Permalink
29da2b0 Dec 15, 2016
@josdejong @sebpiq @infusion @woylie @rjbaucells
111 lines (110 sloc) 3.97 KB
{
"name": "mathjs",
"version": "3.8.1",
"description": "Math.js is an extensive math library for JavaScript and Node.js. It features a flexible expression parser and offers an integrated solution to work with numbers, big numbers, complex numbers, units, and matrices.",
"author": "Jos de Jong <wjosdejong@gmail.com> (https://github.com/josdejong)",
"contributors": [
"Andy Pan (https://github.com/andy0130tw)",
"Bart Kiers (https://github.com/bkiers)",
"Brett Jurgens (https://github.com/brettjurgens)",
"Bryan Cuccioli (https://github.com/bcuccioli)",
"Daniel Levin (https://github.com/daniel-levin)",
"David Simons (https://github.com/SwamWithTurtles)",
"Devan Patel (https://github.com/devanp92)",
"devdevdata222 (https://github.com/devdevdata222)",
"Ekin Koc (https://github.com/eknkc)",
"Elijah Insua (https://github.com/tmpvar)",
"Eric Mansfield (https://github.com/ericman314)",
"Fabrice Colas (https://github.com/fabricecolas)",
"Favian Contreras (https://github.com/BigFav)",
"Finn Pauls (https://github.com/finnp)",
"Ganga Christopher (https://github.com/gangachris)",
"Harry Sarson (https://github.com/HarrySarson)",
"Holman Gao (https://github.com/golmansax)",
"Guillermo Indalecio Fernández (https://github.com/guillermobox)",
"hamadu (https://github.com/hamadu)",
"Harsh Gupta (https://github.com/hgupta9)",
"Huseyn Guliyev (https://github.com/husayt)",
"Jim Garrison (https://github.com/garrison)",
"Kenan Yildirim (https://github.com/KenanY)",
"Keunhong Park (https://github.com/void42)",
"Kunal Vyas (https://github.com/kv-kunalvyas)",
"Marcus Andre (https://github.com/marcusandre)",
"Horatiu Lazu (https://github.com/MathBunny)",
"Mathias Polligkeit (https://github.com/woylie)",
"Max Bruckner (https://github.com/FSMaxB)",
"Maxence Dalmais (https://github.com/maxired)",
"Mitchel Kelonye (https://github.com/kelonye)",
"mtraynham (https://github.com/mtraynham)",
"Niels Heisterkamp (https://github.com/nheisterkamp)",
"Owen Versteeg (https://github.com/owenversteeg)",
"Pavel Panchekha (https://github.com/pavpanchekha)",
"Pat Grasso (https://github.com/patgrasso)",
"Pete Corey (https://github.com/pcorey)",
"Retsam (https://github.com/Retsam)",
"Robert Eisele (https://github.com/infusion)",
"Rogelio J. Baucells (https://github.com/rjbaucells)",
"Ryan Seys (https://github.com/ryanseys)",
"Sebastien Piquemal (https://github.com/sebpiq)",
"Sebastian Ruhleder (https://github.com/ruhleder)",
"Sergey Romanov (https://github.com/saromanov)",
"Stu Blair (https://github.com/stu-blair)",
"Thomas Brierley (https://github.com/ThomasBrierley)",
"Waldir Pimenta (https://github.com/waldyrious)",
"Zach Zibrat (https://github.com/palimpsests)"
],
"homepage": "http://mathjs.org",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/josdejong/mathjs.git"
},
"license": "Apache-2.0",
"keywords": [
"math",
"mathematics",
"functions",
"numeric",
"parser",
"expression",
"number",
"bignumber",
"complex",
"matrix",
"unit"
],
"dependencies": {
"decimal.js": "5.0.8",
"fraction.js": "3.3.1",
"complex.js": "2.0.1",
"tiny-emitter": "1.0.2",
"typed-function": "0.10.5"
},
"devDependencies": {
"glob": "7.0.3",
"gulp": "3.9.1",
"gulp-util": "3.0.7",
"istanbul": "0.4.3",
"mkdirp": "0.5.1",
"mocha": "2.4.5",
"q": "1.4.1",
"seed-random": "2.2.0",
"tar": "2.2.1",
"uglify-js": "2.6.2",
"underscore": "1.8.3",
"webpack": "1.13.0"
},
"main": "./index",
"scripts": {
"build": "gulp",
"watch": "gulp watch",
"docs": "gulp docs",
"test": "mocha test --recursive",
"coverage": "istanbul cover _mocha -- test --recursive; echo \"\nCoverage report is available at ./coverage/lcov-report/index.html\""
},
"bin": {
"mathjs": "./bin/cli.js"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.1"
}
}