Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

294 lines (284 sloc) 8.139 kb
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<project xmlns="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance" xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.org/POM/4.0.0 http://maven.apache.org/maven-v4_0_0.xsd">
<modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
<groupId>org.jpos</groupId>
<artifactId>jpos-project</artifactId>
<packaging>pom</packaging>
<version>1.8.2</version>
<name>jPOS Project</name>
<url>http://jpos.org</url>
<description>
jPOS is a Java platform-based, mission-critical,
ISO-8583 based financial transaction library/framework
that can be customized and extended in order to implement
financial interchanges.
</description>
<organization>
<name>jPOS.org</name>
<url>http://jpos.org</url>
</organization>
<issueManagement>
<system>YouTrack</system>
<url>https://jpos.org/issues</url>
</issueManagement>
<inceptionYear>1998</inceptionYear>
<licenses>
<license>
<name>GNU AFFERO GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE v3</name>
<url>http://www.opensource.org/licenses/agpl-v3.html</url>
</license>
</licenses>
<scm>
<connection>scm:git:git://github.com/jpos/jPOS.git</connection>
<url>scm:git:git://github.com/jpos/jPOS.git</url>
<developerConnection>scm:git:git://github.com/jpos/jPOS.git</developerConnection>
</scm>
<developers>
<developer>
<id>apr</id>
<name>Alejandro Revilla</name>
<email>apr@jpos.org</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>vsalaman</id>
<name>Victor A. Salaman</name>
<email>salaman@teknos.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>hani</id> <!-- Silent Key - we miss you Hani! -->
<name>Hani S. Kirollow</name>
<email>h.samuel@egyptianbanks.net</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>marks</id>
<name>Mark Salter</name>
<email>marksalter@talktalk.net</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>dbergert</id>
<name>Dave Bergert</name>
<email>dbergert@olsdallas.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>eoin</id>
<name>Eoin Flood</name>
<email>eoin.flood@orbiscom.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>alireza</id>
<name>Alireza Taherkordi</name>
<email>a_taherkordi@yahoo.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>alwyn</id>
<name>Alwyn Schoeman</name>
<email>alwyn.schoeman@gmail.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>orrock</id>
<name>Andy Orrock</name>
<email>orrock@olsdallas.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>bharavi</id>
<name>Bharavi Gade</name>
<email>bharavi@mchek.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>john</id>
<name>John Overland</name>
<email>john@johnoverland.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>demsey</id>
<name>Robert Demski</name>
<email>Robert.Demski@wp.p</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>arunk</id>
<name>Arun Kumar U</name>
<email>bksys@vsnl.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>rajal</id>
<name>Rajal Shah</name>
<email>rshah@enstage.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>oconnor</id>
<name>Jonathan O'Connor</name>
<email>Jonathan.O'Connor@xcom.de</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>cyoung</id>
<name>Cameron Young</name>
<email>cn_young@attcanada.ca</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>alcarraz</id>
<name>Andres Alcarraz</name>
<email>alcarraz@fing.edu.uy</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>cquiroz</id>
<name>Carlos Quiroz</name>
<email>carlos.quiroz@welho.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>kleite</id>
<name>Kris Leite</name>
<email>kleite@imcsoftware.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>luar</id>
<name>Luar Roji</name>
<email>luar@roji.net</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>jgordy</id>
<name>Jeff Gordy</name>
<email>jeffgordy@gmail.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>tlk</id>
<name>Thomas L. Kjeldsen</name>
<email>tl@mayi.dk</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>amarques</id>
<name>Adrian Marques</name>
<email>amarques@cabal.com.uy</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>ansar</id>
<name>Ansar Ansari</name>
<email>Ansar.Ansari@bhnetwork.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>tushar</id>
<name>Tushar Vaish</name>
<email>Tushar.Vaish@bhnetwork.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>manoj</id>
<name>Manoj Krishna</name>
<email>Manoj.Krishna@bhnetwork.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>vishnu</id>
<name>Vishnu Pillai</name>
<email>vishnup@istsinc.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>anthony</id>
<name>Anthony Schexnaildre</name>
<email>anthony@duocash.com</email>
</developer>
<developer>
<id>cbarham</id>
<name>Christopher Barham</name>
<email>cbarham@pobox.com</email>
</developer>
</developers>
<mailingLists>
<mailingList>
<name>jpos-users</name>
<subscribe>jpos-users@groups.google.com</subscribe>
<unsubscribe>jpos-users+subscribe@groups.google.com</unsubscribe>
<post>jpos-users@groups.google.com</post>
<archive>http://groups.google.com/group/jpos-users</archive>
</mailingList>
</mailingLists>
<properties>
<project.build.sourceEncoding>UTF-8</project.build.sourceEncoding>
<maven.build.timestamp.format>yyyyMMdd_HHmm</maven.build.timestamp.format>
<buildTimestamp>${maven.build.timestamp}</buildTimestamp>
</properties>
<modules>
<module>jpos</module>
<module>compat_1_5_2</module>
<module>archetype</module>
</modules>
<dependencies>
<dependency>
<groupId>junit</groupId>
<artifactId>junit</artifactId>
<version>4.7</version>
<scope>test</scope>
</dependency>
</dependencies>
<build>
<plugins>
<plugin>
<groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
<artifactId>maven-compiler-plugin</artifactId>
<version>2.3.2</version>
<configuration>
<debug>true</debug>
<source>1.5</source>
<target>1.5</target>
</configuration>
</plugin>
<plugin>
<groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
<artifactId>maven-surefire-plugin</artifactId>
<version>2.5</version>
</plugin>
<plugin>
<groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
<artifactId>maven-source-plugin</artifactId>
<version>2.1.2</version>
<configuration>
<attach>true</attach>
<excludeResources>true</excludeResources>
</configuration>
<executions>
<execution>
<id>attach-sources</id>
<goals>
<goal>jar</goal>
</goals>
</execution>
</executions>
</plugin>
<plugin>
<groupId>org.apache.maven.plugins</groupId>
<artifactId>maven-javadoc-plugin</artifactId>
<version>2.7</version>
<configuration>
<additionalJOption>-J-Xmx256m</additionalJOption>
<encoding>UTF-8</encoding>
</configuration>
<executions>
<execution>
<id>aggregate</id>
<goals>
<goal>aggregate</goal>
</goals>
<phase>site</phase>
</execution>
</executions>
</plugin>
</plugins>
</build>
<distributionManagement>
<repository>
<id>jpos-repository</id>
<name>jPOS Central Repository</name>
<url>file:///tmp/jpos</url>
</repository>
</distributionManagement>
<repositories>
<repository>
<id>oracleReleases</id>
<name>Oracle Released Java Packages</name>
<url>http://download.oracle.com/maven</url>
<layout>default</layout>
</repository>
<repository>
<id>jline</id>
<name>JLine Project Repository</name>
<url>http://jline.sourceforge.net/m2repo</url>
</repository>
</repositories>
</project>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.