Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 197 lines (195 sloc) 7.081 kb
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
1 # Authors ordered by first contribution.
2
3 Ryan Dahl <ry@tinyclouds.org>
4 Urban Hafner <urban@bettong.net>
5 Joshaven Potter <yourtech@gmail.com>
6 Abe Fettig <abefettig@gmail.com>
7 Kevin van Zonneveld <kevin@vanzonneveld.net>
8 Michael Carter <cartermichael@gmail.com>
9 Jeff Smick <sprsquish@gmail.com>
10 Jon Crosby <jon@joncrosby.me>
11 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
12 Ray Morgan <rmorgan@zappos.com>
aa491518 »
2010-06-24 Fix authors
13 Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
ca02b4f5 »
2010-02-18 Fix AUTHORS again
14 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
15 Brandon Beacher <brandon.beacher@gmail.com>
ca02b4f5 »
2010-02-18 Fix AUTHORS again
16 Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com>
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
17 Connor Dunn <connorhd@gmail.com>
18 Johan Sørensen <johan@johansorensen.com>
19 Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
20 Onne Gorter <onne@onnlucky.com>
21 Rhys Jones <rhys@wave.to>
22 Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
23 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
24 Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
20905d9d »
2010-06-22 Fix names in AUTHORS file
25 Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
26 Michaeljohn Clement <inimino@inimino.org>
27 Karl Guertin <grayrest@gr.ayre.st>
28 Xavier Shay <xavier@rhnh.net>
95b252e8 »
2010-06-21 Fix bad email addresses in authors file
29 Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com>
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
30 TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
31 Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com>
32 Simon Cornelius P. Umacob <simoncpu@gmail.com>
33 Ryan McGrath <ryan@venodesigns.net>
34 Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
c5de1b63 »
2010-02-18 fix email in AUTHORS
35 Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
36 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
320d3e9d »
2010-05-14 Fix AUTHORS file
37 David Sklar <david.sklar@gmail.com>
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
38 Charles Lehner <celehner1@gmail.com>
39 Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
40 Benjamin Thomas <benjamin@benjaminthomas.org>
20905d9d »
2010-06-22 Fix names in AUTHORS file
41 San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
42 Ben Williamson <benw@pobox.com>
43 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
ca02b4f5 »
2010-02-18 Fix AUTHORS again
44 Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
45 Alexis Sellier <self@cloudhead.net>
46 Blaine Cook <romeda@gmail.com>
aa491518 »
2010-06-24 Fix authors
47 Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
cb328835 »
2010-02-17 Add authors file
48 Aaron Heckmann <aaron.heckmann@gmail.com>
49 Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
50 Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
51 Michael Stillwell <mjs@beebo.org>
52 Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
53 Mark Hansen <mark@markhansen.co.nz>
54 Zoran Tomicic <ztomicic@gmail.com>
2916a2ac »
2010-02-20 Remove '--' from command line parsing
55 Jeremy Ashkenas <jashkenas@gmail.com>
39b63dfe »
2010-03-05 bump version
56 Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
57 James Duncan <james@joyent.com>
58 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
59 Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
60 Jacek Becela <jacek.becela@gmail.com>
61 Rob Ellis <kazoomer@gmail.com>
20905d9d »
2010-06-22 Fix names in AUTHORS file
62 Tim Smart <timehAndGod@gmail.com>
618296ef »
2010-03-19 bump version
63 Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
