Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Fix AUTHORS file

  • Loading branch information...
commit 320d3e9d332d77f8281055958f63c03343952b75 1 parent cd4f94e
@ry ry authored
Showing with 5 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +5 −0 AUTHORS
View
5 AUTHORS
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ Ryan McGrath <ryan@venodesigns.net>
Rasmus Andersson <rasmus@notion.se>
Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name>
+David Sklar <david.sklar@gmail.com>
Charles Lehner <celehner1@gmail.com>
Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
Benjamin Thomas <benjamin@benjaminthomas.org>
@@ -62,7 +63,10 @@ Tim-Smart <timehAndGod@gmail.com>
Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
Krishna Rajendran <krishna@emptybox.org>
pyrotechnick <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
+Scott Taylor <scott@railsnewbie.com>
Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
+Matt Ranney <mjr@ranney.com>
+James Herdman <james.herdman@gmail.com>
Julian Lamb <thepurlieu@gmail.com>
Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com>
Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
@@ -73,4 +77,5 @@ Paulo Matias <paulo.matias@usp.br>
Peter Griess <pg@std.in>
Jonathan Knezek <jdknezek@gmail.com>
Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
+Ben Noordhuis <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)>
Elijah Insua <tmpvar@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.