Skip to content
This repository has been archived by the owner. It is now read-only.
Permalink
Browse files

Update AUTHORS, add .mailmap

  • Loading branch information...
bnoordhuis committed Aug 31, 2011
1 parent ea4271f commit c23f789f9ef00af4777a3674f0ddcd77c7381e94
Showing with 9 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +6 −0 .mailmap
  2. +3 −0 AUTHORS
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
# update AUTHORS with:
# git log --all --reverse --format='%aN <%aE>' | perl -ne 'BEGIN{print "# Authors ordered by first contribution.\n"} print unless $h{$_}; $h{$_} = 1' > AUTHORS
<ryan@joyent.com> <ry@tinyclouds.org>
<bertbelder@gmail.com> <info@2bs.nl>
<alan@prettyrobots.com> <alan@blogometer.com>
San-Tai Hsu <vanilla@fatpipi.com>
@@ -11,9 +11,12 @@ Henry Rawas <henryr@schakra.com>
Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Matt Stevens <matt@alloysoft.com>
Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
Peter Bright <drpizza@quiscalusmexicanus.org>
Jeroen Janssen <jeroen.janssen@gmail.com>
Andrea Lattuada <ndr.lattuada@gmail.com>
Augusto Henrique Hentz <ahhentz@gmail.com>
Clifford Heath <clifford.heath@gmail.com>
Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>

0 comments on commit c23f789

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.