Skip to content
This repository
Browse code

Update AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
commit 4e1a6ab65582609a645ff4047806de375164aa63 1 parent add3018
Ben Noordhuis authored August 29, 2012

Showing 2 changed files with 6 additions and 0 deletions. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. 1  .mailmap
  2. 5  AUTHORS
1  .mailmap
@@ -2,3 +2,4 @@
2 2
 #   git log --all --reverse --format='%aN <%aE>' | perl -ne 'BEGIN{print "# Authors ordered by first contribution.\n"} print unless $h{$_}; $h{$_} = 1' > AUTHORS
3 3
 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
4 4
 Salman Haq <salman.haq@asti-usa.com>
  5
+Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
5  AUTHORS
@@ -30,3 +30,8 @@ James McLaughlin <jamie@lacewing-project.org>
30 30
 David Gwynne <loki@animata.net>
31 31
 LE ROUX Thomas <thomas@procheo.fr>
32 32
 Randy Rizun <rrizun@ortivawireless.com>
  33
+Andre Louis Caron <andre.louis.caron@usherbrooke.ca>
  34
+Simon Zimmermann <simonz05@gmail.com>
  35
+Erik Dubbelboer <erik@dubbelboer.com>
  36
+Martell Malone <martellmalone@gmail.com>
  37
+Bertrand Paquet <bpaquet@octo.com>

0 notes on commit 4e1a6ab

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.