Block or report user

Report or block jorgebg

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@allentv
Allen Thomas Varghese allentv
Senior Software Engineer, Data Enthusiast, Meetup Organizer, Mentor and Idea Evangelist

Udemy Dublin, Ireland

@sbussard
Stephen Bussard sbussard
Science

Ramsey Solutions @lampo Franklin, TN

@kidoman
Karan Misra kidoman

Archetype (SoStronk) Bangalore, India

@julieqiu
Julie Qiu julieqiu

@jellolabs New York, New York

@madprime
Mad Price Ball madprime
Executive Director of Open Humans Foundation & Shuttleworth Fellow

Open Humans Foundation San Diego, California

@aktech
Amit Kumar aktech
Programmer, Developer, Learner.

London, United Kingdom

@congosto
Mariluz Congosto congosto
Her main research interest focuses on patterns in social media networks, such as the characterization of users, how messages are spread, and analysis of events.

Carlos III University Madrid, Spain

@ngokevin
Kevin Ngo ngokevin
Co-founder @supermedium. Co-creator and maintainer @aframevr. Virtual reality web developer.

@supermedium San Francisco, CA

@Miserlou
Rich Jones Miserlou
Î̢̢ ̢̢̢̢̢̛ͪ̄̂å̢̢̢̢̢̢̜͐͢͝m̢̢ͦ ̢̢ͭa̢̢̝ ̢̢̢̢̢̢̗̱̩̆̅h̢̢̢ͩͭṵ̢̢̢͒ṃ̵̢̢̢̢̢̢ͮ͌̇a̢̢̢̢̢̟͂̌͠n̢̢̢̘ͨ ̵̢̢͉b̢̢̢̢̞͡ͅu̢̢̢̢̢̢͒͌͌́̕g̢͏̢ ̴̢̢̢̢ͤ͢r̢̢̄҉̢̢̱e̢̢͑p̢̢̒o̢̢̢̢̹r̷̢̢̢͊t̢̢͑.

Childhood Cancer Data Lab /dev/null

@karissa
Karissa McKelvey karissa
Building an equitable web. Decentralized, encrypted, universally accessible, offline-first, useful

@digidem Oakland, CA

@itasyurt
Ibrahim Tasyurt itasyurt
Experienced in Java, Spring stack. Currently works with Django & Elasticsearch. Recent Kotlin fan. https://kotlingotchas.wordpress.com/

@udemy Ankara

@jezdez
Jannis Leidel jezdez
@mozilla software developer. @python & @django member, @jazzband roadie, @pypa alum. Writer of apps, opener of sources, handler of data

Mozilla

@tofumatt
Matthew Riley MacPherson tofumatt
Creator of @localForage; mechanic at @Automattic; @mozilla alumni; former @nsgov bureaucrat; bit of a vagabond. 🏍

@Automattic Edinburgh, Scotland

@dizballanze
Yuri Shikanov dizballanze
Team Lead at @WB-Tecnologies, Python developer, familiar with C, Erlang, Node.js.

WB—Tech Russia, Sevastopol

@asmeurer
Aaron Meurer asmeurer
Lead developer on @sympy. Doing math and Python.

ABQ

@Epokhe
Baris Ozkuslar Epokhe
i like dota

Udemy Ankara

@ivanaslamov
Ivan Aslamov ivanaslamov

HackerOne San Francisco

@petdance
Andy Lester petdance
I wrote ack. I maintain bobby-tables.com. I do Perl stuff.

McHenry, IL

@stickfigure
Jeff Schnitzer stickfigure
Hoopy frood

Please don't call it 'Frisco

@samdark
Alexander Makarov samdark
Engineer having fun PGP: 6A325E4A

Yii, Codeception, PHP-FIG Russia

@switowski
Sebastian Witowski switowski
Most on my new repositories will be now on gitlab (https://gitlab.com/switowski).

CERN Geneva

@yiwenl
Yi-wen LIN yiwenl

London, United Kingdom

@Yoric
David Teller Yoric
Jack of all Threads, PL guy. Hey, recruiters, thank you for your interest. Please read this before pinging me: https://yoric.github.io/about/ .

@mozilla Paris, France

@pennersr
Raymond Penners pennersr

IntenCT The Netherlands

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

@Facebook Redwood City, CA

@rlskoeser
Rebecca Sutton Koeser rlskoeser
Lead Developer @Princeton-CDH. Previously software engineer at @emory-libraries and contributor to @ecds, @emory-lits-labs

@Princeton-CDH

@comerford
Adam Comerford comerford
Currently working for Riot Games in Dublin, Ireland. Previously at MongoDB/10gen, Citrix and AOL

Riot Games Dublin, Ireland

@adrienjoly
Adrien Joly adrienjoly
JavaScript developer+teacher. Software Engineer @algolia and Lead @openwhyd.

@algolia Montreuil, Paris area, France

@aristiden7o
Aristide Niyungeko aristiden7o

Software Engineer San Francisco, CA

@braz
Eoin Brazil braz

MongoDB Inc. Dublin, Ireland

@berkerpeksag
Berker Peksag berkerpeksag
@python core developer

Istanbul, Turkey

@cihann
Cihan Okyay cihann

@metglobal Istanbul

@eren
Eren Türkay eren
Systems Development Engineer @aws, amateur radio operator, linux penguin, Internet freedom supporter, and latin dances enthusiast

Dublin, Ireland

@emre
Emre Yılmaz emre
;_;

Istanbul / Turkey

@ybrs
aybars badur ybrs

Hilversum, Netherlands

@f
Fatih Kadir Akın f
JavaScript, Ruby and Crystal Developer. Author.

Protel Istanbul, Turkey

@Cee
Tianyu Wang Cee
ココロぴょんぴょんする可愛いチノちゃん (<ゝω·)☆

Brooklyn, NY

@raonyguimaraes
Raony Guimaraes raonyguimaraes
Bioinformatician, Data Scientist, Web Developer and Entrepreneur.

Genomics Medicine Ireland / TorchMed Dublin - Ireland