Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: rfc-bug-2507
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 477 lines (369 sloc) 9.813 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477
##
## This should be a somewhat complete list of people that have
## contributed to the XMMS2 project. The format is copied from the
## CREDITS-file in the Linux kernel source tree. The fields are: name
## (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P),
## description (D).
##
## This list is sorted alphabetically.
##

N: Jari Aalto
E: jari.aalto@cante.net
D: nyxmms2 documentation

N: Peter Alm
E: peter@xmms.org
D: Initial design and code. XMMS1 :)

N: David Anderson
E: dave@natulte.net
D: WAF migration

N: Todd Bayley
E: toddbayley@gmail.com
D: Ruby binding fixes.

N: Kristian Benoit
E: softchill@blacky.sympatico.ca
D: Various fixes.

N: Sivert Berg
E: sivertb@stud.ntnu.no
D: S4, Collections 2.0 (Summer of Code 2009 and 2010)

N: Jonas Berlin
E: xkr47@outerspace.dyndns.org
W: http://xkr47.outerspace.dyndns.org/
D: curl_http updated to xforms, icymetaint plugin (extracted from curl)

N: Magnus Bjernstad
E: bjernstad@gmail.com
D: PythonAPI fixes.

N: Raphaël Bois
E: virtualdust@gmail.com
D: Port of python bindings to Cython. Various fixes.

N: Romain Boissat
E: r.boissat@gmail.com
D: nycli documentation fix.

N: Alexander Botero-Lowry
E: alex.boterolowry@gmail.com
D: *BSD support. Manpages. Various fixes.

N: Nicolas Botti
E: r2d@musepack.net
D: Updates to the musepack plugin to support new APIs.

N: Jan Braun
E: janbraun@gmx.net
D: Patch for old cli's output verbosity

N: Igor Byelogurov
E: belogurov@yahoo.com
D: alsa fixes

N: Sébastien Cevey
E: seb@cine7.net
W: http://sirius.cine7.net/
P: 1024D/AEE9D6B9 B1C7 08AB D8B8 54C6 4002 CD67 92B4 3BB6 AEE9 D6B9
D: Collections. Various fixes.

N: Daniel Chokola
E: dan.chokola@gmail.com
P: 2048R/EF06AA43 2A8A BAB9 B80F C170 BA16 4738 3470 9525 EF06 AA43
D: Ruby. Various fixes.

N: Sadrul Habib Chowdhury
E: imadil@gmail.com
D: Minor Fixes.

N: Sham Chukoury
E: eleusis@xmms.org
W: http://eleusis.f2o.org/
D: Truckloads of documentation. Various fixes.

N: Hugh Davenport
E: hugh@davenport.ath.cx
D: Alsa plugin fix.

N: Frank Dischner
E: phaedrus961@gmail.com
D: multichannel fixes

N: Dismantled / Gary Zon
E: core@dismantled.com
D: Supplied us with a great "intro" clip:
D: Taken from the "Breed To Death" EP. Dismantled appears courtesy of
D: Metropolis Records in the US and Dependent Records in Europe.

N: Benjamin Drung
E: bdrung@ubuntu.com
E: bdrung@debian.org
D: Various patches

N: Franz Endstrasser
E: franz.endstrasser@gmail.com
D: Java bindings

N: Uli Franke
E: cls@nebadje.org
D: Libsndfile x-form, 24/32 bit and float support for wave x-form.

N: Thomas Frauendorfer
E: Thomas.Frauendorfer@googlemail.com
P: 1024D/50817EB1 A1A5 77A8 54C3 0B8D 8A4C 749A C49E 18C3 5081 7EB1
D: Various small fixes

N: Manuel Fuhr
E: zod@knid.net
D: lastfm

N: G. Gallino
E: ggallino@gmail.com
D: Equaliser fixes

N: Anthony Garcia
E: lagg@lavabit.com
P: 1024D/076F9E89 9467 6082 8A35 2E1E 2D6B 76C4 5E9A ED56 076F 9E89
D: Compatibility fix to avcodec plugin, flv, various nycli contributions,
D: various fixes, log timestamps.

N: Paul Giblock
E: drfaygo@gmail.com
D: additional id3-tags

N: Guilherme Gonçalves
E: guilherme.p.gonc@gmail.com
D: nycli fixes

N: Dries Harnie
E: dries@harnie.be
D: Status aware CLI

N: Johannes Heimansberg
E: wejpilot@gmail.com
D: Fix remove command in cli.

N: Jonathan Horowitz
E: jhorowitz@cs.uri.edu
D: GME plugin improvements.

