Block or report user

Report or block jplock

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@dropwizard @smoketurner @openzipkin
@michaelklishin
Michael Klishin michaelklishin
Interested in data services, concurrency, distsys, functional programming, technical operations, and traveling the world.
@martinsumner
Martin Sumner martinsumner
Network and operations engineer, turned builder of distributed systems
@dcramer
David Cramer dcramer
founder/ceo @getsentry

Sentry San Francisco, CA

@normanmaurer
Norman Maurer normanmaurer
Norman Maurer is currently employed by Apple as a Senior Software Engineer where he is part of the Infrastructure Engineering Group.

@Apple Germany

@SIGUSRBACON
Andrew Boyce-Lewis SIGUSRBACON
BACON, the missing POSIX IPC signal.
@stve
Steve Agalloco stve
I'm a million different people from one day to the next. Currently: Engineering at @breakeraudio 🌊

@breakeraudio Charlotte, NC

@RustyToms
Rusty Toms RustyToms

AppAcademy New York, NY

@ryantenney
Ryan Tenney ryantenney
Java developer and maintainer of @dropwizard Metrics

@grubhub Rochester, New York

@eruizdechavez
Erick Ruiz de Chavez eruizdechavez
Programador Web, Pragmático, Minimalista
@russellballestrini
Russell Ballestrini russellballestrini
Python and DevOps

@remind101 Remote

@jkordish
Joseph Kordish jkordish
Sr. SRE @fireeye

FireEye San Antonio

@codahale
Coda Hale codahale
A real person.

Oakland, CA

@jamiealquiza
Jamie Alquiza jamiealquiza
I see that you have some yaml.

@DataDog Boulder, CO

@johndstein
John Stein johndstein

Candoris Elizabethtown, PA

@mdfranz
Matt Franz mdfranz

Lutherville Timonium MD

@dcartertwo
Dan Carter dcartertwo

@lyft San Francisco, CA

@seanzx85
Sean Cady seanzx85

Hartford Insurance Group Connecticut, USA

@postwait
Theo Schlossnagle postwait
CEO Circonus. Founder OmniTI, Sparkpost, Fontdeck, Circonus. ACM Queue co-chair. ACM Pracitioners Boad Member. ACM Member at Large.

@circonus @circonus-labs On the run

@iamcal
Cal Henderson iamcal

Slack San Francisco, CA

@dsmith
Derek Smith dsmith

SimpleGeo/BlunderMove/Clamato San Francisco, CA