Skip to content
This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Browse files

2014.08.20, Version 0.11.29 (Unstable)

Changes since version 0.11.28:

* windows: make uv_read_stop immediately stop reading (Jameson Nash)

* windows: fix uv__getaddrinfo_translate_error (Alexis Campailla)

* netbsd: fix build (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé)

* unix, windows: add uv_recv_buffer_size and uv_send_buffer_size
  (Andrius Bentkus)

* windows: add support for UNC paths on uv_spawn (Paul Goldsmith)

* windows: replace use of inet_addr with uv_inet_pton (Saúl Ibarra
  Corretgé)

* unix: replace some asserts with returning errors (Andrius Bentkus)

* windows: use OpenBSD implementation for uv_fs_mkdtemp (Pavel Platto)

* windows: fix GetNameInfoW error handling (Alexis Campailla)

* fs: introduce uv_readdir_next() and report types (Fedor Indutny)

* fs: extend reported types in uv_fs_readdir_next (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé)

* unix: read on stream even when UV__POLLHUP set. (Julien Gilli)
  • Loading branch information
tjfontaine committed Aug 19, 2014
1 parent 1552184 commit 35451fed830807095bbae8ef981af004a4b9259e
Showing with 34 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 .mailmap
  2. +2 −0 AUTHORS
  3. +30 −0 ChangeLog
@@ -14,11 +14,13 @@ Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
Justin Venus <justin.venus@gmail.com> <justin.venus@orbitz.com>
Keno Fischer <kenof@stanford.edu> <kfischer+github@college.harvard.edu>
Keno Fischer <kenof@stanford.edu> <kfischer@college.harvard.edu>
Leonard Hecker <leonard.hecker91@gmail.com> <leonard@hecker.io>
Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org> <me@mmalecki.com>
Marc Schlaich <marc.schlaich@googlemail.com> <marc.schlaich@gmail.com>
Rasmus Christian Pedersen <ruysch@outlook.com>
Rasmus Christian Pedersen <ruysch@outlook.com>
Rasmus Christian Pedersen <ruysch@outlook.com>
Rasmus Christian Pedersen <ruysch@outlook.com>
Rasmus Christian Pedersen <zerhacken@yahoo.com> <ruysch@outlook.com>
Rasmus Pedersen <ruysch@outlook.com> <zerhacken@yahoo.com>
Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> <rm@fingolfin.org>
@@ -155,3 +155,5 @@ Pavel Platto <hinidu@gmail.com>
Tony Kelman <tony@kelman.net>
John Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
lilohuang <lilohuang@hotmail.com>
Paul Goldsmith <paul.goldsmith@aplink.net>
Julien Gilli <julien.gilli@joyent.com>
@@ -1,3 +1,33 @@
2014.08.20, Version 0.11.29 (Unstable)

Changes since version 0.11.28:

* windows: make uv_read_stop immediately stop reading (Jameson Nash)

* windows: fix uv__getaddrinfo_translate_error (Alexis Campailla)

* netbsd: fix build (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé)

* unix, windows: add uv_recv_buffer_size and uv_send_buffer_size (Andrius
Bentkus)

* windows: add support for UNC paths on uv_spawn (Paul Goldsmith)

* windows: replace use of inet_addr with uv_inet_pton (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé)

* unix: replace some asserts with returning errors (Andrius Bentkus)

* windows: use OpenBSD implementation for uv_fs_mkdtemp (Pavel Platto)

* windows: fix GetNameInfoW error handling (Alexis Campailla)

* fs: introduce uv_readdir_next() and report types (Fedor Indutny)

* fs: extend reported types in uv_fs_readdir_next (Saúl Ibarra Corretgé)

* unix: read on stream even when UV__POLLHUP set. (Julien Gilli)


2014.08.08, Version 0.11.28 (Unstable), fc9e2a0bc487b299c0cd3b2c9a23aeb554b5d8d1

Changes since version 0.11.27:

0 comments on commit 35451fe

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.