Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
70 lines (37 sloc) 1.23 KB
Author of ngrep:
Jordan Ritter <jpr5@darkridge.com>
Use of couch whilst conceiving of the concept:
Dave Goldsmith <daveg@atstake.com> and
Window Snyder <ws@atstake.com>
Original (old) porting of ngrep to Win32:
Mike <mike@datanerds.com>
64-bit clean regex.c patch:
Jeff <yaway@hotmail.com>
Hexdump patch:
Andrew W. Flury <aflury@nas.nasa.gov>
Elite ideas and loads of licensing advice:
Dan Frasnelli <dfrasnel@corewar.com> and
cstone <cstone@pobox.com>
Use of OSF/1 box and DDoS research:
Dave Dittrich <dittrich@cac.washington.edu>
Compilation patches:
dugsong <dugsong@monkey.org>
Joerg Dorchain <jd@europeonline.net>
Tokenring Patch
vacuum <vacuum@technotronic.com>
HPUX and Config Updates Patch
Kevin Steves <stevesk@sweden.hp.com>
AIX patch
"Joseph N. Wilson" <jnw@cise.ufl.edu>
TCP ECN patch
Maik Pfeil <root@bundesspionageministerium.de>
Real RPM Packaging
Dag Wieers <dag@wieers.com>
Excellent patch for adding IPv6 support to ngrep
Bernard Massot <bmassot@users.sourceforge.net>
Assistance with IPv6 testing
Ralph Logan
Arrigo Triulzi
Timestamp diff from first match patch
Joseph Heenan <jonu@users.sourceforge.net>
And many others.