Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 297 lines (296 sloc) 10.916 kb
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
1 # Authors ordered by first contribution.
2
3 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
4 Urban Hafner <urban@bettong.net>
5 Joshaven Potter <yourtech@gmail.com>
6 Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com>
7 Kevin van Zonneveld <kevin@vanzonneveld.net>
8 Michael Carter <cartermichael@gmail.com>
9 Jeff Smick <sprsquish@gmail.com>
10 Jon Crosby <jon@joncrosby.me>
11 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
12 Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
aa491518 » ry
2010-06-24 Fix authors
13 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
ca02b4f5 » ry
2010-02-18 Fix AUTHORS again
14 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
15 Brandon Beacher <brandon.beacher@gmail.com>
ca02b4f5 » ry
2010-02-18 Fix AUTHORS again
16 Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com>
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
17 Connor Dunn <connorhd@gmail.com>
18 Johan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
19 Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
20 Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
21 Rhys Jones <rhys@wave.to>
22 Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
23 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
24 Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
20905d9d » ry
2010-06-22 Fix names in AUTHORS file
25 Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
26 Michaeljohn Clement <inimino@inimino.org>
27 Karl Guertin <grayrest@gr.ayre.st>
28 Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
95b252e8 » ry
2010-06-21 Fix bad email addresses in authors file
29 Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com>
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
30 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
31 Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com>
32 Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <simoncpu@gmail.com>
33 Ryan McGrath <ryan@venodesigns.net>
34 Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
c5de1b63 » ry
2010-02-18 fix email in AUTHORS
35 Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
36 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
320d3e9d » ry
2010-05-14 Fix AUTHORS file
37 David Sklar <david.sklar@gmail.com>
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
38 Charles Lehner <celehner1@gmail.com>
39 Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
40 Benjamin Thomas <benjamin@benjaminthomas.org>
20905d9d » ry
2010-06-22 Fix names in AUTHORS file
41 San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
42 Ben Williamson <benw@pobox.com>
43 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
ca02b4f5 » ry
2010-02-18 Fix AUTHORS again
44 Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
45 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
46 Blaine Cook <romeda@gmail.com>
aa491518 » ry
2010-06-24 Fix authors
47 Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
cb328835 » ry
2010-02-17 Add authors file
48 Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com>
49 Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
50 Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
51 Michael Stillwell <mjs@beebo.org>
52 Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
53 Mark Hansen <mark@markhansen.co.nz>
54 Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
2916a2ac » jashkenas
2010-02-20 Remove '--' from command line parsing
55 Jeremy Ashkenas <jashkenas@gmail.com>
39b63dfe » ry
2010-03-05 bump version
56 Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
57 James Duncan <james@joyent.com>
58 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
59 Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
60 Jacek Becela <jacek.becela@gmail.com>
61 Rob Ellis <kazoomer@gmail.com>
20905d9d » ry
2010-06-22 Fix names in AUTHORS file
62 Tim Smart <timehAndGod@gmail.com>
618296ef » ry
2010-03-19 bump version
63 Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
64 Krishna Rajendran <krishna@emptybox.org>
4c21aa73 » ry
2010-06-23 Fix name in AUTHORS file
65 Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
320d3e9d » ry
2010-05-14 Fix AUTHORS file
66 Scott Taylor <scott@railsnewbie.com>
618296ef » ry
2010-03-19 bump version
67 Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
