Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 123 lines (121 sloc) 5.462 kb
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
1 Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com> <aaron.heckmann+github@gmail.com>
2 Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com> <abe@fettig.net>
3 Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
4 Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru> <alex@kocharin.ru>
5 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
6 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net> <alexis@cloudhead.io>
7 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
8 Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
9 Atsuo Fukaya <fukayatsu@gmail.com>
10 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
11 Ben Taber <ben.taber@gmail.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
12 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <bert@piscisaureus2.(none)>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
13 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <info@2bs.nl>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
14 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <piscisaureus@Berts-MacBook-Pro.local>
15 Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com> <brandon@brandonbenvie.com>
16 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
17 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
18 Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
19 Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
20 Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
21 Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
22 Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
23 Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org> <dxld@darkboxed.org>
24 Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
e3ee289 Ben Noordhuis Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
bnoordhuis authored
25 Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com> <dap@cs.brown.edu>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
26 David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
27 Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
28 Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
29 Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
30 Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
31 EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
32 Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com> <evan.larkin.iit@gmail.com>
33 Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
34 Felix Böhm <felixboehm55@googlemail.com> <me@feedic.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
35 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
36 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
37 Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
38 Fuji Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>
39 Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
40 Gil Pedersen <git@gpost.dk> <github@gpost.dk>
41 Henry Chin <hheennrryy@gmail.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
42 Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
43 Igor Soarez <igorsoarez@gmail.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
44 Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
45 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
46 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
47 Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
48 Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
49 Joe Shaw <joe@joeshaw.org> <joeshaw@litl.com>
50 Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
51 Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com> <dahlberg.johan@gmail.com>
52 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name> <jonas@stvs.ch>
53 Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
54 Josh Erickson <josh@snoj.us>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
55 Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
56 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
57 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org> <holisme@gmail.com>
58 Kai Sasaki Lewuathe <sasaki_kai@lewuathe.sakura.ne.jp>
e3ee289 Ben Noordhuis Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
bnoordhuis authored
59 Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
60 Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
61 Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
62 Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
63 Luke Bayes <lbayes@patternpark.com>
64 Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org> <me@mmalecki.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
65 Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
66 Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
67 Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
68 Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
69 Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
70 Nebu Pookins<nebu@nebupookins.net>
71 Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
72 Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
73 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org> <paul@querna.org>
74 Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
75 Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
76 Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
77 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
78 Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
79 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <brickysam26@samuel-shulls-computer.local>
80 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <sshull@squaremouth.com>
81 Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
82 San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
83 Scott Blomquist <github@scott.blomqui.st> <sblom@microsoft.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
84 Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
85 Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
86 Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
87 Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
88 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
89 Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
90 Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
91 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
92 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
93 Tadashi SAWADA <cesare@mayverse.jp>
94 Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
95 Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
96 Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com> <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
97 Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com> <tim@0-26-8-e9-4c-e1.dyn.utdallas.edu>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
98 Tim Price <timprice@mangoraft.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
99 Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <tim@fostle.com>
100 Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <timehandgod@gmail.com>
8019800 Bert Belder Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
piscisaureus authored
101 Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com>
e3ee289 Ben Noordhuis Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
bnoordhuis authored
102 Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com> <tom_croucher@yahoo.com>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
103 Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com> <trevorburnham@gmail.com>
104 Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
105 Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
e3ee289 Ben Noordhuis Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
bnoordhuis authored
106 Willi Eggeling <email@wje-online.de>
f4369d7 Bert Belder Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
piscisaureus authored
107 Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
108 Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
109 Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net> <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
110 Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
111
112 # These people didn't contribute patches to node directly,
113 # but we've landed their v8 patches in the node repository:
114 Daniel Clifford <danno@chromium.org>
115 Erik Corry <erik.corry@gmail.com>
116 Jakob Kummerow <jkummerow@chromium.org>
117 Kevin Millikin <kmillikin@chromium.org>
118 Lasse R.H. Nielsen <lrn@chromium.org>
119 Michael Starzinger <mstarzinger@chromium.org>
120 Toon Verwaest <verwaest@chromium.org>
121 Vyacheslav Egorov <vegorov@chromium.org>
122 Yang Guo <yangguo@chromium.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.