Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
29 lines (23 sloc) 1004 Bytes
Authors
-------
The Stage programs, libraries, configuration scripts, examples and
graphics are copyright these authors, and may be used only under the
terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 or later:
- Richard Vaughan (vaughan@sfu.ca)
- Brian Gerkey (gerkey@willowgarage.com)
- Reed Hedges (hedges@mobilerobots.com)
- Andrew Howard (andrew.b.howard@jpl.nasa.gov)
- Toby Collett (tcollett+player@plan9.net.nz)
- Pooya Karimian (pooyak@sfu.ca)
- Jeremy Asher (jra11@sfu.ca)
- Alex Couture-Beil (asc17@sfu.ca)
- Geoff Biggs (git@killbots.net)
- Rich Mattes (jpgr87@github.com)
- Abbas Sadat (abbas.sadat@gmail.com)
Many patches and bug reports have been contributed by users around the
world. Stage is part of the Player Project (http://playerstage.org),
a community effort to develop free Software tools for robotics research.
Project Lead / Maintainer
------------------------
- Stage v4. : Richard Vaughan (vaughan@sfu.ca)
- Stage v2,3. : Toby Collett (tcollett+player@plan9.net.nz)