Block or report user

Report or block jonnitto

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@gesagtgetan @neos @CarbonPackages
@breadlesscode
Marvin Kuhn breadlesscode
🗿🗿

@Noerdisch Germany, Düsseldrof

@bwaidelich
Bastian Waidelich bwaidelich
Born in Stuttgart, Germany in 1980. In the "internet business" since 1999 as employee, CEO and finally as freelancer.

@neos Cologne, Germany

@ComiR
Raffael Comi ComiR

elementare teilchen GmbH München

@daniellienert
Daniel Lienert daniellienert
Software Architect | Scrum Master | Neos CMS Core Team

Daniel Lienert Karlsruhe

@dfeyer
Dominique Feyer dfeyer

ttree Lausanne, Switzerland

@dimaip
Dmitri Pisarev dimaip
I believe in Christ. Also, I'm a web developer at @psmb. @neos team member. ReactJS all things! 100% of my work is open source. NOT looking for a new job!

@psmb Moscow

@grebaldi
Wilhelm Behncke grebaldi

sitegeist neos solutions GmbH (@sitegeist) Hamburg

@hhoechtl
Hans Höchtl hhoechtl

Onedrop GmbH & Co. KG Regensburg, Germany

@kdambekalns
Karsten Dambekalns kdambekalns
Part of the @neos community, clean code enthusiast, climber, father of three, husband of one. Trying to be a nice guy.

@Flownative GmbH Lübeck, Germany

@kitsunet
Christian Müller kitsunet
@flownative partner and team member of the @neos project.

Flownative

@mficzel
Martin Ficzel mficzel

sitegeist neos solutions GmbH Germany, Hamburg

@mgoldbeck
Markus Goldbeck mgoldbeck

@mindscreen Bad Aibling, Germany

@miegli
Michael Egli miegli
Senior PHP, Typescript and node.js Developer

Sursee, Schweiz

@mstruebing
Max Strübing mstruebing

@sitegeist Hamburg/Germany

@pbachman
Philipp Bachmann pbachman
.NET/Web Engineer

Zug, Switzerland

@sbruggmann
Stefan Bruggmann sbruggmann
Technology fan, lean projects lover and Neos CMS Enthusiast

@webexcess GmbH Zurich, Switzerland

@Sebobo
Sebastian Helzle Sebobo
Scrum Product Owner, Neos CMS core developer, living in Germany, working @punktDe

@punktDe Karlsruhe