Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Update AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
commit 4e1a6ab65582609a645ff4047806de375164aa63 1 parent add3018
@bnoordhuis bnoordhuis authored
Showing with 6 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0  .mailmap
  2. +5 −0 AUTHORS
View
1  .mailmap
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@
# git log --all --reverse --format='%aN <%aE>' | perl -ne 'BEGIN{print "# Authors ordered by first contribution.\n"} print unless $h{$_}; $h{$_} = 1' > AUTHORS
Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
+Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
View
5 AUTHORS
@@ -30,3 +30,8 @@ James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>
David Gwynne <loki@animata.net>
LE ROUX Thomas <thomas@procheo.fr>
Randy Rizun <rrizun@ortivawireless.com>
+Andre Louis Caron <andre.louis.caron@usherbrooke.ca>
+Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
+Erik Dubbelboer <erik@dubbelboer.com>
+Martell Malone <martellmalone@gmail.com>
+Bertrand Paquet <bpaquet@octo.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.