Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

bump version to 0.3.0

  • Loading branch information...
commit 1582cfebd6719b2d2373547994b3dca5c8c569c0 1 parent 477df1a
@ry ry authored
View
21 AUTHORS
@@ -114,3 +114,24 @@ Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
Illarionov Oleg <oleg@emby.ru>
+Aria Stewart <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
+Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>
+Russell Haering <russellhaering@gmail.com>
+Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
+Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
+Tony Metzidis <tonym@tonym.us>
+Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
+Sam Stephenson <sam@37signals.com>
+Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>
+Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com>
+Sean Coates <sean@seancoates.com>
+Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
+Joshua Peek <josh@joshpeek.com>
+Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
+Peteris Krumins <peteris.krumins@gmail.com>
+AJ ONeal <coolaj86@gmail.com>
+Sami Samhuri <sami.samhuri@gmail.com>
+Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com>
+Vitali Lovich <vitali.lovich@palm.com>
+Stéphan Kochen <stephan@kochen.nl>
+
View
68 ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,70 @@
-2010.08.20, Version 0.2.0
+2010.10.23, Version 0.3.0 (unstable)
+
+* Bugfix: Do not spin on aceept() with EMFILE
@TooTallNate Owner

aceept -> accept

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
+
+* Improvments to readline.js (Trent Mick, Johan Euphrosine, Brian White)
+
+* Safe constructors (missing 'new' doesn't segfault)
+
+* Fix process.nextTick so thrown errors don't confuse it.
+ (Benjamin Thomas)
+
+* Allow Strings for ports on net.Server.listen (Bradley Meck)
+
+* fs bugfixes (Tj Holowaychuk, Tobie Langel, Marco Rogers, isaacs)
+
+* http bug fixes (Fedor Indutny, Mikeal Rogers)
+
+* Faster buffers; breaks C++ API (Tim-Smart, Stéphan Kochen)
+
+* crypto, tls improvements (Paul Querna)
+
+* Add lfs flags to node addon script
+
+* Simpler querystring parsing; breaks API (Peter Griess)
+
+* HTTP trailers (Mark Nottingham)
+
+* http 100-continue support (Mark Nottingham)
+
+* Module system simplifications (Herbert Vojčík, isaacs, Tim-Smart)
+ - remove require.async
+ - remove registerExtension, add .extensions
+ - expose require.resolve
+ - expose require.cache
+ - require looks in node_modules folders
+
+* Add --eval command line option (TJ Holowaychuk)
+
+* Commas last in sys.inspect
+
+* Constatnts moved from process object to require('constants')
@TooTallNate Owner

Constatnts -> Constants

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
+
+* Fix parsing of linux memory (Vitali Lovich)
+
+* inspect shows function names (Jorge Chamorro Bieling)
+
+* uncaughtException corner cases (Felix Geisendörfer)
+
+* TCP clients now buffer writes before connection
+
+* Rename sys module to 'util' (Micheil Smith)
+
+* Properly set stdio handlers to blocking on SIGTERM and SIGINT
+ (Tom Hughes)
+
+* Add destroy methods to HTTP messages
+
+* base64 improvements (isaacs, Jorge Chamorro Bieling)
+
+* API for defining REPL commands (Sami Samhuri)
+
+* child_process.exec timeout fix (Aaron Heckmann)
+
+* Upgrade V8 to 2.5.1, Libev to 4.00, libeio, http-parser
+
+
+2010.08.20, Version 0.2.0, 9283e134e558900ba89d9a33c18a9bdedab07cb9
* process.title support for FreeBSD, Macintosh, Linux
View
2  doc/api_header.html
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@
<body>
<div id="toc">
- <div id="toctitle">Node v0.2.0</div>
+ <div id="toctitle">Node v0.3.0</div>
<noscript>JavaScript must be enabled in your browser to display the table of contents.</noscript>
</div>
<div id='man'>
View
9 doc/index.html
@@ -89,8 +89,13 @@ <h2 id="download">Download</h2>
<a href="http://github.com/ry/node/tree/master">git repo</a>
</p>
<p>
- 2010.08.20
- <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.2.0.tar.gz">node-v0.2.0.tar.gz</a>
+ Stable: 2010.10.23
+ <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.2.4.tar.gz">node-v0.2.4.tar.gz</a>
+ </p>
+
+ <p>
+ Unstable: 2010.10.23
+ <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.3.0.tar.gz">node-v0.3.0.tar.gz</a>
</p>
<p>Historical: <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist">versions</a>, <a href="http://nodejs.org/docs">docs</a></p>
View
2  src/node_version.h
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
#define NODE_MAJOR_VERSION 0
#define NODE_MINOR_VERSION 3
#define NODE_PATCH_VERSION 0
-#define NODE_VERSION_IS_RELEASE 0
+#define NODE_VERSION_IS_RELEASE 1
#ifndef NODE_STRINGIFY
#define NODE_STRINGIFY(n) NODE_STRINGIFY_HELPER(n)
@TooTallNate

aceept -> accept

@TooTallNate

Constatnts -> Constants

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.