Block or report user

Report or block joshfriend

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
  • Michigan Labs
  • Grand Rapids Michigan

Organizations

@MichiganLabs @flask-restful @pyenv
@aatibudhi
Aswini Atibudhi aatibudhi
Internet Geek ~ Web Evangelist: Fanatical about #javascript #nodejs #reactjs #docker #microservices #Cloud #BigData #nosql #IOT.Volunteer @ Oxfam & Atmasamman

San Franscisco,CA

@adrianocanofre
Adriano Canofre adrianocanofre
Graduate in Information System, MBA in Security Information and working with beckend, Security, Infra.

@delivery-much

@AKD92
Ashis Kr. Das AKD92
I do compile with maximum warning levels turned on, and I instruct my compilers to treat warnings as errors.

BRAC University Dhaka, Bangladesh

@andrewiiird
Andrew andrewiiird
2016 started to code from 0.

Hong Kong

@anthonyboorsma
Anthony Boorsma anthonyboorsma

DornerWorks Grand Rapids, MI

@asifssarker
Asif S. Sarker asifssarker
Full Stack Web & Application Developer / Project Manager
@Ballinger1215
Mark Bollinger Ballinger1215

@SullivanUniversity Louisville, Kentucky

@bholagabbar
Shreyans Sheth bholagabbar
Code, Riffs and Life. Formerly @razorpay, @wingify. Hacking @wolfbeacon, GSoC 16 at @openmrs.

@mindtickle

@carrchr
Chris Carr carrchr

Michigan Labs Grand Rapids, Michigan

@cranezhou
Crane Zhou cranezhou
Simple is Beautiful.

China / Shanghai

@cristianoBY
Boyu Zhang cristianoBY
Machine Learning Research Assistant Co-founder of IDCard Project Decentralized App Developer

Rochester, NY & Shanghai, China

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@denolfe
Elliot DeNolf denolfe

Nordstrom Grand Rapids, MI

@devyash
Devyash Sanghai devyash
Computer Science student at University of Florida. Part time Full stack developer at Research Computing Department, UF.

United States of America

@dhruvagarwal
Dhruv Agarwal dhruvagarwal
Love creating and using products which make a difference.

Delhi

@eltohamy
El-Tohamy Allam eltohamy
Senior Android Engineer

Egypt

@folse
Erik Larsson folse
Flyer & Dream

Beijing

@fundor333
Fundor333 fundor333
🐦 Huge fan of #docker🐋, #opensource and #Pythonista 🐍. Love #coding 💻, #jgdr and #gdr🎮. Work @ Alilaguna Fingerprint: 2BB4 5E7F 69D3 AF2E CF5D 202A B9E

Alilaguna Venice, Italy

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@garethcmurphy
Gareth Murphy garethcmurphy
Gareth is a Data Curation Scientist at the European Spallation Source.

European Spallation Source ERIC Copenhagen

@gauravssnl
GAURAV gauravssnl
It's not magic. It's the code.
@greedo
Joe Cabrera greedo

@handshake New York, NY

@hieast
Hieast hieast
Python Web & Data Analysis

@tarsocial Shanghal, China

@hussaintamboli
Hussain Tamboli hussaintamboli
Python Developer working @ Lazada Group, Singapore

Lazada Singapore

@iamadou
Ibrahim AMADOU iamadou
R&D Engineer, Ph.D. in Computer Science

Lille France

@ishandutta2007
ishan dutta ishandutta2007
Data Scientist , Software Engineer. Has interest in the intersection of Machine Learning and Finance.

Microsoft

@jacebrowning
Jace Browning jacebrowning
I build, customize, integrate, and teach engineering software tools.

Grand Rapids, MI