Skip to content
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
Code

Latest commit

 

Git stats

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.

README.md

Uproot and Awkward Arrays

Tutorial PyHEP 2020, presented on July 13, 2020 at 15:10 CET, 06:10 PDT, 18:40 IST, 22:10 JST by Jim Pivarski.

See the agenda.

How to participate

The preferred way to participate is to run the JupyterLab code with me, evaluating the code as we go and trying your own modifications.

You can run it on a public cloud service called Binder:


Launch Binder


If you have a CERN account, use CERN's JupyterHub instead.


If you instead want to run everything on your own laptop, use pip to install the packages listed in requirements.txt and open tutorial.ipynb in Jupyter.

The tutorial-EVALUATED.ipynb copy has all cells evaluated, in case you want to read it offline.

About

No description, website, or topics provided.

Resources

License

Packages

No packages published