Block or report user

Report or block joseph-zhong

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@surround-io @uwnlp @XevoInc
@dangitstam
Tam Dang dangitstam
NLP Research Assistant @ UW

Seattle, WA

@shubhampachori12110095
Shubham Pachori shubhampachori12110095
Learning to extract signal from noise.

Somewhere in India

@RichGit101
Richard Cool RichGit101
Cool dude from England, enjoys strawberries, scones, expressos and travel. Years with Automotive and Aerospace org in Technology Management. Life long learner

london

@lpjiang97
Preston Jiang lpjiang97
Research Specialist Sr. at Duke Institute for Brain Sciences. Computer science at UW Seattle

Duke University Durham, NC

@byue
Bryan Yue byue

Bloomberg New York City, New York

@GarrisonD
Ihor Dotsenko GarrisonD
Ruby on Rails / React Software Developer interested in ML / DL

@rubygarage Dnipro, Ukraine

@PetrochukM
Michael Petrochuk PetrochukM
Deep Learning (DL) Engineer & Scientist • World Record Holder • Former Apple DL Research Intern • Current CTO-in-residence @allenai

@allenai Seattle, WA

@liangyuRain
Liangyu liangyuRain
Double major Computer Science and AMATH Data Science

University of Washington - Seattle

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@usc-isi-i2 Los Angeles, CA

@sirvon
SirVon Thomas sirvon

XNA Inc. California, USA

@will-hodge
Will Hodge will-hodge
Tufts '19 majoring in computer science and biopsychology. Interested in web development, mental health, and music.

Seattle, WA

@yveszieba
Yves Zieba yveszieba
Pangloss co-founder, Softweb adviser, we develop @hackyourstyle (Sustainable Fashion), @agilenetup (Scrum / Design Thinking / Effectuation) and @syntezia (MOOC)

Pangloss Labs Geneva

@PatrickSpieker
Patrick Spieker PatrickSpieker
Computer science undergrad at UW. Interested in the intersection of software engineering and data analysis.

University of Washington Seattle, WA

@ReidHolmes
Reidholmes ReidHolmes

martian Technology hangzhou

@Ac2zoom
Akshay Chalana Ac2zoom
UW CSE. ex-Facebook/Doppler Labs/Tesla. ΘΞ. Hyperloop.

@uwblockchain Seattle, WA

@leo-du
Leo Du leo-du
"I am interested in mathematics only as a creative art." "The aim of art is to represent not the outward appearance of things, but their inward significance."

University of Washington - Seattle

@MorganGellert
Morgan Gellert MorganGellert

Xevo Inc Seattle Washington

@RogerFederer03
Zheng Luo RogerFederer03
Talk is cheap. Show me the code. -- Linus Torvalds

@Microsoft United States

@wjwalcher
Will Walcher wjwalcher
Computer Science Student @ The University of British Columbia

Vancouver, BC

@Jerry-Sun
Jerry Sun Jerry-Sun
Living my best life

Seattle, WA

@seamys
yiim seamys

Lenovo China,beijing

@willium
Will Strimling willium
Passionate about everything. Soon @twitter. Previously learned @uwcse @uwdata @oscarhealth @fivethirtyeight @harvardcid @thetbhapp @change @uber.

Seattle, WA

@bCom5
Brian Liao bCom5
Student at University of California Berkeley

Berkeley, CA

@jackyang127
Jack Yang jackyang127
Seattle native now going to school in the bay

Berkeley, CA

@edjiang
Edward Jiang edjiang
Let's improve the world with technology. Developer Platform @uber. Formerly iOS @ Stormpath, PadMapper, Founder @StudentRND.

@Uber San Francisco

@brettneese
Brett Neese brettneese
devops engineer for hire, occasional artist

HBK Engineering somewhere over the rainbow

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@chen-ye
Chen Ye chen-ye
Designer + Developer. Likes spaceships, cats, and bikes.

@RandomCrypto Chicago, Illinois

@AkshatSh
Akshat Shrivastava AkshatSh
Graduate Student @ University of Washington

Redmond, WA

@payeldillip
Mr. DILLIP KUMAR GURU. payeldillip
Manager, Web Designer, Tele Verification Officer, Customer Care Executive, Team Leader.

PAYELDILLIP Ltd. Janla

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal