Skip to content
This repository
Browse code

Update .mailmap and AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
commit 8019800c56c574aece5e345cde3259c58cd865a6 1 parent 808b7ad
Bert Belder piscisaureus authored

Showing 2 changed files with 20 additions and 7 deletions. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. +18 5 .mailmap
  2. +2 2 AUTHORS
23 .mailmap
@@ -8,12 +8,13 @@ Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
8 8 Artem Zaytsev <a.arepo@gmail.com>
9 9 Atsuo Fukaya <fukayatsu@gmail.com>
10 10 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> <bnoordhuis@bender.(none)>
  11 +Ben Taber <ben.taber@gmail.com>
11 12 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <bert@piscisaureus2.(none)>
  13 +Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <info@2bs.nl>
12 14 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <piscisaureus@Berts-MacBook-Pro.local>
13 15 Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com> <brandon@brandonbenvie.com>
14 16 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
15 17 Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
16   -Bryan Cantrill <bmc@joyent.com> <bryan@joyent.com>
17 18 Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
18 19 Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
19 20 Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
@@ -30,28 +31,37 @@ Elliott Cable <me@ell.io>
30 31 EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
31 32 Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com> <evan.larkin.iit@gmail.com>
32 33 Farid Neshat <FaridN_SOAD@yahoo.com>
  34 +Felix Böhm <felixboehm55@googlemail.com> <me@feedic.com>
33 35 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
34 36 Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
35 37 Friedemann Altrock <frodenius@gmail.com>
36 38 Fuji Goro <gfuji@cpan.org>
37 39 Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
  40 +Gil Pedersen <git@gpost.dk> <github@gpost.dk>
  41 +Henry Chin <hheennrryy@gmail.com>
38 42 Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
  43 +Igor Soarez <igorsoarez@gmail.com>
39 44 Igor Zinkovsky <igorzi@microsoft.com>
40 45 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
41 46 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
42   -Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
43   -Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org> <holisme@gmail.com>
  47 +Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
44 48 Jered Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
45 49 Joe Shaw <joe@joeshaw.org> <joeshaw@litl.com>
46 50 Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
47 51 Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com> <dahlberg.johan@gmail.com>
48 52 Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name> <jonas@stvs.ch>
49 53 Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
  54 +Josh Erickson <josh@snoj.us>
50 55 Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
  56 +Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
  57 +Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org> <holisme@gmail.com>
  58 +Kai Sasaki Lewuathe <sasaki_kai@lewuathe.sakura.ne.jp>
51 59 Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
52 60 Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
53 61 Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
54 62 Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
  63 +Luke Bayes <lbayes@patternpark.com>
  64 +Maciej Małecki <maciej.malecki@notimplemented.org> <me@mmalecki.com>
55 65 Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>
56 66 Michael Bernstein <michaelrbernstein@gmail.com>
57 67 Michael Wilber <gcr@sneakygcr.net>
@@ -70,6 +80,7 @@ Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <brickysam26@samuel-shulls-computer.local>
70 80 Sam Shull <brickysam26@gmail.com> <sshull@squaremouth.com>
71 81 Sambasiva Suda <sambasivarao@gmail.com>
72 82 San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
  83 +Scott Blomquist <github@scott.blomqui.st> <sblom@microsoft.com>
73 84 Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
74 85 Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
75 86 Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
@@ -77,15 +88,17 @@ Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
77 88 Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
78 89 Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
79 90 Stefan Bühler <stbuehler@web.de>
  91 +TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
  92 +TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
80 93 Tadashi SAWADA <cesare@mayverse.jp>
81 94 Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
82 95 Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
83 96 Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com> <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
84 97 Tim Caswell <tim@creationix.com> <tim@0-26-8-e9-4c-e1.dyn.utdallas.edu>
  98 +Tim Price <timprice@mangoraft.com>
85 99 Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <tim@fostle.com>
86 100 Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <timehandgod@gmail.com>
87   -TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
88   -TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
  101 +Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com>
89 102 Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com> <tom_croucher@yahoo.com>
90 103 Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com> <trevorburnham@gmail.com>
91 104 Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
4 AUTHORS
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ Sam Stephenson <sam@37signals.com>
124 124 Jorge Chamorro Bieling <jorge@jorgechamorro.com>
125 125 Evan Larkin <evan.larkin.il.com>
126 126 Sean Coates <sean@seancoates.com>
127   -Tom Hughes <tom.hughes@palm.com>
  127 +Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com>
128 128 Joshua Peek <josh@joshpeek.com>
129 129 Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
130 130 Peteris Krumins <peteris.krumins@gmail.com>
@@ -415,7 +415,6 @@ Andy Burke <aburke@bitflood.org>
415 415 Sugendran Ganess <sugendran@sugendran.net>
416 416 Jim Schubert <james.schubert@gmail.com>
417 417 Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>
418   -Timothy J Fontaine <tjfontaine@gmail.com>
419 418 Arianit Uka <arianit@bigvikinggames.com>
420 419 Andrei Sedoi <bsnote@gmail.com>
421 420 Eugene Girshov <eugene.girshov@nixu.com>
@@ -428,3 +427,4 @@ Paolo Fragomeni <paolo@async.ly>
428 427 Scott Blomquist <github@scott.blomqui.st>
429 428 Henry Chin <hheennrryy@gmail.com>
430 429 Julian Gruber <julian@juliangruber.com>
  430 +JeongHoon Byun <outsideris@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 8019800

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.