320d3e9d » ry
2010-05-14 Fix AUTHORS file
68 Matt Ranney <mjr@ranney.com>
69 James Herdman <james.herdman@gmail.com>
caa828a2 » ry
2010-04-23 bump version
70 Julian Lamb <thepurlieu@gmail.com>
71 Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com>
72 Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
557ba6bd » ry
2010-04-29 bump version
73 Trevor Blackwell <tlb@tlb.org>
95b252e8 » ry
2010-06-21 Fix bad email addresses in authors file
74 Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com>
62b642a8 » ry
2010-05-06 fix authors file
75 Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
f711d534 » ry
2010-05-06 bump version
76 Paulo Matias <paulo.matias@usp.br>
77 Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
78 Jonathan Knezek <jdknezek@gmail.com>
0914d338 » ry
2010-05-13 bump version
79 Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
95b252e8 » ry
2010-06-21 Fix bad email addresses in authors file
80 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
0914d338 » ry
2010-05-13 bump version
81 Elijah Insua <tmpvar@gmail.com>
9514a4d5 » ry
2010-05-21 bump version
82 Andrew Johnston <apjohnsto@gmail.com>
0c1aa368 » ry
2010-05-29 bump version
83 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
84 Aapo Laitinen <aapo.laitinen@iki.fi>
85 Sam Hughes <sam@samuelhughes.com>
10d8adb0 » ry
2010-06-09 bump version
86 Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
87 Raffaele Sena <raff367@gmail.com>
a620b729 » ry
2010-06-21 bump version
88 Brian McKenna <brian@brianmckenna.org>
89 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
90 Ben Lowery <ben@blowery.org>
91 Peter Dekkers <soderblom.peter@gmail.com>
92 David Siegel <david@artcom.de>
a6b8586e » ry
2010-07-03 bump version
93 Marshall Culpepper <marshall.law@gmail.com>
94 Ruben Rodriguez <cha0s@therealcha0s.net>
95 Dmitry Baranovskiy <Dmitry@Baranovskiy.com>
96 Blake Mizerany <blake.mizerany@gmail.com>
0174ceb6 » ry
2010-07-16 bump version
97 Jerome Etienne <jerome.etienne@gmail.com>
98 Dmitriy Shalashov <skaurus@gmail.com>
99 Adam Wiggins <adam@heroku.com>
100 Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
101 David Siegel <david.siegel@artcom.de>
cf49fc7b » ry
2010-07-30 Fix email address in AUTHORS file
102 Sergey Kzyzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com>
0174ceb6 » ry
2010-07-16 bump version
103 Marco Rogers <marco.rogers@gmail.com>
2a4568c8 » ry
2010-07-25 bump version
104 Benjamin Fritsch <beanie@benle.de>
105 Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
106 Robert Keizer <root@black.bluerack.ca>
107 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com>
108 Chandra Sekar S <chandru.in@gmail.com>
109 Andrew Naylor <argon@mkbot.net>
6cd32fb6 » ry
2010-08-04 Update AUTHORS
110 Benjamin Kramer <benny.kra@gmail.com>
111 Danny Coates <dannycoates@gmail.com>
112 Nick Stenning <nick@whiteink.com>
9283e134 » ry
2010-08-20 bump version
113 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
114 Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
115 Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
116 Illarionov Oleg <oleg@emby.ru>
1582cfeb » ry
2010-10-23 bump version to 0.3.0
117 Aria Stewart <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
118 Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>
119 Russell Haering <russellhaering@gmail.com>
120 Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
121 Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
122 Tony Metzidis <tonym@tonym.us>
123 Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
124 Sam Stephenson <sam@37signals.com>
125 Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>
126 Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com>
127 Sean Coates <sean@seancoates.com>
128 Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
129 Joshua Peek <josh@joshpeek.com>
130 Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
131 Peteris Krumins <peteris.krumins@gmail.com>
132 AJ ONeal <coolaj86@gmail.com>
133 Sami Samhuri <sami.samhuri@gmail.com>
134 Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com>
135 Vitali Lovich <vitali.lovich@palm.com>
136 Stéphan Kochen <stephan@kochen.nl>
ce9a54aa » ry
2010-11-16 Bump version to v0.3.1
137 Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
138 Guillaume Tuton <guillaume@tuton.fr>
4bb914bd » ry
2010-12-16 Bump version to v0.3.2
139 Tim Cooijmans <tim@aapopfiets.nl>