N: Sin-Da Hsiea
E: ibmibmibm.tw@gmail.com
D: Bugfix

N: Olle Hällnäs
E: olle@xmms.org
D: Better seeking in cli.

N: Armando Jagucki
E: ajagucki@gmail.com
D: Python bindings improvements

N: Thomas Jollans
E: thomas@jollans.com
D: Python bindings improvements

N: Johannes Jordan
E: ypnos@lanrules.de
D: Visualization

N: Brad Jorsch
E: anomie@users.sourceforge.net
D: Support for front picture from Vorbis.

N: Richard Kralovic
E: riso@ksp.sk
D: xmms2 cli patches

N: Daniel Kamiński
E: maniel.rulez@gmail.com
D: mlib remove command in cli, Ruby fixes.

N: Kyle Kramer
E: kylegkramer@gmail.com
D: sc68 xform

N: Karsten Krispin
E: karsten@krispin.de
D: Multiple socket support

N: Joonas Kuorilehto
E: joneskoo+xmms2@derbian.fi
D: nycli trivial fixes

N: Alan LaMielle
E: alan.lamielle@gmail.com
D: 'playlist active' command in cli client.

N: Tuure Laurinolli
E: tuure@laurinolli.net
D: Windows portability.

N: Jonne Lehtinen
E: jonne.lehtinen@tut.fi
D: C++ bindings

N: Bernhard Leiner
E: bleiner@gmail.com
D: Sun output updates.

N: Michael Lindgren
E: lindgren@debian.as
D: Curl. HTML pls plugin. Various fixes.

N: David Mason
E: djmason@gmail.com
D: Wavpack plugin fixes/tagging

N: Erik Massop
E: e.massop@hccnet.nl
D: "jumplist", cli coll queryadd, bugfixes

N: Łukasz Michalik
E: lmi@ift.uni.wroc.pl
D: Bugfixes.

N: Mind.In.A.Box / Stefan Poiss and Markus Hadwiger
W: http://www.mindinabox.com/
D: Supplied us with a great "intro" clip.
D: Lament for Lost Dreams clip by mind.in.a.box
D: Copyright (c) by Stefan Poiss and Markus Hadwiger

N: Dave Moore
E: wrex006@gmail.com
D: missing method in C++ bindings.

N: Chris Morgan
E: cmorgan@alum.wpi.edu
D: Jack output plugin.

N: Adam Nielsen
E: a.nielsen@shikadi.net
D: ModPlug configuration.

N: Thomas Nilsson
E: thomas@xmms.org
D: Bugfixes. XMMS1 expertise.

N: Sebastian Noack
E: sebastian.noack@gmail.com
P: 1024D/89789A18 5872 C79A D65E 3417 B365 C39B 85E7 F6EC 8978 9A18
D: Bugfixes.

N: Vegard Nossum
E: vegard@peltkore.net
D: IPv6 support. Various fixes.

N: Tobias Nygren
E: tnn@nygren.pp.se
D: HP-UX portability

N: Thomas Orgis
E: thomas@orgis.org
D: mpg123 plugin.

N: Heikki Orsila
E: heikki.orsila@iki.fi
D: Cleanups.

N: Juan Antonio Osorio
E: jaosorior@gmail.com
D: Patch to mlib-updater

N: Mohsin Patel
E: mohsin.patel@gmail.com
D: airplay output plugin (Summer of code 2006)

N: Lucas Adam M Paul
E: reilithion@gmail.com
D: GME plugin

N: Timo Paulssen
E: timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de
D: minor nycli changes

N: Daniel Pearson
E: daniel@nanoo.org
D: Python XMMSSync-proxy. PythonAPI fixes.

N: Algardas Pelakauskas
E: algardas@gmail.com
D: Ruby radd binding

N: Jan Pobrislo
E: ccx@webprojekty.cz
D: Optional ldconfig in buildsystem

N: Andrew G Potter
E: agpotter@ucdavis.edu
D: Medialib handling bugfix

N: Robin Lee Powell
E: rlpowell@chain.digitalkingdom.org
D: New medialib/collection helper commands.

N: Florian Ragwitz
E: rafl@debian.org
W: http://perldition.org/
P: 1024D/8E635A5E E8DC 91A1 B7BE E5AB C172 47EE 742F 2A42 8E63 5A5E
D: Official Debian packages. Bugfixes. Perl bindings.

N: Igor Assis
E: igor.assis@gmail.com
D: nycli (Summer of Code 2008)

N: Ugo Riboni
E: nerochiaro@neuros.us
W: http://nerochiaro.net
D: Neuros OSD support and related fixes.

