Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

88 lines (82 sloc) 3.126 kB
$Id$
Developers
----------
Alejandro Pablo Revilla <apr@cs.com.uy>
Daniel Fernando Larrosa <dflc@cs.com.uy>
Victor A. Salaman <salaman@teknos.com>
Eoin Flood <eoin.flood@orbiscom.com>
Arun Kumar U <bksys@vsnl.com>
Bharavi Gade <bharavi@mchek.com>
Rajal Shah <rshah@enstage.com>
Hani S. Kirollos <h.samuel@egyptianbanks.net>
Jonathan O'Connor <Jonathan.O'Connor@xcom.de>
Cameron Young <cn_young@attcanada.ca>
Alireza Taherkordi <taherkordy@dpi2.dpi.net.ir>
Alcarraz, Andrés <AAlcarraz@cabal.com.uy>
Alwyn Schoeman <alwyn.schoeman@gmail.com>
Carlos Quiroz <carlos.quiroz@welho.com>
Kris Leite <yahoo@imcsoftware.com>
Luar Roji <luar@cs.com.uy>
Dave Bergert <dbergert@users.sourceforge.net>
Jeff Gordy <jgordy@users.sourceforge.net>
Thomas L. Kjeldsen <tlk@mayi.dk>
Adrian Marques <amarques@cabal.com.uy>
Anthony Schexnaildre <anthony@duocash.com>
Mark Salter <marksalter@dsl.pipex.com>
Andy Orrock <orrock@olsdallas.com>
Ansar Ansari <ansaransari@users.sourceforge.net>
Tushar Vaish <tusharvaish@users.sourceforge.net>
Manoj Krishna <manojkrishnak@users.sourceforge.net>
Vishnu Pillai <vishnu_pillai@users.sourceforge.net>
Robert Demski <Robert.Demski@wp.pl>
John Overland <john@johnoverland.com>
Code contributors
-----------------
Mike Trank <mike@netcomsa.com>
Jonathan Easterling <Jonathan_Easterling@s2systems.com>
Matías Salvador <mhs@sisa.com.ar>
Julien Moebs <julien.moebs@paybox.net>
Zhiyu Tang <tangzhiyu@resoft.css.com.cn>
Henry Chan <q8e192@yahoo.com>
Jose Eduardo Leon <jeduardo@cimex.com.cu>
Christopher Harris <Christopher.Harris@retail-logic.com>
Bernardinus <bbernard@cbn.net.id>
Niclas Hedhman <niclas@hedhman.org>
Stefano Arosio <stefano.arosio@mobilmat.it>
Robert Demski <Robert.Demski@wp.pl>
BugReports/BugFixes/Ideas/Support
---------------------------------
George McKinney <george@tantalus.com>
Vincent Green <Vincent.Greene@amo.com>
Leonard Thomas <leonard@rhinosystemsinc.com>
Bassam Al Arab <b_arab@yahoo.com>
Murtuza Chhil <chhil@hotmail.com>
Mladen Mrkic <mmrkic@arius.co.yu>
Hitesh Sharma <h_sha_2000@yahoo.com>
Doron <doronf@xor-t.com>
Chris Lemper <clemper@ponicard.com>
Andrew R. Rothwell <arothwel@moneyswitch.net>
Matthew Milliss <mmilliss@moneyswitch.net>
Morgan Hankins <morganhankins@yahoo.com>
Ozzy Espaillat <ozzy@zowi.com>
Alexei Gladkov <alex@abgcard.ru>
Alexander Fedorenko <afedoren@yahoo.com>
Nathan Brice Mcafee <mcafeen@wam.umd.edu>
Bülent Erdemir <buler@kocbank.com.tr>
Nigel Smith <nsmith@moneyswitch.net>
Paul W. Cowan <pcowan@usatech.com>
Norbert Kroemeke <N.Kroemeke@actosoft.de>
Robbie Robinson <robbierobinson@m2-corp.com>
Sebastián Zeballos <sebaze@gmail.com>
Alan Honczar <alan@appi.com.br>
V.Goldin <vgoldin@gmail.com>
Daniel Walsh <walsh94022@gmail.com>
Alexander Yakovlev <alexander.v.yakovlev@gmail.com>
Christopher Barham <cbarham@pobox.com>
John Overland <john@johnoverland.com>
Alexander Sahler <alexander.sahler@brodos.de>
Leonardo Zabaleta <lzabaleta@uruware.com>
Björn Östmyren <bjorn.ostmyren@netgiro.com>
Contributors from other OpenSource projects
-------------------------------------------
RXTX: http://www.rxtx.org/ Trent Jarvi <trentjarvi@yahoo.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.