Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Update AUTHORS and .mailmap

  • Loading branch information...
commit e3ee289cca5fd89e5ef2cbc3d3949526270f0881 1 parent 07774e6
@bnoordhuis bnoordhuis authored
Showing with 18 additions and 4 deletions.
  1. +5 −0 .mailmap
  2. +13 −4 AUTHORS
View
5 .mailmap
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com> <piscisaureus@Berts-MacBook-Pro.local>
Brandon Benvie <brandon@bbenvie.com> <brandon@brandonbenvie.com>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
+Bryan Cantrill <bmc@joyent.com> <bryan@joyent.com>
Chew Choon Keat <choonkeat@gmail.com>
Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@gmail.com> <chris@lamech.local>
Daniel Berger <code+node@dpbis.net>
@@ -20,6 +21,7 @@ Daniel Chcouri <333222@gmail.com>
Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org>
Daniel Gröber <darklord@darkboxed.org> <dxld@darkboxed.org>
Daniel Pihlström <sciolist.se@gmail.com>
+Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com> <dap@cs.brown.edu>
David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
Eduard Burtescu <eddy_me08@yahoo.com>
@@ -46,6 +48,7 @@ Johan Dahlberg <jfd@distrop.com> <dahlberg.johan@gmail.com>
Jonas Pfenniger <jonas@pfenniger.name> <jonas@stvs.ch>
Jonathan Rentzsch <jwr.git@redshed.net>
Joshua S. Weinstein <josher19@users.sf.net>
+Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
Koichi Kobayashi <koichik@improvement.jp>
Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
Kyle Robinson Young <kyle@dontkry.com>
@@ -83,9 +86,11 @@ Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <tim@fostle.com>
Tim Smart <timehandgod@gmail.com> <timehandgod@gmail.com>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca> <tjholowayhuk@gmail.com>
+Tom Hughes-Croucher <tom.hughes@palm.com> <tom_croucher@yahoo.com>
Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com> <trevorburnham@gmail.com>
Tyler Larson <talltyler@gmail.com>
Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
+Willi Eggeling <email@wje-online.de>
Yoshihiro KIKUCHI <yknetg@gmail.com>
Yuichiro MASUI <masui@masuidrive.jp>
Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net> <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
View
17 AUTHORS
@@ -223,8 +223,8 @@ Evan Martin <martine@danga.com>
Peter Lyons <pete@peterlyons.com>
Jann Horn <jannhorn@googlemail.com>
Abimanyu Raja <abimanyuraja@gmail.com>
-Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com>
Niclas Hoyer <niclas@verbugt.de>
+Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com>
Michael Jackson <mjijackson@gmail.com>
Ashok Mudukutore <ashok@lineratesystems.com>
Sean Cunningham <sean.cunningham@mandiant.com>
@@ -325,7 +325,6 @@ Garen Torikian <gjtorikian@gmail.com>
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
Vincent Voyer <v@fasterize.com>
Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
-Erwin van der Koogh <github@koogh.com>
Brian Schroeder <bts@gmail.com>
J. Lee Coltrane <lee@projectmastermind.com>
Javier Hernández <jhernandez@emergya.com>
@@ -333,6 +332,7 @@ James Koval <james.ross.koval@gmail.com>
Kevin Gadd <kevin.gadd@gmail.com>
Ray Solomon <raybsolomon@gmail.com>
Kevin Bowman <github@magicmonkey.org>
+Erwin van der Koogh <github@koogh.com>
Matt Gollob <mattgollob@gmail.com>
Simon Sturmer <sstur@me.com>
Joel Brandt <joelrbrandt@gmail.com>
@@ -340,21 +340,25 @@ Marc Harter <wavded@gmail.com>
Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com>
Ben Kelly <ben@wanderview.com>
Felix Böhm <felixboehm55@googlemail.com>
+George Shank <shankga@gmail.com>
Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
+Vladimir Beloborodov <redhead.ru@gmail.com>
Tim Macfarlane <timmacfarlane@gmail.com>
Jonas Westerlund <jonas.westerlund@me.com>
Dominic Tarr <dominic.tarr@gmail.com>
Justin Plock <jplock@gmail.com>
+Timothy J Fontaine <tjfontaine@gmail.com>
Toshihiro Nakamura <toshihiro.nakamura@gmail.com>
Ivan Torres <mexpolk@gmail.com>
Philipp Hagemeister <phihag@phihag.de>
-George Shank <shankga@gmail.com>
Mike Morearty <mike@morearty.com>
Pavel Lang <langpavel@phpskelet.org>
Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
+Joe Andaverde <joe@andaverde.net>
Eugen Dueck <eugen@dueck.org>
Gil Pedersen <git@gpost.dk>
Tyler Neylon <tylerneylon@gmail.com>
+Josh Erickson <josh@snoj.us>
Golo Roden <webmaster@goloroden.de>
Ron Korving <rkorving@wizcorp.jp>
Brandon Wilson <chlavois@gmail.com>
@@ -364,6 +368,11 @@ Ankur Oberoi <aoberoi@gmail.com>
Atsuya Takagi <atsuya.takagi@gmail.com>
Pooya Karimian <pkarimian@sencha.com>
Frédéric Germain <frederic.germain@gmail.com>
-Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org>
+Kazuyuki Yamada <tasogare.pg@gmail.com>
Adam Blackburn <regality@gmail.com>
+Willi Eggeling <email@wje-online.de>
+Paul Serby <paul.serby@clock.co.uk>
+Andrew Paprocki <andrew@ishiboo.com>
+Ricky Ng-Adam <rngadam@lophilo.com>
+Aaditya Bhatia <aadityabhatia@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.