Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 110 lines (108 sloc) 4.894 kB
f4369d7 @piscisaureus Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
1 Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com> <aaron.heckmann+github@gmail.com>
2 Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com> <abe@fettig.net>
3 Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
4 Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru> <alex@kocharin.ru>
5 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
6 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net> <alexis@cloudhead.io>
7 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
8 Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
9 Atsuo Fukaya <fukayatsu@gmail.com>
10 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)>
11 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <bert@piscisaureus2.(none)>
12 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <piscisaureus@Berts-MacBook-Pro.local>
13 Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com> <brandon@brandonbenvie.com>
14 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
15 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
e3ee289 @bnoordhuis Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
bnoordhuis authored
16 Bryan Cantrill <bmc@joyent.com> <bryan@joyent.com>
f4369d7 @piscisaureus Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
17 Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
18 Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
19 Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
20 Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
21 Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
22 Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org> <dxld@darkboxed.org>
23 Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
e3ee289 @bnoordhuis Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
bnoordhuis authored
24 Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com> <dap@cs.brown.edu>
f4369d7 @piscisaureus Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
25 David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
26 Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
27 Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
28 Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
29 Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
30 EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
31 Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com> <evan.larkin.iit@gmail.com>
32 Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
33 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
34 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
35 Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
36 Fuji Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>
37 Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
38 Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
39 Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
40 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
41 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
42 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
43 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org> <holisme@gmail.com>
44 Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
45 Joe Shaw <joe@joeshaw.org> <joeshaw@litl.com>
46 Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
47 Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com> <dahlberg.johan@gmail.com>
48 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name> <jonas@stvs.ch>
49 Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
50 Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
e3ee289 @bnoordhuis Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
bnoordhuis authored
51 Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
f4369d7 @piscisaureus Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
52 Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
53 Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
54 Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
55 Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
56 Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
57 Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
58 Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
59 Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
60 Nebu Pookins<nebu@nebupookins.net>
61 Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
62 Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
63 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org> <paul@querna.org>
64 Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
65 Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
66 Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
67 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
68 Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
69 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <brickysam26@samuel-shulls-computer.local>
70 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <sshull@squaremouth.com>
71 Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
72 San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
73 Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
74 Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
75 Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
76 Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
77 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
78 Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
79 Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
80 Tadashi SAWADA <cesare@mayverse.jp>
81 Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
82 Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
83 Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com> <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
84 Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com> <tim@0-26-8-e9-4c-e1.dyn.utdallas.edu>
85 Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <tim@fostle.com>
86 Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <timehandgod@gmail.com>
87 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
88 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
e3ee289 @bnoordhuis Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
bnoordhuis authored
89 Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com> <tom_croucher@yahoo.com>
f4369d7 @piscisaureus Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
90 Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com> <trevorburnham@gmail.com>
91 Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
92 Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
e3ee289 @bnoordhuis Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
bnoordhuis authored
93 Willi Eggeling <email@wje-online.de>
f4369d7 @piscisaureus Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
94 Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
95 Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
96 Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net> <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
97 Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
98
99 # These people didn't contribute patches to node directly,
100 # but we've landed their v8 patches in the node repository:
101 Daniel Clifford <danno@chromium.org>
102 Erik Corry <erik.corry@gmail.com>
103 Jakob Kummerow <jkummerow@chromium.org>
104 Kevin Millikin <kmillikin@chromium.org>
105 Lasse R.H. Nielsen <lrn@chromium.org>
106 Michael Starzinger <mstarzinger@chromium.org>
107 Toon Verwaest <verwaest@chromium.org>
108 Vyacheslav Egorov <vegorov@chromium.org>
109 Yang Guo <yangguo@chromium.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.