Block or report user

Report or block josh

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@rails @github
@shawnbot
Shawn Allen shawnbot
Design systems at GitHub. Formerly @stamen partner, @18F front end design lead.

GitHub San Francisco

@natfriedman
Nat Friedman natfriedman

Microsoft San Francisco

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@mmarfil
Marcelo Marfil mmarfil
Human. Designer at Sketch.

@BohemianCoding Brazil

@scripting
Dave Winer scripting

Small Picture, Inc. NYC

@aroben
Adam Roben aroben

@apple Swarthmore, PA

@muan
muan muan
Taiwan #1. (ง'̀-'́)ง

GitHub Brooklyn, NY

@koddsson
Kristján Oddsson koddsson
I mostly argue about monorepos. In my spare time I write the JavaScript you're running.

GitHub United Kingdom

@dgraham
David Graham dgraham
Making github.com a little more wonderful every day.

GitHub Denver, CO, USA

@ghost
Deleted user ghost
Hi, I'm @ghost! I take the place of user accounts that have been deleted. 👻

Nothing to see here, move along.

@nakajima
Pat Nakajima nakajima
You're lookin' at it.

San Francisco

@lattner
Chris Lattner lattner

Bay Area, California, USA

@kneath
Kyle Neath kneath
Used to make internet, now I grow trees.

Leaping Daisy South Lake Tahoe, CA

@stephencelis
Stephen Celis stephencelis
Working on @pointfreeco: https://www.pointfree.co/

@pointfreeco Brooklyn

@arthurnn
Arthur Nogueira Neves arthurnn
⚽️ 💻

GitHub Toronto, Canada

@tabatkins
Tab Atkins Jr. tabatkins
Programmer, web standards hacker

Google United States

@sferik
Erik Berlin sferik
Maker, Breaker

@breakeraudio San Francisco

@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom

@wilsonpage
Wilson Page wilsonpage
Enjoys creating beautiful experiences. Whatever it takes to get there.

@deliveroo London, UK

@gregose
Greg Ose gregose
Application security @github.

GitHub Chicago, IL

@jeshuaborges
Jeshua Borges jeshuaborges

Pocket San Francisco, CA

@soffes
Sam Soffes soffes
Developer & Designer

@lyft San Francisco

@mikewest
Mike West mikewest

Google Munich, Germany

@michaelficarra
Michael Ficarra michaelficarra

@shapesecurity Sunnyvale, CA

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@vmg
Vicent Martí vmg
Principal Engineer at @github.

GitHub Madrid

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@bleikamp
Ben Bleikamp bleikamp
🌮 🌯 🍕🍔🍟🍦

Facebook California

@qrush
Nick Quaranto qrush
A short, sturdy creature fond of drink and industry.

@chatterbugapp Buffalo, NY

@brianmario
Brian Lopez brianmario
Engineering manager at GitHub, but also a drummer.

GitHub Paso Robles, CA

@packagethief
Jeffrey Hardy packagethief
No war for heavy metal

Basecamp Ontario, Canada

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@holman
Zach Holman holman
founder, @during

@during San Francisco

@tmm1
Aman Gupta tmm1

GitHub, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@maccman
Alex MacCaw maccman
Clearbit CEO

Clearbit San Francisco

@orderedlist
Steve Smith orderedlist
Product designer and engineer. Cofounder of boxoutsports.com. I speak about design and technology, and occasionally write at orderedlist.com.

Box Out Sports, 123 Studio South Bend, IN, USA

@jamis
Jamis Buck jamis

Smithfield, Utah, USA

@mislav
Mislav Marohnić mislav
=(◉ᴥ◉)=

Amsterdam