Skip to content
This repository
tag: node-v0.7.12
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 45 lines (45 sloc) 1.691 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45
# Authors ordered by first contribution.
Ryan Dahl <ryan@joyent.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Josh Roesslein <jroesslein@gmail.com>
Alan Gutierrez <alan@prettyrobots.com>
Joshua Peek <josh@joshpeek.com>
Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
San-Tai Hsu <vanilla@fatpipi.com>
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Henry Rawas <henryr@schakra.com>
Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Matt Stevens <matt@alloysoft.com>
Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
Peter Bright <drpizza@quiscalusmexicanus.org>
Jeroen Janssen <jeroen.janssen@gmail.com>
Andrea Lattuada <ndr.lattuada@gmail.com>
Augusto Henrique Hentz <ahhentz@gmail.com>
Clifford Heath <clifford.heath@gmail.com>
Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>
Luis Lavena <luislavena@gmail.com>
Matthew Sporleder <msporleder@gmail.com>
Erick Tryzelaar <erick.tryzelaar@gmail.com>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
Pieter Noordhuis <pcnoordhuis@gmail.com>
Marek Jelen <marek@jelen.biz>
Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
Saúl Ibarra Corretgé <saghul@gmail.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
Yuki OKUMURA <mjt@cltn.org>
Roman Shtylman <shtylman@gmail.com>
Frank Denis <github@pureftpd.org>
Carter Allen <CarterA@opt-6.com>
Tj Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
Shimon Doodkin <helpmepro1@gmail.com>
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
Bruce Mitchener <bruce.mitchener@gmail.com>
Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org>
Yasuhiro Matsumoto <mattn.jp@gmail.com>
Daisuke Murase <typester@cpan.org>
Paddy Byers <paddy.byers@gmail.com>
Dan VerWeire <dverweire@gmail.com>
Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com>
Brandon Philips <brandon.philips@rackspace.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.