Skip to content
This repository
Browse code

bump version to 0.3.0

  • Loading branch information...
commit 1582cfebd6719b2d2373547994b3dca5c8c569c0 1 parent 477df1a
ry authored October 23, 2010
21  AUTHORS
@@ -114,3 +114,24 @@ Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
114 114
 Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
115 115
 Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
116 116
 Illarionov Oleg <oleg@emby.ru>
  117
+Aria Stewart <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
  118
+Johan Euphrosine <proppy@aminche.com>
  119
+Russell Haering <russellhaering@gmail.com>
  120
+Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
  121
+Tobie Langel <tobie.langel@gmail.com>
  122
+Tony Metzidis <tonym@tonym.us>
  123
+Mark Nottingham <mnot@mnot.net>
  124
+Sam Stephenson <sam@37signals.com>
  125
+Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>
  126
+Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com>
  127
+Sean Coates <sean@seancoates.com>
  128
+Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
  129
+Joshua Peek <josh@joshpeek.com>
  130
+Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
  131
+Peteris Krumins <peteris.krumins@gmail.com>
  132
+AJ ONeal <coolaj86@gmail.com>
  133
+Sami Samhuri <sami.samhuri@gmail.com>
  134
+Nikhil Marathe <nsm.nikhil@gmail.com>
  135
+Vitali Lovich <vitali.lovich@palm.com>
  136
+Stéphan Kochen <stephan@kochen.nl>
  137
+
68  ChangeLog
... ...
@@ -1,4 +1,70 @@
1  
-2010.08.20, Version 0.2.0
  1
+2010.10.23, Version 0.3.0 (unstable)
  2
+
  3
+* Bugfix: Do not spin on aceept() with EMFILE
  4
+
  5
+* Improvments to readline.js (Trent Mick, Johan Euphrosine, Brian White)
  6
+
  7
+* Safe constructors (missing 'new' doesn't segfault)
  8
+
  9
+* Fix process.nextTick so thrown errors don't confuse it.
  10
+  (Benjamin Thomas)
  11
+
  12
+* Allow Strings for ports on net.Server.listen (Bradley Meck)
  13
+
  14
+* fs bugfixes (Tj Holowaychuk, Tobie Langel, Marco Rogers, isaacs)
  15
+
  16
+* http bug fixes (Fedor Indutny, Mikeal Rogers) 
  17
+
  18
+* Faster buffers; breaks C++ API (Tim-Smart, Stéphan Kochen)
  19
+
  20
+* crypto, tls improvements (Paul Querna)
  21
+
  22
+* Add lfs flags to node addon script
  23
+
  24
+* Simpler querystring parsing; breaks API (Peter Griess)
  25
+
  26
+* HTTP trailers (Mark Nottingham)
  27
+
  28
+* http 100-continue support (Mark Nottingham)
  29
+
  30
+* Module system simplifications (Herbert Vojčík, isaacs, Tim-Smart)
  31
+  - remove require.async
  32
+  - remove registerExtension, add .extensions
  33
+  - expose require.resolve
  34
+  - expose require.cache
  35
+  - require looks in  node_modules folders
  36
+
  37
+* Add --eval command line option (TJ Holowaychuk)
  38
+
  39
+* Commas last in sys.inspect
  40
+
  41
+* Constatnts moved from process object to require('constants')
  42
+
  43
+* Fix parsing of linux memory (Vitali Lovich)
  44
+
  45
+* inspect shows function names (Jorge Chamorro Bieling)
  46
+
  47
+* uncaughtException corner cases (Felix Geisendörfer)
  48
+
  49
+* TCP clients now buffer writes before connection
  50
+
  51
+* Rename sys module to 'util' (Micheil Smith)
  52
+
  53
+* Properly set stdio handlers to blocking on SIGTERM and SIGINT
  54
+  (Tom Hughes)
  55
+
  56
+* Add destroy methods to HTTP messages
  57
+
  58
+* base64 improvements (isaacs, Jorge Chamorro Bieling)
  59
+
  60
+* API for defining REPL commands (Sami Samhuri)
  61
+
  62
+* child_process.exec timeout fix (Aaron Heckmann)
  63
+
  64
+* Upgrade V8 to 2.5.1, Libev to 4.00, libeio, http-parser
  65
+
  66
+
  67
+2010.08.20, Version 0.2.0, 9283e134e558900ba89d9a33c18a9bdedab07cb9
2 68
 
3 69
 * process.title support for FreeBSD, Macintosh, Linux
4 70
 
2  doc/api_header.html
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@
295 295
 <body>
296 296
 
297 297
 <div id="toc">
298  
-	<div id="toctitle">Node v0.2.0</div>
  298
+	<div id="toctitle">Node v0.3.0</div>
299 299
 	<noscript>JavaScript must be enabled in your browser to display the table of contents.</noscript>
300 300
 </div>
301 301
 <div id='man'>
9  doc/index.html
@@ -89,8 +89,13 @@ <h2 id="download">Download</h2>
89 89
         <a href="http://github.com/ry/node/tree/master">git repo</a>
90 90
       </p>
91 91
       <p>
92  
-        2010.08.20
93  
-        <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.2.0.tar.gz">node-v0.2.0.tar.gz</a>
  92
+        Stable: 2010.10.23
  93
+        <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.2.4.tar.gz">node-v0.2.4.tar.gz</a>
  94
+      </p>
  95
+
  96
+      <p>
  97
+        Unstable: 2010.10.23
  98
+        <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.3.0.tar.gz">node-v0.3.0.tar.gz</a>
94 99
       </p>
95 100
 
96 101
       <p>Historical: <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist">versions</a>, <a href="http://nodejs.org/docs">docs</a></p>
2  src/node_version.h
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
7 7
 #define NODE_MAJOR_VERSION 0
8 8
 #define NODE_MINOR_VERSION 3
9 9
 #define NODE_PATCH_VERSION 0
10  
-#define NODE_VERSION_IS_RELEASE 0
  10
+#define NODE_VERSION_IS_RELEASE 1
11 11
 
12 12
 #ifndef NODE_STRINGIFY
13 13
 #define NODE_STRINGIFY(n) NODE_STRINGIFY_HELPER(n)

0 notes on commit 1582cfe

Nathan Rajlich
Collaborator

aceept -> accept

Nathan Rajlich

Constatnts -> Constants

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.