64 Krishna Rajendran <krishna@emptybox.org>
4c21aa73 »
2010-06-23 Fix name in AUTHORS file
65 Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
320d3e9d »
2010-05-14 Fix AUTHORS file
66 Scott Taylor <scott@railsnewbie.com>
618296ef »
2010-03-19 bump version
67 Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
320d3e9d »
2010-05-14 Fix AUTHORS file
68 Matt Ranney <mjr@ranney.com>
69 James Herdman <james.herdman@gmail.com>
caa828a2 »
2010-04-23 bump version
70 Julian Lamb <thepurlieu@gmail.com>
71 Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com>
72 Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
557ba6bd »
2010-04-29 bump version
73 Trevor Blackwell <tlb@tlb.org>
95b252e8 »
2010-06-21 Fix bad email addresses in authors file
74 Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com>
62b642a8 »
2010-05-06 fix authors file
75 Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
f711d534 »
2010-05-06 bump version
76 Paulo Matias <paulo.matias@usp.br>
77 Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
78 Jonathan Knezek <jdknezek@gmail.com>
0914d338 »
2010-05-13 bump version
79 Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
95b252e8 »
2010-06-21 Fix bad email addresses in authors file
80 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
0914d338 »
2010-05-13 bump version
81 Elijah Insua <tmpvar@gmail.com>
9514a4d5 »
2010-05-21 bump version
82 Andrew Johnston <apjohnsto@gmail.com>
0c1aa368 »
2010-05-29 bump version
83 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
84 Aapo Laitinen <aapo.laitinen@iki.fi>
85 Sam Hughes <sam@samuelhughes.com>
10d8adb0 »
2010-06-09 bump version
86 Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
87 Raffaele Sena <raff367@gmail.com>
a620b729 »
2010-06-21 bump version
88 Brian McKenna <brian@brianmckenna.org>
89 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
90 Ben Lowery <ben@blowery.org>
91 Peter Dekkers <soderblom.peter@gmail.com>
92 David Siegel <david@artcom.de>
a6b8586e »
2010-07-03 bump version
93 Marshall Culpepper <marshall.law@gmail.com>
94 Ruben Rodriguez <cha0s@therealcha0s.net>
95 Dmitry Baranovskiy <Dmitry@Baranovskiy.com>
96 Blake Mizerany <blake.mizerany@gmail.com>
0174ceb6 »
2010-07-16 bump version
97 Jerome Etienne <jerome.etienne@gmail.com>
98 Dmitriy Shalashov <skaurus@gmail.com>
99 Adam Wiggins <adam@heroku.com>
100 Rick Olson <technoweenie@gmail.com>
101 David Siegel <david.siegel@artcom.de>
cf49fc7b »
2010-07-30 Fix email address in AUTHORS file
102 Sergey Kzyzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com>
0174ceb6 »
2010-07-16 bump version
103 Marco Rogers <marco.rogers@gmail.com>
2a4568c8 »
2010-07-25 bump version
104 Benjamin Fritsch <beanie@benle.de>
105 Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
106 Robert Keizer <root@black.bluerack.ca>
107 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com>
108 Chandra Sekar S <chandru.in@gmail.com>
109 Andrew Naylor <argon@mkbot.net>
6cd32fb6 »
2010-08-04 Update AUTHORS
110 Benjamin Kramer <benny.kra@gmail.com>
111 Danny Coates <dannycoates@gmail.com>
112 Nick Stenning <nick@whiteink.com>
9283e134 »
2010-08-20 bump version
113 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
114 Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
115 Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
116 Illarionov Oleg <oleg@emby.ru>
1582cfeb »
2010-10-23 bump version to 0.3.0
117 Aria Stewart <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
118 Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>
119 Russell Haering <russellhaering@gmail.com>
120 Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
121 Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
122 Tony Metzidis <tonym@tonym.us>
123 Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
124 Sam Stephenson <sam@37signals.com>
125 Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>