140 Dan Søndergaard <dan1990@gmail.com>
141 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch>
142 Wade Simmons <wade@wades.im>
143 Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
144 Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
145 Oleg Slobodskoi <oleg008@gmail.com>
146 Jeremy Martin <jmar777@gmail.com>
147 Michael W <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
148 Sean Braithwaite <brapse@gmail.com>
149 Anders Conbere <aconbere@gmail.com>
150 Devin Torres <devin@devintorres.com>
57544ba1 » ry
2011-01-02 Bump version to v0.3.3
151 Theo Schlossnagle <jesus@omniti.com>
152 Kai Chen <kaichenxyz@gmail.com>
153 Daniel C <333222@gmail.com>
73f53e12 » ry
2011-01-08 Bump version to v0.3.4
154 Mihai Călin Bazon <mihai@bazon.net>
d8579c6a » ry
2011-01-27 Bump version to v0.3.7
155 Ali Farhadi <a.farhadi@gmail.com>
156 Daniel Ennis <aikar@aikar.co>
157 Carter Allen <CarterA@opt-6.com>
158 Greg Hughes <greg@ghughes.com>
159 David Trejo <david.daniel.trejo@gmail.com>
9493b756 » ry
2011-02-04 Bump version to v0.3.8
160 Joe Walnes <joe@walnes.com>
eb155ea6 » ry
2011-02-10 Bump version to v0.4.0
161 Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
162 Daniel Gröber <dxld@darkboxed.org>
163 Konstantin Käfer <github@kkaefer.com>
e8aef841 » ry
2011-02-19 Bump version to v0.4.1
164 Richard Rodger <richard@ricebridge.com>
c095ce1a » ry
2011-03-18 bump version to v0.4.3
165 Andreas Reich <andreas@reich.name>
166 Dean McNamee <dean@gmail.com>
25122b98 » ry
2011-03-25 Bump version to v0.4.4
167 Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com>
3961b5a1 » zzak
2011-10-26 docs: update email address
168 Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net>
25122b98 » ry
2011-03-25 Bump version to v0.4.4
169 Arnout Kazemier <info@3rd-Eden.com>
58002d56 » ry
2011-04-13 Bump to v0.4.6
170 George Stagas <gstagas@gmail.com>
171 Scott McWhirter <scott.mcwhirter@joyent.com>
172 Jakub Lekstan <jakub.lekstan@dreamlab.pl>
c85455a9 » ry
2011-04-22 bump version to v0.4.7
173 Tim Baumann <tim@timbaumann.info>
174 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
3817b12f » isaacs
2012-02-21 Add Håvard Stranden to AUTHORS file
175 Håvard Stranden <havard.stranden@gmail.com>
1b8dd65d » ry
2011-07-19 Bump version to v0.4.10
176 George Miroshnykov <george.miroshnykov@gmail.com>
177 Marcel Laverdet <marcel@laverdet.com>
178 Alexandre Marangone <a.marangone@gmail.com>
179 Mark Cavage <mark.cavage@joyent.com>
180 Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
181 Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com>
182 Mathias Buus <m@ge.tt>
183 Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
184 Brett Kiefer <kiefer@gmail.com>
185 Mariano Iglesias <mariano@cricava.com>
186 Jörn Horstmann <git@jhorstmann.net>
187 Joe Shaw <joeshaw@litl.com>
188 Alex Xu <alex_y_xu@yahoo.ca>
189 Kip Gebhardt <kip.gebhardt@voxer.com>
190 Stefan Rusu <saltwaterc@gmail.com>
191 Wojciech Wnętrzak <w.wnetrzak@gmail.com>
192 Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com>
08ffce1a » ry
2011-07-22 Bump version to v0.5.2
193 Niklas Fiekas <niklas.fiekas@googlemail.com>
194 Adam Luikart <me@adamluikart.com>
195 avz <a.arepo@gmail.com>
196 Jeremy Selier <jeremy@jolicloud.com>
197 Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
198 Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp>
199 vegorov@chromium.org <vegorov@chromium.org>
200 Pierre-Alexandre St-Jean <pierrealexandre.stjean@gmail.com>
a745d19c » ry
2011-08-17 Bump version to v0.4.11
201 Vicente Jimenez Aguilar <googuy@gmail.com>
202 SAWADA Tadashi <cesare@mayverse.jp>
203 Logan Smyth <loganfsmyth@gmail.com>
204 Christopher Wright <christopherwright@gmail.com>
205 Mickaël Delahaye <mickael.delahaye@gmail.com>
55824116 » ry
2011-09-16 Bump version to v0.5.7
206 Aku Kotkavuo <aku@hibana.net>
207 Peter Bright <drpizza@quiscalusmexicanus.org>
208 Glen Low <glen.low@pixelglow.com>
209 Thomas Shinnick <tshinnic@gmail.com>
210 Antranig Basman <antranig.basman@colorado.edu>
211 Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org>
212 Evan Martin <martine@danga.com>
213 Peter Lyons <pete@peterlyons.com>
214 jkummerow@chromium.org <jkummerow@chromium.org>
215 Jann Horn <jannhorn@googlemail.com>
216 Abimanyu Raja <abimanyuraja@gmail.com>
217 Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com>
218 Niclas Hoyer <niclas@verbugt.de>
219 Michael Jackson <mjijackson@gmail.com>
