Block or report user

Report or block josh

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@rails @github
@lachlanjc
Lachlan Campbell lachlanjc
frontend web (react, node, css, rails) dev + design (systems enthusiast) + high schooler. they/them.

@hackclub State College, PA

@RinatValiullov
4rontender RinatValiullov
The beginner frontend developer. Specializations: CSS3, HTML5, JS(ES6), PHP, Python, Node. https://gitconnected.com/rinatvaliullov

Russia

@nirikshan
nirikshan
Trying be best learner , curious and optimistic . AI In bioinformatic and robotic.. 🙃😀 I love neural network , ML developer .
@arunvs4u
Arun vyas arunvs4u
A creative designer with a flair for pitching in salient features & executing assignments as per requirements.

Thiruvananthapuram

@siansiansu
Alex Su siansiansu
Python is coming.

Taipei, Taiwan

@Abdullaahmwd994
Abdulla ahmed Abdullaahmwd994
Eng-communication & information technology and communication
@junaidpk
Junaid Malik junaidpk
Experienced software engineer with practical knowledge of scaling web application using best practices.

Lahore, Pakistan

@luixaviles
Luis Aviles luixaviles
JavaScript developer. Angular & Web technologies enthusiast. @angular-bolivia and @ng-bolivia organizer

Cochabamba, Bolivia

@hanznewton
Hanz Newton hanznewton
Mouse potatoe.🖱💻 - NH. ❤Jesus WebDev @ rinseh.com

https://rinseh.com/ Bambili, Cameroon

@jacques
Jacques Marneweck jacques
ex-@joyent, ex-@npm, ex-@textdrive. PHP Developer / DevOps person in the Payments / FinTech space. Available for $work.

@siberia Cape Town, South Africa

@brendanmurty
Brendan Murty brendanmurty
Father, Web Developer and Schnitzel Reviewer.

Sydney, Australia

@akashvarshney
Akash Varshney akashvarshney
C#,ASP.NET,MVC,WEB-API,SqlServer,HTML5,CSS,EntityFramework,Node, Mean, Ionic,etc. Technology Enthusiastic,Passionate about on Web , Microsoft Technologies.

Bangalore, INDIA

@sokoslee
Sokos Lee sokoslee
Software Architect & Developer & Creator. #Python #Java #PHP #NodeJS #Kotlin

@wechat-group China,ShenZhen

@adrienpoly
Adrien Poly adrienpoly
Rails 🚝 React 🔥 Stimulus 🚀. Freelance, Teacher @lewagon, Entrepreneur

Freelance Bordeaux

@jestevez
Jose Luis Estevez jestevez
AraguaneyBits Blockchain Developer / Co-Founder of @AraguaneyBits Blockchain Solutions /@onixcoinj wallet developer/ @predimaniabits / Co-Founder of Stricore /

@AraguaneyBits Caracas - Venezuela

@ovflowd
Claudio Santoro ovflowd
Campus Expert @ GitHub :octocat:

GitHub, GNOME Brazil

@iMerica
Michael iMerica
Founder @ Obscura & Software Architect/Engineer.

Obscura NYC, LA, SF

@dsalin
Danil Salin dsalin
Nice guy to sit in silence with. All things Go, Vim, Javascript & Linux.

Alictus Ankara, Turkey

@Bisma-Iqbal
Bisma-Iqbal
i am a student
@chengengliu
Chengeng Liu chengengliu
Orz

University of Melbourne Melbourne

@avinashdvv
Avinash Devarakonda avinashdvv
ReactJS developer. Anime/Manga lover.

@Gale43 Bangalore

@wolfenstein11x
Charles Wolfe wolfenstein11x
ASU Electrical Engineering

Phoenix, Arizona

@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@andrew--r
Andrew Romanov andrew--r
I'm an UI developer from Siberia. It means I write not bulletproof, but bear-resistant code.

Sticker.place Russian Federation, Moscow

@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
i'm another compiler engineer , full-stack programmer in the world like others.