N: David Richards
E: rawdod@gmail.com
D: jack fixes, output

N: Alexander Rigbo
E: alex@rigbo.se
D: Various fixes. Sorting on integers.

N: Christopher Rosell
E: chrippa@evangelion.se
D: FreeBSD support in cdae plugin.

N: Fabian Roth
E: fabianroth64@googlemail.com
D: ID3v2 improvements.

N: Andrew Ruder
E: andy@aeruder.net
W: http://www.aeruder.net
D: Various fixes

N: Tobias Hieta
E: tobias@hieta.se
E: tobias.hieta@purplescout.se
W: http://tobias.hieta.se/
P: 1024D/9B1FA0CB 527E C4EC D205 88ED FC07 B744 315F F685 9B1F A0CB
D: Stuff all over the map. Former release manager.

N: Martin Salzer
E: stoky@gmx.net
D: sorting fix

N: Tilman Sauerbeck
E: tilman@code-monkey.de
E: tilman@xmms.org
W: http://code-monkey.de/
P: 4096R/B4517D88 ED65 2BA4 602E 90B1 3EEE A87D 53CD DC31 B451 7D88
D: Ruby bindings. Many other things all over the place.

N: Dean Scarff
E: dos@scarff.id.au
D: Mac OS X fixes

N: Georg Schild
E: dangertools@gmail.com
D: Java bindings

N: Auke Schrijnen
E: auke@schrijnen.nl
D: Windows diskwrite and Win2k fixes

N: Benjamin Schmitz
E: vortex@wolpzone.de
D: modplug fixes

N: Tim Schumacher
E: tim@we-are-teh-b.org
D: Windows CLI terminal width fix

N: Javeed Shaikh
E: syscrash2k@gmail.com
W: http://syscrash.ca
D: Volume normalization plugin

N: Ben Slote
E: bslote@gmail.com
D: Pythonbindings fix

N: Daniel Svensson
E: dsvensson@gmail.com
E: daniel@nittionio.nu
E: daniel.svensson@purplescout.se
W: http://dsvensson.wordpress.com
P: 1024D/633F5931 9D2D 8156 23A2 8305 95A2 4D71 7BF0 2E28 633F 5931
D: Musepack. CoreFoundation. Alsa. Gnomevfs. Samba. Sun. Various fixes.

N: Jens Taprogge
E: jlt_xmms2@shamrock.dyndns.org
D: Debian packages. Various fixes.

N: Frank Terbeck
E: ft@bewatermyfriend.org
D: cli fixes

N: Cole Thompson
E: cole.thompson@gmail.com
D: DAAP xform.

N: Bryan Taylor
E: bryan.a.taylor@gmail.com
D: Various fixes

N: Sergei Trofimovich
E: slyich@gmail.com
E: slyfox@gentoo.org
E: slyfox@inbox.ru
E: st@anti-virus.by
D: Various Cleanups

N: Rémi Vanicat
E: remi.vanicat@gmail.com
D: SQLite optimizations.

N: Pauli Virtanen
E: pauli.virtanen@iki.fi
D: xmmsc_medialib_playlist_list in Python bindings

N: Juho Vähä-Herttua
E: juhovh@iki.fi
W: http://juho.vaha-herttua.fi/
P: 1024D/CB130DCE 1C70 BF1D AEF7 619C C0A6 60E7 563D FCA3 CB13 0DCE
D: Mp4, faad, asf, avcodec, equalizer, vocoder, ao, karaoke, apefile, tta, etc.

N: Georg Wacker
E: gpsw@gmx.de
P: 1024D/22C30FF7 2BEE 0628 1C78 385F 3979 3E91 29C4 A4F1 22C3 0FF7
D: Ruby documentation fix

N: Anders Waldenborg
E: andersg@xmms.org
E: anders@0x63.nu
P: 1024D/5D46D966 4186 4775 154B 9E4F 8CE7 A3F8 E165 5471 5D46 D966
D: Stuff all over the place. Master bitch.

N: Michael Walle
E: michael@walle.cc
D: playlists_list stuff

N: Bert Wesarg
E: Bert.Wesarg@googlemail.com
D: Buildsystem fixes

N: Rainer Wittmaack
E: ningo@gmx.net
D: sun audio fixes

N: Sebastian Woetzel
E: wose@zuendmasse.de
D: Python bindings improvements

N: Deng Xiyue
E: manphiz@gmail.com
D: segment plugin.

N: Ma Xuan
E: supermmx@gmail.com
D: mac plugin.

N: Yang Zhe
E: yangzhe1990@gmail.com
D: Bug fixing tta xform

# Unless you really are after "Ma Xuan" when sorted alphabetically
# don't add your name here.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.