Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 75 lines (73 sloc) 2.613 kB
cb32883 @ry Add authors file
ry authored
1 # Authors ordered by first contribution.
2
3 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
4 Urban Hafner <urban@bettong.net>
5 Joshaven Potter <yourtech@gmail.com>
6 Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com>
7 Kevin van Zonneveld <kevin@vanzonneveld.net>
8 Michael Carter <cartermichael@gmail.com>
9 Jeff Smick <sprsquish@gmail.com>
10 Jon Crosby <jon@joncrosby.me>
11 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
12 Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
13 Jérémy Lal <holisme@gmail.com>
ca02b4f @ry Fix AUTHORS again
ry authored
14 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
cb32883 @ry Add authors file
ry authored
15 Brandon Beacher <brandon.beacher@gmail.com>
ca02b4f @ry Fix AUTHORS again
ry authored
16 Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com>
cb32883 @ry Add authors file
ry authored
17 Connor Dunn <connorhd@gmail.com>
18 Johan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
19 Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
20 Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
21 Rhys Jones <rhys@wave.to>
22 Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
23 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
24 Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
25 Jed Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
26 Michaeljohn Clement <inimino@inimino.org>
27 Karl Guertin <grayrest@gr.ayre.st>
28 Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
29 Christopher Lenz <chris@lamech.local>
30 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
31 Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com>
32 Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <simoncpu@gmail.com>
33 Ryan McGrath <ryan@venodesigns.net>
34 Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
c5de1b6 @ry fix email in AUTHORS
ry authored
35 Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
cb32883 @ry Add authors file
ry authored
36 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
37 Charles Lehner <celehner1@gmail.com>
38 Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
39 Benjamin Thomas <benjamin@benjaminthomas.org>
40 Vanilla Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
41 Ben Williamson <benw@pobox.com>
42 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
ca02b4f @ry Fix AUTHORS again
ry authored
43 Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
cb32883 @ry Add authors file
ry authored
44 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
45 Blaine Cook <romeda@gmail.com>
46 Standa Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
47 Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com>
48 Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
49 Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
50 Michael Stillwell <mjs@beebo.org>
51 Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
52 Mark Hansen <mark@markhansen.co.nz>
53 Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
2916a2a @jashkenas Remove '--' from command line parsing
jashkenas authored
54 Jeremy Ashkenas <jashkenas@gmail.com>
39b63df @ry bump version
ry authored
55 Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
56 James Duncan <james@joyent.com>
57 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
58 Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
59 Jacek Becela <jacek.becela@gmail.com>
60 Rob Ellis <kazoomer@gmail.com>
61c8014 @ry bump version
ry authored
61 Tim-Smart <timehAndGod@gmail.com>
618296e @ry bump version
ry authored
62 Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
63 Krishna Rajendran <krishna@emptybox.org>
64 pyrotechnick <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
65 Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
caa828a @ry bump version
ry authored
66 Julian Lamb <thepurlieu@gmail.com>
67 Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com>
68 Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
557ba6b @ry bump version
ry authored
69 Trevor Blackwell <tlb@tlb.org>
70 Thomas Lee <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
f711d53 @ry bump version
ry authored
71 dpb587 <code+node@dpbis.net>
72 Paulo Matias <paulo.matias@usp.br>
73 Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
74 Jonathan Knezek <jdknezek@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.