Block or report user

Report or block joshwines

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@subhashsaran
Subhash Chandra subhashsaran
Ruby, Rails, Elixir, Phoenix, JS, Angular

Earth

@antonzaytsev
Anton antonzaytsev
Man on planet Earth. Currently interested in creating software on Ruby on Rails and other technologies.

@sdtechdev Krasnodar, Russia

@peterellisjones
Peter Jones peterellisjones
I write software for fun and profit Founder @airplaneci

@bigbeardtechnology London, UK

@gdpelican
James Kiesel gdpelican

@loomio Wellington, New Zealand

@ryanb
Ryan Bates ryanb

RailsCasts Southern Oregon

@r00k
Ben Orenstein r00k
I'm working on Tuple, a tool for remote pair programming: https://tuple.app.

@tupleapp Boston, MA

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove
πŸ’˜πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’—πŸ’šβ€πŸ’“πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’—

GitHub Seattle

@tpryan
Terrence Ryan tpryan

Google Mountain View, CA

@animex
Ben animex
Web Developer since the web was born.

Canada

@cfsilence
Todd Sharp cfsilence

Booz Allen Hamilton Blairsville, GA

@rip747
Anthony Petruzzi rip747

Karalootz Koding, Inc. Deerfield Beach, Florida

@marcesher
Marc Esher marcesher

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau York, PA

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@boltz
Tim Cunningham boltz

IDMI Warner Robins, GA USA

@bennadel
Ben Nadel bennadel

Kinky Solutions New York, NY

@esprehn
Elliott Sprehn esprehn
CTO of Grasshopper. Previously I worked on the web platform and the Chromium browser.

Google San Francisco

@cfaddict
Dan Vega cfaddict
Hi, I’m Dan Vega. I am a Software Engineer living just outside of one of my favorite places in the world, Cleveland, Ohio.

Code Monkey, LLC Cleveland, OH

@markmandel
Mark Mandel markmandel
Developer Advocate for Games at Google Cloud Platform

Google San Francisco, California

@aarongreenlee
Aaron Greenlee aarongreenlee
β€’ Full Stack Software Craftsmen β€’ Director of Engineering at powerchord.com β€’ Former CTO at getwrecked.com

Florida

@cybersonic
Mark Drew cybersonic

CharlieMikeDelta London

@lmajano
Luis Majano lmajano
A computer engineer & CEO of @Ortus-Solutions, a web consulting company behind the ColdBox MVC Platform, ContentBox ColdFusion CMS, CommandBox CLI, etc.

Ortus Solutions, Corp Texas

@atomi
atomi atomi
#golang convert

Southern California Megaregion

@atuttle
Adam Tuttle atuttle
I make a damn good pizza πŸ•πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

AlumnIQ Philadelphia, PA

@seancorfield
Sean Corfield seancorfield
Veteran software architect, focusing on web / JVM / Clojure these days.

Bay Area, California

@virtix
bill shelton virtix
Young programmers like to write code. Old programmers like to delete code. I clearly fall into the latter category.

@cfpb