Block or report user

Report or block joshaber

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@github @libgit2 @ReactiveCocoa @specta @desktop
@AlanQuatermain
Jim Dovey AlanQuatermain
20-year veteran software engineer. British, in California. Early member of the watchOS team at Apple, now designing APIs at LinkedIn. Master of ObjC and Swift.

LinkedIn Santa Clara, CA

@brianmario
Brian Lopez brianmario
Engineering manager at GitHub, but also a drummer.

GitHub Paso Robles, CA

@bsharpe
Ben Sharpe bsharpe
Move Fast. Take Chances. Build to Ship.

@LifeWallet Santa Fe, NM

@Caged
Justin Palmer Caged
Engineering, Data Visualization, Design @github.

GitHub Portland, OR

@dannygreg
Danny Greg dannygreg

@BrandlessInc San Francisco, CA

@defunkt
Chris Wanstrath defunkt
πŸ”

@github San Francisco

@holman
Zach Holman holman
founder, @during

@during San Francisco

@itod
Todd Ditchendorf itod
Indie maker of @FluidApp, @ShapesApp, @fakeapp & @RunwayUML. Free Thinker. Gracile primate. Converts tabs to spaces.

Celestial Teapot Sector zero zero one

@jdeff
Jayme Deffenbaugh jdeff

Nest Labs Palo Alto, CA

@joericioppo
Joe Ricioppo joericioppo

Consultant San Francisco

@joshvera
Josh Vera joshvera

GitHub New York, NY

@jspahrsummers
Justin Spahr-Summers jspahrsummers

@Facebook London, United Kingdom

@kneath
Kyle Neath kneath
Used to make internet, now I grow trees.

Leaping Daisy South Lake Tahoe, CA

@leereilly
Lee Reilly leereilly
Fights for the users.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@mattt
Mattt mattt
Founder of @Flight-School and @NSHipster. Writer and developer living in Portland, Oregon. Formerly @apple.

@Flight-School Portland, OR

@probablycorey
Corey Johnson probablycorey
Corey is β–ˆβ–ˆ years old and enjoys β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ with his β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ. He has over 23 β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ and is considered the most important β–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆβ–ˆ of all time.

@github San Francisco

@robrix
Rob Rix robrix
Colouring outside the lines at @github.

@GitHub

@tclem
Timothy Clem tclem
Engineer at GitHub. Focused on applied programming language theory.

GitHub San Francisco