220 Ashok Mudukutore <ashok@lineratesystems.com>
221 Sean Cunningham <sean.cunningham@mandiant.com>
3bd9b08f » ry
2011-10-10 Bump version to v0.5.9
222 Ben Leslie <benno@benno.id.au>
223 Christian Tellnes <christian@tellnes.no>
224 Colton Baker <github@netrefuge.net>
225 Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
220e61c1 » ry
2011-10-21 Bump version to v0.5.10
226 Tomasz Janczuk <tomasz@janczuk.org>
227 Ilya Dmitrichenko <errordeveloper@gmail.com>
228 Simen Brekken <simen.brekken@gmail.com>
229 Guglielmo Ferri <44gatti@gmail.com>
230 Thomas Parslow <tom@almostobsolete.net>
865b0778 » ry
2011-11-04 Bump version to v0.6.0
231 Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
232 Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net>
233 Jordan Sissel <jls@semicomplete.com>
234 Matt Robenolt <matt@ydekproductions.com>
235 Jacob H.C. Kragh <jhckragh@gmail.com>
170f2add » ry
2011-11-11 Bump version to v0.6.1
236 Benjamin Pasero <benjamin.pasero@gmail.com>
237 Scott Anderson <sanderson7@gmail.com>
238 Yoji SHIDARA <dara@shidara.net>
9a059ea6 » isaacs
2011-12-14 2011.12.14, Version 0.6.6 (stable)
239 Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
240 Łukasz Walukiewicz <lukasz@walukiewicz.eu>
241 Artur Adib <arturadib@gmail.com>
242 E. Azer Koçulu <azer@kodfabrik.com>
243 Roman Shtylman <shtylman@gmail.com>
244 Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
245 Tim Oxley <secoif@gmail.com>
246 Ingmar Runge <ingmar@irsoft.de>
247 Russ Bradberry <rbradberry@gmail.com>
d5a189ac » isaacs
2012-01-05 2012.01.06, Version 0.6.7 (stable)
248 Andreas Madsen <amwebdk@gmail.com>
249 Adam Malcontenti-Wilson <adman.com@gmail.com>
250 James Hartig <james.hartig@grooveshark.com>
251 Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
252 Seong-Rak Choi <ragiragi@hanmail.net>
253 Dave Irvine <davman99@gmail.com>
254 Ju-yeong Park <interruptz@gmail.com>
255 Phil Sung <psung@dnanexus.com>
256 Damon Oehlman <damon.oehlman@sidelab.com>
d18cebaf » isaacs
2012-01-19 2012.01.19, Version 0.6.8 (stable)
257 Ryunosuke SATO <tricknotes.rs@gmail.com>
258 Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
259 Guillermo Rauch <rauchg@gmail.com>
260 Dan Williams <dan@igniter.com>
261 Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com>
f19e20d3 » isaacs
2012-01-27 2012.01.27, Version 0.6.9 (stable)
262 Nicolas LaCasse <nlacasse@borderstylo.com>
263 Dan VerWeire <dverweire@gmail.com>
264 Matthew Fitzsimmons <matt@joyent.com>
de21de92 » isaacs
2012-02-14 2012.02.14, Version 0.7.4 (unstable)
265 Philip Tellis <philip.tellis@gmail.com>
266 Christopher Jeffrey <chjjeffrey@gmail.com>
31721da4 » isaacs
2012-02-18 Merge remote-tracking branch 'ry/v0.6' into v0.6-merge
267 Paddy Byers <paddy.byers@gmail.com>
1eb1fe32 » isaacs
2012-02-16 2012.02.17 Version 0.6.11 (stable)
268 Seth Fitzsimmons <seth@mojodna.net>
269 Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
73806b56 » isaacs
2012-02-22 Add new authors
270 Paul Vorbach <paul@vorb.de>
271 Luke Gallagher <notfornoone@gmail.com>
272 Tomasz Buchert <tomek.buchert@gmail.com>
273 Myles Byrne <myles@myles.id.au>
274 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com>
275 Cam Pedersen <diffference@gmail.com>
f06abda6 » isaacs
2012-03-13 2012.03.13, Version 0.7.6 (unstable)
276 Roly Fentanes <roly426@gmail.com>
277 Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
278 Joshua Holbrook <josh.holbrook@gmail.com>
279 Blake Miner <miner.blake@gmail.com>
280 Vincent Ollivier <contact@vincentollivier.com>
281 Jimb Esser <jimb@railgun3d.com>
282 Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
283 Sadique Ali <sadiqalikm@gmail.com>
284 Dmitry Nizovtsev <dmitry@ukrteam.com>
285 Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
286 Ming Liu <vmliu1@gmail.com>
287 Shea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
288 Nao Iizuka <iizuka@kyu-mu.net>
289 Christian Ress <christian@ressonline.de>
5cda2542 » isaacs
2012-03-29 2012.03.30, Version 0.7.7 (unstable)
290 Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
291 Matt Ezell <ezell.matt@gmail.com>
292 Charlie McConnell <charlie@charlieistheman.com>
293 Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
294 Johannes Wüller <johanneswueller@gmail.com>
295 Erik Lundin <mjor.himself@gmail.com>
296 Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com>
297 Yosef Dinerstein <yosefd@microsoft.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.