Skip to content
:octocat:
:octocat:
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block josescasanova

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block josescasanova

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@practicalswift
practicalswift practicalswift
Donations: 15n9yZyf73X9Ex3RznCPAxSQzCwAVFJeex
@meshcollider
Samuel Dobson meshcollider
Bitcoin Core dev/wallet maintainer — PhD student at The University of Auckland — PGP: CA03 882C B1FC 067B 5D3A CFE4 D300 116E 1C87 5A3D

New Zealand

@arthurcamara1
Arthur Camara arthurcamara1
Hi, I'm Arthur. I build high quality web applications with focus on user experience.

Vancouver, Canada

@postables
postables postables
you're always in somebody's school

CTO @RTradeLtd Canada

@chentsulin
C. T. Lin chentsulin
Try everything with JavaScript!

@Yoctol Taipei, Taiwan

@heyrhett
Rhett Creighton heyrhett
Bitcoin core test suite contributor. Creator of Zclassic, Shitcointologist

@heyrhett San Juan, Puerto Rico

@1337
Brіаn Lаі 1337
Softball developer
@Ivkaa
Ivana Zemanovicova Ivkaa
Node.js and 🐱 lover ~~~~~ twitter: @eweWolfie

Bratislava, Slovakia

@jzorr
Zac jzorr
Father, engineering student, and working in Quality Assurance in Miami. FL.

Miami

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@astaxie
astaxie astaxie
Write the testable code

jimengIO Shanghai, China

@DrBoolean
Brian Lonsdorf DrBoolean

loop/recur San Francisco, CA

@jamiebuilds
Jamie Kyle jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me

Eventbrite Oakland, CA

@minimaxir
Max Woolf minimaxir
Data Scientist @buzzfeed. Plotter of pretty charts.

@buzzfeed San Francisco

@thebigredgeek
Andrew E. Rhyne thebigredgeek
Founder and CEO @boltsource. Prev @gatsbyjs, Jiff (acq by @castlight) and Jobstart (acq by @stripe)

@boltsource San Francisco

@goatslacker
Josh Perez goatslacker

@airbnb San Jose, CA

@maccman
Alex MacCaw maccman
Clearbit CEO

Clearbit San Francisco

@vicramon
Vic Ramon vicramon

Instacart San Francisco, CA

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove
💘💙💜💗💚💓💛💚💗

GitHub Seattle

@RDGthree
Roger Graham RDGthree
Cofounder & CTO at @flip-inc

Flip United States

@carlsednaoui
Carl Sednaoui carlsednaoui
Director of Marketing at MailCharts.com

MailCharts.com New York City

@owensbla
Blake owensbla
clandestine operative at @flip-inc
@ryanb
Ryan Bates ryanb

RailsCasts Southern Oregon

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny
While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

@paypal USA

@avdi
Avdi Grimm avdi

ShipRise Pennsylvania, USA

@fat
fat fat

Coinbase internet jail

@dreger
K.Q. Dreger dreger

@patriotsoftware Ohio

@mhartl
Michael Hartl mhartl
Entrepreneur & educator. Author of the @railstutorial, founder of @learnenough, @softcover, and Tau Day.

Learn Enough Los Angeles, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.