126 Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com>
127 Sean Coates <sean@seancoates.com>
128 Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
129 Joshua Peek <josh@joshpeek.com>
130 Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
131 Peteris Krumins <peteris.krumins@gmail.com>
132 AJ ONeal <coolaj86@gmail.com>
133 Sami Samhuri <sami.samhuri@gmail.com>
134 Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com>
135 Vitali Lovich <vitali.lovich@palm.com>
136 Stéphan Kochen <stephan@kochen.nl>
ce9a54aa »
2010-11-16 Bump version to v0.3.1
137 Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
138 Guillaume Tuton <guillaume@tuton.fr>
4bb914bd »
2010-12-16 Bump version to v0.3.2
139 Tim Cooijmans <tim@aapopfiets.nl>
140 Dan Søndergaard <dan1990@gmail.com>
141 Silas Sewell <silas@sewell.ch>
142 Wade Simmons <wade@wades.im>
143 Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
144 Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
145 Oleg Slobodskoi <oleg008@gmail.com>
146 Jeremy Martin <jmar777@gmail.com>
147 Michael W <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
148 Sean Braithwaite <brapse@gmail.com>
149 Anders Conbere <aconbere@gmail.com>
150 Devin Torres <devin@devintorres.com>
57544ba1 »
2011-01-02 Bump version to v0.3.3
151 Theo Schlossnagle <jesus@omniti.com>
152 Kai Chen <kaichenxyz@gmail.com>
153 Daniel C <333222@gmail.com>
73f53e12 »
2011-01-08 Bump version to v0.3.4
154 Mihai Călin Bazon <mihai@bazon.net>
d8579c6a »
2011-01-27 Bump version to v0.3.7
155 Ali Farhadi <a.farhadi@gmail.com>
156 Daniel Ennis <aikar@aikar.co>
157 Carter Allen <CarterA@opt-6.com>
158 Greg Hughes <greg@ghughes.com>
159 David Trejo <david.daniel.trejo@gmail.com>
9493b756 »
2011-02-04 Bump version to v0.3.8
160 Joe Walnes <joe@walnes.com>
eb155ea6 »
2011-02-10 Bump version to v0.4.0
161 Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
162 Daniel Gröber <dxld@darkboxed.org>
163 Konstantin Käfer <github@kkaefer.com>
e8aef841 »
2011-02-19 Bump version to v0.4.1
164 Richard Rodger <richard@ricebridge.com>
c095ce1a »
2011-03-18 bump version to v0.4.3
165 Andreas Reich <andreas@reich.name>
166 Dean McNamee <dean@gmail.com>
25122b98 »
2011-03-25 Bump version to v0.4.4
167 Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com>
168 Zachary Scott <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
169 Arnout Kazemier <info@3rd-Eden.com>
58002d56 »
2011-04-13 Bump to v0.4.6
170 George Stagas <gstagas@gmail.com>
171 Scott McWhirter <scott.mcwhirter@joyent.com>
172 Jakub Lekstan <jakub.lekstan@dreamlab.pl>
c85455a9 »
2011-04-22 bump version to v0.4.7
173 Tim Baumann <tim@timbaumann.info>
174 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
1b8dd65d »
2011-07-19 Bump version to v0.4.10
175 George Miroshnykov <george.miroshnykov@gmail.com>
176 Marcel Laverdet <marcel@laverdet.com>
177 Alexandre Marangone <a.marangone@gmail.com>
178 Mark Cavage <mark.cavage@joyent.com>
179 Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
180 Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com>
181 Mathias Buus <m@ge.tt>
182 Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
183 Brett Kiefer <kiefer@gmail.com>
184 Mariano Iglesias <mariano@cricava.com>
185 Jörn Horstmann <git@jhorstmann.net>
186 Joe Shaw <joeshaw@litl.com>
187 Alex Xu <alex_y_xu@yahoo.ca>
188 Kip Gebhardt <kip.gebhardt@voxer.com>
189 Stefan Rusu <saltwaterc@gmail.com>
190 Wojciech Wnętrzak <w.wnetrzak@gmail.com>
191 Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com>
a745d19c »
2011-08-17 Bump version to v0.4.11
192 Vicente Jimenez Aguilar <googuy@gmail.com>
193 SAWADA Tadashi <cesare@mayverse.jp>
194 Logan Smyth <loganfsmyth@gmail.com>
195 Christopher Wright <christopherwright@gmail.com>
196 Mickaël Delahaye <mickael.delahaye@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.