Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 122 lines (121 sloc) 5.462 kb
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
1 Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com> <aaron.heckmann+github@gmail.com>
2 Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com> <abe@fettig.net>
3 Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru>
4 Alex Kocharin <rlidwka@kocharin.ru> <alex@kocharin.ru>
5 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
6 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net> <alexis@cloudhead.io>
7 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
8 Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
9 Atsuo Fukaya <fukayatsu@gmail.com>
10 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
11 Ben Taber <ben.taber@gmail.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
12 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <bert@piscisaureus2.(none)>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
13 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <info@2bs.nl>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
14 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <piscisaureus@Berts-MacBook-Pro.local>
15 Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com> <brandon@brandonbenvie.com>
16 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
17 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
18 Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
19 Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
20 Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
21 Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
22 Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
23 Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org> <dxld@darkboxed.org>
24 Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
e3ee289c » bnoordhuis
2012-10-10 Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
25 Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com> <dap@cs.brown.edu>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
26 David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
27 Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
28 Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
29 Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
30 Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
31 EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
32 Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com> <evan.larkin.iit@gmail.com>
33 Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
34 Felix Böhm <felixboehm55@googlemail.com> <me@feedic.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
35 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
36 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
37 Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
38 Fuji Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>
39 Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
40 Gil Pedersen <git@gpost.dk> <github@gpost.dk>
41 Henry Chin <hheennrryy@gmail.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
42 Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
43 Igor Soarez <igorsoarez@gmail.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
44 Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
45 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
46 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
47 Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
48 Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
49 Joe Shaw <joe@joeshaw.org> <joeshaw@litl.com>
50 Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
51 Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com> <dahlberg.johan@gmail.com>
52 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name> <jonas@stvs.ch>
53 Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
54 Josh Erickson <josh@snoj.us>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
55 Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
56 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
57 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org> <holisme@gmail.com>
58 Kai Sasaki Lewuathe <sasaki_kai@lewuathe.sakura.ne.jp>
e3ee289c » bnoordhuis
2012-10-10 Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
59 Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
60 Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
61 Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
62 Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
63 Luke Bayes <lbayes@patternpark.com>
64 Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org> <me@mmalecki.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
65 Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
66 Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
67 Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
68 Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com> <micheil@yettobebranded.net>
69 Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
70 Nebu Pookins<nebu@nebupookins.net>
71 Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
72 Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
73 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org> <paul@querna.org>
74 Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
75 Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
76 Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
77 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
78 Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
79 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <brickysam26@samuel-shulls-computer.local>
80 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <sshull@squaremouth.com>
81 Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
82 San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
83 Scott Blomquist <github@scott.blomqui.st> <sblom@microsoft.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
84 Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
85 Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
86 Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
87 Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
88 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
89 Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
90 Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
91 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
92 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
93 Tadashi SAWADA <cesare@mayverse.jp>
94 Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
95 Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
96 Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com> <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
97 Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com> <tim@0-26-8-e9-4c-e1.dyn.utdallas.edu>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
98 Tim Price <timprice@mangoraft.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
99 Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <tim@fostle.com>
100 Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <timehandgod@gmail.com>
8019800c » piscisaureus
2013-03-19 Update .mailmap and AUTHORS
101 Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com>
e3ee289c » bnoordhuis
2012-10-10 Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
102 Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com> <tom_croucher@yahoo.com>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
103 Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com> <trevorburnham@gmail.com>
104 Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
105 Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
e3ee289c » bnoordhuis
2012-10-10 Update AUTHORS and .mailmap
106 Willi Eggeling <email@wje-online.de>
f4369d76 » piscisaureus
2012-07-09 Add a .mailmap file, and clean up AUTHORS somewhat
107 Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
108 Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
109 Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net> <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
110 Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
111
112 # These people didn't contribute patches to node directly,
113 # but we've landed their v8 patches in the node repository:
114 Daniel Clifford <danno@chromium.org>
115 Erik Corry <erik.corry@gmail.com>
116 Jakob Kummerow <jkummerow@chromium.org>
117 Kevin Millikin <kmillikin@chromium.org>
118 Lasse R.H. Nielsen <lrn@chromium.org>
119 Michael Starzinger <mstarzinger@chromium.org>
120 Toon Verwaest <verwaest@chromium.org>
121 Vyacheslav Egorov <vegorov@chromium.org>
122 Yang Guo <yangguo@chromium.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.