Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 50 lines (50 sloc) 1.843 kb
48986068 » bnoordhuis
2012-01-27 Add AUTHORS and .mailmap files.
1 # Authors ordered by first contribution.
2 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
3 Jeremy Hinegardner <jeremy@hinegardner.org>
4 Sergey Shepelev <temotor@gmail.com>
5 Joe Damato <ice799@gmail.com>
6 tomika <tomika_nospam@freemail.hu>
7 Phoenix Sol <phoenix@burninglabs.com>
8 Cliff Frey <cliff@meraki.com>
9 Ewen Cheslack-Postava <ewencp@cs.stanford.edu>
10 Santiago Gala <sgala@apache.org>
11 Tim Becker <tim.becker@syngenio.de>
12 Jeff Terrace <jterrace@gmail.com>
13 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
14 Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
15 Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
16 Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
17 Tim Becker <tim.becker@kuriositaet.de>
18 Sean Cunningham <sean.cunningham@mandiant.com>
19 Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
20 Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
21 Cliff Frey <clifffrey@gmail.com>
22 Jon Kolb <jon@b0g.us>
23 Fouad Mardini <f.mardini@gmail.com>
24 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
25 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
26 koichik <koichik@improvement.jp>
27 Andre Caron <andre.l.caron@gmail.com>
28 Ivo Raisr <ivosh@ivosh.net>
29 James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>
7bc668c5 » bnoordhuis
2012-02-15 Update AUTHORS
30 David Gwynne <loki@animata.net>
e77957a0 » bnoordhuis
2013-01-22 Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
31 Thomas LE ROUX <thomas@november-eleven.fr>
7bc668c5 » bnoordhuis
2012-02-15 Update AUTHORS
32 Randy Rizun <rrizun@ortivawireless.com>
4e1a6ab6 » bnoordhuis
2012-08-29 Update AUTHORS
33 Andre Louis Caron <andre.louis.caron@usherbrooke.ca>
34 Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
35 Erik Dubbelboer <erik@dubbelboer.com>
36 Martell Malone <martellmalone@gmail.com>
37 Bertrand Paquet <bpaquet@octo.com>
0e67f6b5 » bnoordhuis
2012-10-10 Update AUTHORS
38 BogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
43ccd6aa » bnoordhuis
2012-12-05 Update AUTHORS
39 Peter Faiman <peter@thepicard.org>
40 Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net>
fe9fb34e » bnoordhuis
2012-12-17 Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
41 Tóth Tamás <tomika_nospam@freemail.hu>
fd609ab2 » indutny
2013-12-20 Bump version to 2.2
42 Patrik Stutz <patrik.stutz@gmail.com>
43 Cam Swords <cam.swords@gmail.com>
44 Chris Dickinson <christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com>
45 Uli Köhler <ukoehler@btronik.de>
46 Charlie Somerville <charlie@charliesomerville.com>
47 Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
cba704cb » indutny
2014-01-29 Bump version to 2.2.1
48 runner <runner.mei@gmail.com>
49 Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com>
56f7ad0e » indutny
2014-03-13 Bump version to 2.3.0
50 David Wragg <david@wragg.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.