Block or report user

Report or block jorgebg

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@aliyevorkhan
Orkhan ALIYEV aliyevorkhan
<Student and Java developer/>

www.cybernet.az Turkey, Azerbaijan

@pengliheng
peng pengliheng
Coding 🐒 from China. i am a git, i coding as myself wish. i speak javascript & python. Fire the hole !

vmei shenzhen

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@hamzaerbay
Hamza Erbay hamzaerbay
Front-End Developer @udemy

@udemy San Francisco

@kkoci
kristian koci kkoci
Full Stack developer currently mentoring @gsoc for the @HTTP-APIs top-level org

Caracas

@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@Epokhe
Baris Ozkuslar Epokhe
i like dota

Udemy Ankara

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
these violent delights have violent ends

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@Miserlou
Rich Jones Miserlou
Î̢̢ ̢̢̢̢̢̛ͪ̄̂å̢̢̢̢̢̢̜͐͢͝m̢̢ͦ ̢̢ͭa̢̢̝ ̢̢̢̢̢̢̗̱̩̆̅h̢̢̢ͩͭṵ̢̢̢͒ṃ̵̢̢̢̢̢̢ͮ͌̇a̢̢̢̢̢̟͂̌͠n̢̢̢̘ͨ ̵̢̢͉b̢̢̢̢̞͡ͅu̢̢̢̢̢̢͒͌͌́̕g̢͏̢ ̴̢̢̢̢ͤ͢r̢̢̄҉̢̢̱e̢̢͑p̢̢̒o̢̢̢̢̹r̷̢̢̢͊t̢̢͑.

Childhood Cancer Data Lab /dev/null

@itasyurt
Ibrahim Tasyurt itasyurt
Experienced in Java, Spring stack. Currently works with Django & Elasticsearch. Recent Kotlin fan. https://kotlingotchas.wordpress.com/

@udemy Ankara

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@chen-yumin
Chen Yumin chen-yumin
I build things into software.

Dublin, Ireland

@raonyguimaraes
Raony Guimaraes raonyguimaraes
Bioinformatician, Data Scientist, Web Developer and Entrepreneur.

Genomics Medicine Ireland / TorchMed Dublin - Ireland

@juhi23
Juhi Shrivastava juhi23
Pursuing Masters in Data Analytics from DCU and in quest of excelling in a globally competitive and challenging environment in the field of Data Science.

Dublin, Ireland

@rbanffy
Ricardo Bánffy rbanffy
Computer whisperer, cloud charmer, seasoned geek, round peg, writer of executable poetry.

PTC Dublin, Ireland

@livacengiz
Liva Cengiz livacengiz
visual art and some software things.

istanbul

@allentv
Allen Thomas Varghese allentv
Senior Software Engineer, Data Enthusiast, Meetup Organizer, Mentor and Idea Evangelist

Udemy Dublin, Ireland

@laiavisa
Laia Escote Visa laiavisa
Technical Sourcing Recruiter @ AWS If you are interested in new career opportunities with us, please get in touch at vislaia@amazon.co

Amazon Web Services Dublin, Ireland

@lyashevska
Olga Lyashevska lyashevska
ie.linkedin.com/in/lyashevska

GMIT Galway, Ireland

@freire45
Erick Leite Freire freire45
Desenvolvedor de Software, adoro programação Web, Desenvolvimento de jogos, Desktop e Aplicativos.

Effeccinco e Maionese Games São Paulo - Brazil

@oguzalb
oguzalb oguzalb

Demonware Dublin, Ireland

@elizbaryousuf
Elizbar Yousuf elizbaryousuf
Back-End Developer

lemony Georgia/Marneuli

@cesaredecal
Cesare de Cal cesaredecal
Freelance iOS Developer, passionate about software engineering and good UX

@upwork Milan, Italy

@chrstphrhrt
Chris Hart chrstphrhrt
data gardener

@finn-ai Vancouver

@kudos
Jonathan Cremin kudos

@udemy Dublin, Ireland

@fatiherikli
Fatih Erikli fatiherikli
creator @arguman, sociology student, #generativeart

istanbul

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA