Block or report user

Organizations

@rails @github
@lattner
Chris Lattner lattner

Bay Area, California, USA

@kneath
Kyle Neath kneath

Used to make internet, now I grow trees.

Leaping Daisy Agroforestry High Sierras, CA

@mattt
Mattt mattt

@apple Portland, OR

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz

I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @camlistore.

Google Seattle / San Francisco

@mnot
Mark Nottingham mnot

I work on HTTP specifications and implementations.

Melbourne, Australia

@arthurnn
Arthur Nogueira Neves arthurnn

:soccer: :computer:

GitHub Toronto

@tabatkins
Tab Atkins Jr. tabatkins

Programmer, web standards hacker

Google United States

@arv
Erik Arvidsson arv

Attic Labs San Francisco

@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom

@wilsonpage
Wilson Page wilsonpage

Enjoys creating beautiful experiences. Whatever it takes to get there.

Mozilla London, UK

@gregose
Greg Ose gregose

Application security @github.

GitHub

@jeshuaborges
Jeshua Borges jeshuaborges

Pocket San Francisco, CA

@soffes
Sam Soffes soffes

Swift Developer

Nothing Magical San Francisco

@mikewest
Mike West mikewest

Google Munich, Germany

@michaelficarra
Michael Ficarra michaelficarra

@shapesecurity Sunnyvale, CA

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@mxcl
Max Howell mxcl

Tinkerer. Artisan. Indie.

Savannah, GA

@vmg
Vicent Martí vmg

Principal Engineer & Systems Engineering Manager at @GitHub.

GitHub Madrid

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@clintecker
Clint Ecker clintecker

Lunar Technology Corporation Chicago, IL

@bleikamp
Ben Bleikamp bleikamp

🌮 🌯 🍕

GitHub California

@harperreed
Harper Reed harperreed

Harper Rules, LLC Chicago, Il

@qrush
Nick Quaranto qrush

A short, sturdy creature fond of drink and industry.

@agrilyst Buffalo, NY

@brianmario
Brian Lopez brianmario

Engineering manager at GitHub, but also a drummer.

GitHub San Francisco, Ca

@packagethief
Jeffrey Hardy packagethief

No war for heavy metal

Basecamp Ontario, Canada

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@holman
Zach Holman holman

currently: a new thing, previously: @github, @gild, advising: @gitlabhq, @dockbit

San Francisco

@tmm1
Aman Gupta tmm1

GitHub, Inc. San Francisco, CA

@maccman
Alex MacCaw maccman

Clearbit CEO

Clearbit San Francisco

@orderedlist
Steve Smith orderedlist

Product designer and engineer. Cofounder of boxoutsports.com. I speak about design and technology, and occasionally write at orderedlist.com.

Box Out Sports, 123 Studio South Bend, IN, USA

@jamis
Jamis Buck jamis

Smithfield, Utah, USA

@mislav
Mislav Marohnić mislav

=(◉ᴥ◉)=

Amsterdam

@trevorturk
Trevor Turk trevorturk

Freelance Programmer, currently working on @IFTTT and @helloweatherapp, previously @Clearbit and @Basecamp.

Chicago, IL

@jeremy
Jeremy Daer jeremy

@basecamp Phoenix, AZ