</author>
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@
<link rel="alternate" href="http://blog.url.com/2014/02/12/3d-model.html"/>
<id>http://blog.url.com/2014/02/12/3d-model.html</id>
<published>2014-02-12T00:00:00Z</published>
- <updated>2014-02-26T16:22:58+00:00</updated>
+ <updated>2014-02-26T17:22:58+01:00</updated>
<author>
<name>Article Author</name>
</author>
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@
<link rel="alternate" href="http://blog.url.com/2014/02/06/dissection.html"/>
<id>http://blog.url.com/2014/02/06/dissection.html</id>
<published>2014-02-06T00:00:00Z</published>
- <updated>2014-02-26T16:20:49+00:00</updated>
+ <updated>2014-02-26T17:20:49+01:00</updated>
<author>
<name>Article Author</name>
</author>

0 comments on commit 254b94b

Please sign in to comment.